Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA

Dentist

329 Fourth Ave

Indialantic, FL 32903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
great experience every time I go !!!
M
5 days ago
Always great - the staff is really nice, professional, and all sorts of descriptions. I'm a real weenie, but they make everything ok!
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Thank you Mary Lynn. It is always nice to see you.
J
6 days ago
Crown
Very professional. I really like this establishment and it’s staff.
B
7 days ago
Dr Lindeman has been my hero for 20 years...he is the best!!!
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Thank you, Bobbie and we love having sweet patients like you!
J
1 week ago
Refreshingly Pleasant
I called today to schedule an appointment after leaving my previous Dentist. As it turned out they had one available the same day so I jumped on it as I wanted my teeth cleaned at the very least. The office was relaxing and the staff engaging and personable. The hygienist was not only very professional but fun as well and gave me a tip I hadn't heard before. Having an appointment at the end of the work day is often difficult on the staff simply because it is the end of the day however, my treatment by the entire staff I met was likely indistinguishable from a morning appointment as everyone seemed as fresh as if they had just arrived. It was so refreshing I immediately made an appointment for my wife since be both left our previous dentist at the same time. This is an independent office not attached to a franchise and unlike the previous franchise we had been going to there was no up-selling or pushing for additional work just simple appropriate suggestions. I feel lucky to have found a replacement better than what I previously had!
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, Alexander. We are happy to have you as a new patient!
C
3 weeks ago
Saved the day!
As I was flossing my teeth one night I suddenly noticed a very nasty-looking cavity in my back molar. On the verge of freaking out, I immediately got on the phone and left a message with Dr. Lindeman's office. The front desk receptionist returned my call first thing the next day and was able to book me an appointment that very same morning! When I arrived, the wait to be seen was extremely brief, and the dental hygienist couldn't have been more professional as she sat me down and took a series of oral x-rays. A short time later Dr. Lindeman arrived on the scene to fix my poor tooth. I will admit that I'm usually a big chicken when it comes to any kind of medical procedure, especially when there's whirring tools involved, but again, the staff was so friendly and professional that I knew I was in good hands and wasn't in the least bit nervous. The process was quick and nearly painless -- I was out of the chair and on my way home in no time, now cavity-free! This establishment is top-notch and I would recommend it to anybody!
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Happy to help put your mind at ease. Thank you for the review Christopher!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Practice!
I went to some type of dentist/orthodontist once a month since I was 2 to 18 years old. My jaw and teeth were that bad. I came to HATE going to the dentist. I have also found out that hygienists seem to be mean and are only out for blood. That was all in the past! About 10 years ago a friend of mine recommended Dr. Lindeman and his staff. They have always been professional, welcoming, the receptionists always remember my name and my occupation. They always work around my work schedule. My hygienist is WONDERFUL!!!! She is very personable and her motto is something like: be gentle now, and they (patients) keep coming back, which helps the patients out in the long run. Dr. Lindeman is personable, nice, friendly, and gentle. Also, they think about your needs and your pocketbook. I honestly thought I would never say positive things about any dentist ever again, I was so wrong!
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Wow! Thank you Jennifer. We are so glad we could change your mind about going to the dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lindeman has been our dentist for more than 20 years and does a very excellent job. We will never go to another one and will recommend his office to our friends. His staff are very polite, friendly and very very attentive to their patients.
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
We love having you both as patients. Thank you for the review.
S
4 weeks ago
Sharon Meehan
As usual, everyone was friendly,courteous, and on time. I have always had good experiences with this office. Thank you👍
M
4 weeks ago
Had to have an emergency treatment, was worked in, ended with great results. Dr. checked in that evening to make sure all was well which it was.
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Thank you for the review Monte!