Dr. John R Hoitenga DDS PC

Dentist

567 N Hewitt Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilliehoitengadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great care and customer service
The entire office is friendly and personable. Dr. Hoitenga explains everything and provides great pain-free care!
B
2 weeks ago
Still drive nearly 400 miles round trip in a day to see these folks. They are special. I'm GOOD!!!
D
2 weeks ago
My experience was calm and reassuring, from the time I sat in the chair. Also during and after the procedure. Dr. Hoitenga and his staff are totally customer focused. They take pride in rendering a pain free experience!
S
2 months ago
Great dental care for the whole family!
Very pleased with the staff and service. I myself have a bridge and my son has braces dental work was done very gently. Dentist and staff very frendly.
P
2 months ago
High quantity service
Doctor John really cares about patient care and so does the staff. You can expect great dental care with this staff. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and office staff
I had a dental emergency and the office staff got me right in. Dr. Hoitenga saw me and very quickly determined I had a cracked tooth with an infection and he immediately got me in to an excellent oral surgeon who extracted the tooth and did the bone graft. The whole process happened in 3 hours and was painless. Dr. Hoitenga is very thorough and cares very much about your comfort, your health and you as a person. I would highly recommend him and the staff at his practice.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist
Very professional, painless service. Highly recommended.
G
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr John has always provided great service to me and has worked after hours at times to ensure my dental needs were taken care of. Very considerate and shows a lot of compassion for everyone. His staff is excellent, very caring and does a great job as well.
H
3 months ago
Great dentist
P
3 months ago
Cares about your dental care