DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS

Dentist

601 N KELLY

SUITE 104

EDMOND, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
It was wonderful. I get so uptight when I visit a dentist. I have to talk to myself, Dr John is taking care of me and I have no worries!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Glenda for the positive review. Yes, Dr. John is here for you!!! We will see you at your next appointment!! Have a great day!!
B
4 years ago
High quality service
Amazing service, superb staff, couldn't ask for more.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Dr. O for the review. Have a great summer! We will see you at your next appointment!! : )
T
4 years ago
My heroes!!
Thanks for getting me in so quickly, X-rays, diagnosis & started on antibiotics.. Love you all!!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
It was great to see you!! Have a great trip and we will see you soon!! :)
P
4 years ago
Friendly Staff and Awesome DDS
Dr.Polkinghorne is an excellent dentist with such attention to detail and patient comfort. Highly recommend to anyone desiring quality care. His staff is friendly and caring!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Pia for the review. We will see you in a couple of weeks!! : )
B
4 years ago
Perfectionest in his work, only delivers high quality work, has a very friendly and professional staff .
I have been a Temporary Assistant for Dr. Polkinghorn for 15 years. I currently have 140 clients. I enjoy working with this office because they are very professional and curtious . I would place this office in my top 5 for high quality work and very patient oriented. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Beth for the great review. We will see you tomorrow!! : )
K
4 years ago
Best dentist EVER!
I have seen Dr. John two times now. I had been seen by another local dentist for several years and thought all was going good with him and my dental care. I changed dentists because the current one moved locations. I am absolutely thrilled to have been recommended Dr. John. He identified problems I had to have had for some time. As he called it, "it had to percolating for some time". I had a root canal that was infected he identified from an x-ray. Also he found where I had a filling that was cracked and a crown that had been improperly applied and was going to cause me problems very shortly. He found 2 cavities that had been active awhile because they ended up being deep. All to say, I had no idea my previous care was poor and now have everything back in great order. Additionally I had my teeth cleaned and she did a fabulous job. She noticed some things that she said had to have been on my teeth for some time. I would positively recommend this dentist! Very professional and capable.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Karen for the great review and referrals!!! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!!!
S
4 years ago
Great Dentist in Edmond!
I have been a patient of Dr John's since he first began his practice in Edmond many years ago! Dr. John has been a wonderful dentist and a good friend to our family. The staff at Dr. John's office are professional and friendly. I would (and do) highly recommend Dr. John to anyone needing dental care in the metro area!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Susan for the great review and your referrals!!! We will see you at your next appointment. : )
B
4 years ago
Excellent service, as usual. No concerns whatsoever!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Ben for the review. We will see you at your next appointment. Tell your family and friends about us!! : )
M
4 years ago
U dun Gud!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Dr. Allen!! We will see you at your next appointment!! Have a great day!! : )
G
4 years ago
ALWAYS a pleasant experience with fabulous results. A+++
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Gary for the great review!! We will see you at your next appt. Refer a friend or family member!!! :)