DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS

Dentist

601 N KELLY

SUITE 104

EDMOND, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
BEST TOOTH DOCTOR IN TOWN!!!!!
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thanks for the awesome review Tyler. Spread the word!! We will see you at your next visit!! : )
T
4 years ago
As Good As It Gets - As Always
Best Dentist and Staff I've ever been to. They make you feel like you are friends not just a patient. They also put up with my extreme White Coat (Doctor and Dentist) Phobia.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thanks Terry for your great review! We will be sure to wear our pink coats when you come in! Feel free to share our name with your friends!!
P
4 years ago
LOVE THIS OFFICE!
Dr. John is a perfectionist! Love that about a dentist. The staff is friendly and compassionate!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Pia - so glad you were pleased with your visit - spread the word! Look forward to seeing you in the new year.
D
4 years ago
Professional work
My visit was great- efficient, informative, thorough and pleasant.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Donna - we are so glad you had a good experience and were pleased with our office. Please spread the word - we would love to have more patients like you!
M
4 years ago
As always, excellent service with a smile Of course the nitrous always helps
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Thanks for the great review Michael! Be sure to spread the word! See you next time.
S
4 years ago
Most Caring Dentist Ever!!
Dr. Polkinghorne goes to great lengths to make sure his patients have the best care possible. My friends and family found it hard to believe that a dentist would actually come into the office on a Saturday to fix a tooth. Thanks Dr. Polkinghorne!!
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Susan - So glad we could help. Be sure & tell those friends & family they too should be coming to a dentist that would do this for them! We look forward to seeing you back next time.
P
4 years ago
Everyone is very helpful and friendly, that it makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Perry - so glad you had a good experience - thank you for sharing the kind words. Would you consider changing your rating to higher stars since you had a good experience? We look forward to seeing you back next time!
M
5 years ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Polkinhorne is the best dentist in okc. He is meticulous with his work and extremely friendly. I love his staff. Most importantly, he is honest and has integrity.
Response from DR. JOHN POLKINGHORNE DDS
Millicent - Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it, and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Please spread the word with your friends & colleagues - we would love to have more patients like you!
R
5 years ago
Office atmosphere was friendly. Full information was provided regarding my teeth with options provided.
T
5 years ago
The doc and his little helpers are the best in town!