Dr. John R Hoitenga DDS PC

Dentist

567 N Hewitt Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilliehoitengadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
My visit to Dr. Hoitenga's office was for teeth cleaning and xrays. The hygienist was prompt and seemed thorough. All went well.
J
6 days ago
Very professional and caring
Dr. Hoitenga and his staff have made the transition of taking over this practice as easy and professional as possible. They are kind and careing and very professional.
P
6 days ago
As always Dr. John and staff were wonderful. They are very professional and Considerate. I am always greeted with a smile.
A
2 weeks ago
PAINLESS AND CARING!
Every time I have visited Dr. John Hoitenga for the past 5 years I have ALWAYS had a great experience. I am very aware how much he is truly concerned about my comfort and well being. He is always available to help as he provides his cell phone number to all of his patients. I used to be afraid of dental visits, but Dr. John has helped me get over my fear with his gentle, kind, and caring way that he treats his patients. I highly recommend Dr. John to everyone I know! The staff is also caring and nice. They always are in a great mood. The environment in this office is very inviting and caring.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I was in the office today. I was greeted by friendly knowledgeable professional staff. Dr. John prepped my tooth for a crown. I had a great experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was seen on time and the staff was very friendly. The dental treatment was very professional and efficient. Very enjoyable visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I love the personal attention I feel when I come in for my visits. I couldn't ask for a better dentist. Dr. John is awesome.
A
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Hoitenga. I am a rather anxious patient in the dental chair and Dr. Hoitenga and his staff are very accommodating, gentle and understanding. Just this morning I had some extensive drilling for the prep of a crown. The injections he gave me prior to the drilling were completely pain free. We did have to stop about 20 minutes into the drilling to give me two more injections and those were very pain free as well. I also had some mild gas which they offer. Everything went very well even with all my nervousness. Go to Dr. Hoitenga if you need a dentist or are looking for a compassionate dentist.
S
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Dr John and his staff they are professional and therou! I have already scheduled my next cleaning appt.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office staff. Dr. Jon is friendly and professional. I am Happy with services I have received so far. Seems to be a great professional family dentistry & gentle.