DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS

Dentist

601 N KELLY

SUITE 104

EDMOND, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Friendly Staff and Awesome DDS
Dr.Polkinghorne is an excellent dentist with such attention to detail and patient comfort. Highly recommend to anyone desiring quality care. His staff is friendly and caring!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Pia for the review. We will see you in a couple of weeks!! : )
B
3 years ago
Perfectionest in his work, only delivers high quality work, has a very friendly and professional staff .
I have been a Temporary Assistant for Dr. Polkinghorn for 15 years. I currently have 140 clients. I enjoy working with this office because they are very professional and curtious . I would place this office in my top 5 for high quality work and very patient oriented. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Beth for the great review. We will see you tomorrow!! : )
K
3 years ago
Best dentist EVER!
I have seen Dr. John two times now. I had been seen by another local dentist for several years and thought all was going good with him and my dental care. I changed dentists because the current one moved locations. I am absolutely thrilled to have been recommended Dr. John. He identified problems I had to have had for some time. As he called it, "it had to percolating for some time". I had a root canal that was infected he identified from an x-ray. Also he found where I had a filling that was cracked and a crown that had been improperly applied and was going to cause me problems very shortly. He found 2 cavities that had been active awhile because they ended up being deep. All to say, I had no idea my previous care was poor and now have everything back in great order. Additionally I had my teeth cleaned and she did a fabulous job. She noticed some things that she said had to have been on my teeth for some time. I would positively recommend this dentist! Very professional and capable.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Karen for the great review and referrals!!! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!!!
S
3 years ago
Great Dentist in Edmond!
I have been a patient of Dr John's since he first began his practice in Edmond many years ago! Dr. John has been a wonderful dentist and a good friend to our family. The staff at Dr. John's office are professional and friendly. I would (and do) highly recommend Dr. John to anyone needing dental care in the metro area!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Susan for the great review and your referrals!!! We will see you at your next appointment. : )
B
3 years ago
Excellent service, as usual. No concerns whatsoever!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Ben for the review. We will see you at your next appointment. Tell your family and friends about us!! : )
M
3 years ago
U dun Gud!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Dr. Allen!! We will see you at your next appointment!! Have a great day!! : )
G
3 years ago
ALWAYS a pleasant experience with fabulous results. A+++
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Gary for the great review!! We will see you at your next appt. Refer a friend or family member!!! :)
J
3 years ago
Best part of my day!
Dr. John and his staff are the best around! I love the personal relationships that I have formed with everyone. Dr. John is the best and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for one-on-one, high-quality dentistry. My parents have had work in their mouths' that he did 20 yrs ago and it is still perfect. Truly great!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thank you Jenny for the awesome review. Have a great day!! : ) We all look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!!
T
4 years ago
BEST TOOTH DOCTOR IN TOWN!!!!!
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thanks for the awesome review Tyler. Spread the word!! We will see you at your next visit!! : )
T
4 years ago
As Good As It Gets - As Always
Best Dentist and Staff I've ever been to. They make you feel like you are friends not just a patient. They also put up with my extreme White Coat (Doctor and Dentist) Phobia.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thanks Terry for your great review! We will be sure to wear our pink coats when you come in! Feel free to share our name with your friends!!