DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS

Dentist

601 N KELLY

SUITE 104

EDMOND, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
As good as a visit to Dentist Office could be.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thanks for the great review Robert! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
G
7 months ago
😃
Perfect visit!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thanks for the great review Gary! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
L
8 months ago
Dr. Polkinghorne is just a wonderful person, that’s all.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Lisa! We look forward to seeing you again. We would appreciate you referring your family and friends to us!
C
8 months ago
Going to the dentist has never been more pleasant. Is that an oxymoron? The staff is friendly, polite and comforting to those of us who go with fear and trepidation. Knowledgeable and reassuring is the way I found Dr. Polkinghorne. Going back soon and looking forward to it.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Cathy - Thank you so much for your great review. We so appreciate your kind words and the trust you place in us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Please feel free to refer your family and friends!
R
10 months ago
Dr.Polkinghorne is an excellent communicator and dentist. He is thoughtful and concerned about your comfort and long term success. Courtney, his Dental Hygienist is excellent and tries to make your experience as pain free and pleasant as it can be.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Richard- thank you for the excellent review. We truly appreciate patients like you. Glad you are happy - please feel free to spread the news to your friends and family! See you soon.
R
10 months ago
Dr.Polkinghorne is an excellent communicator and dentist. He is thoughtful and concerned about your comfort and long term success. Courtney, his Dental Hygienist is excellent and tries to make your experience as pain free and pleasant as it can be.
M
1 year ago
Dr Polkinghorne and his staff do a great job. It is a pleasure to go to the demo!
P
1 year ago
High quality
Dr. John’s office is immaculate, professional and the staff is very friendly. The level of dental care is great and the hygienist, Courtney, is awesome.
B
1 year ago
Professional excellent service as always with little or no waiting time
S
1 year ago
High quality service always friendly
I use to hate going to the dentist. I had a lot of bad experiences. They have changed all of that for me. Every time I go in I am greeted like I am family. They are all so sweet and really care about what I need and whether or not I am comfortable and pain free. They are wonderful people and do amazing work I am getting my smile back.