Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA

Dentist

329 Fourth Ave

Indialantic, FL 32903

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
They always do great!
I've been using their services for years, never been disappointed. I strongly recommend!
R
1 week ago
It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be !!!
I broke a tooth, upper tooth in the back. I assumed it needed to be extracted, oh the fear! After settling into the really comfortable exam chair, an x-ray was taken. Dr. Lindeman & his wonderful assistant decided it could be saved & filled. Easy, peasey!!! All that worry for nothing! I know I'm a little biased. I have been with this "office" since Dr. Callahan was at the helm. That was back in the 70's! I'm a loyal patient. Don't think my loyalty comes easily. Every visit reinforces my decision. The people are so wonderful & talented. Each & every person, from the front desk to Kit(my hygienist for decades), to Dr. Lindeman to the tech team, everyone is committed to a very high standard. I'm very grateful for that commitment. I have confidence through experience, that this Dental office is the best! Thank you, all of you! 4 decades down, here's to future decades!
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Wow! Thank you for this awesome review! We love having you as a patient.
R
2 weeks ago
I'v Been a Patient here for over 20 years
Kit has been my dental tech for over 25 years! I am thoroughly pleased with every aspect of the service here. I've had bridges, crowns, root canals, just about everything imaginable done here and I always know that I'm in good hands and experience no anxiety. Today I had a cracked bridge and I was back out the door with a temporary bridge and a permanent one on order within an hour. Amazing, I think.
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
We appreciate your continued confidence in us, Russ!
J
2 weeks ago
Superb handling of my dental problem-- caution-- genius at work-- very, very pleasant demeanor! Would recommend him to any and all future patients. Jack Baima
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Thank you for your review, Jack.
J
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly and very professional. I am always grateful for their fine services!
L
1 month ago
very friendly and caring
they have taken great care of me for many years and look forward to many more
B
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and made me feel relaxed.
Dr Linderman and his staff are welcoming and professional. Their services are top notch. I would gladly recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Happy to hear about your experience with us. Thank you Barry!
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
Great Hygienist, she was very thorough and my teeth feel amazing. I would highly recommend her teeth cleaning services and Dr. Lindeman's professional care.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
They are so nice and took care of me. I told them of an issue I have and they we're completely understandable about it and did not make me feel uncomfortable about it and they worked around it.
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Your comfort is our main priority. Thank you for the review, Duke.
N
1 month ago
Fantastic as always!
Dr. Lindeman and his entire staff are wonderful. They are professional, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend them.