DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS

Dentist

601 N KELLY

SUITE 104

EDMOND, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional excellent service as always with little or no waiting time
S
2 years ago
High quality service always friendly
I use to hate going to the dentist. I had a lot of bad experiences. They have changed all of that for me. Every time I go in I am greeted like I am family. They are all so sweet and really care about what I need and whether or not I am comfortable and pain free. They are wonderful people and do amazing work I am getting my smile back.
C
2 years ago
Best dental practice!
Dr. John’s office is immaculate, the staff is professional and friendly and the level of dental care is superb. My hygienist, Courtney, is top notch. They are always prompt (a huge bonus).
R
2 years ago
Best dentist in town !!
I grew up with John, and he is by far the BEST dentist in town. Even if it is a long drive it's worth it to go to Dr. John !! He will fix you up :)
S
2 years ago
Very friendly, caring, and professional dentistry!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and great care given
R
2 years ago
Everything was fine.
D
2 years ago
Thanks Dr. John. So happy to get it done. See you soon. And thanks and Merry Christmas
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Have a great Christmas Darla and we will see you next year!! :)
T
2 years ago
Great dentistry!
From the pre-meds, to the finished product, top service! Little things like a blanket, chair massager and keeping your lips moisturized while the instruments are in your mouth! Professional (and helpful) staff from the front desk to the hygienist and especially the dentist & his assistant!
L
2 years ago
Great work, family feel.
My husband and I️ have been going to Dr. John for the past four years. Everyone in the office works hard to ensure the best possible treatment is provided. We love going there, and always trust they have our best interests in mind. Thanks!