Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA

Dentist

329 Fourth Ave

Indialantic, FL 32903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
17 hours ago
Wonderful!
They are so kind and accommodating.
S
2 days ago
Very Good, as always
Professional cleaning. Painless but effective.
R
2 days ago
Lisa was very thorough in cleaning my teeth...first time with her and Dr. Lindeman. I really enjoyed meeting them both and appreciated Lisa’s care and education she provided during my cleaning.
M
3 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned with Jill today and she was amazing. Very quick but thorough. She made a not so pleasant appointment much better. In addition, I just love the office staff! They are always friendly and very accommodating.
S
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
Always a professional, friendly, helpful front end staff and professional medical services from the dentist.
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Thank you for your kinds words. We will see you in a few weeks.
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office Beachside
Very professional and friendly office!!! The staff always make us feel comfortable. Dr. Lindeman is the best!
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Thank you for your nice review. We always look forward to seeing your precious family.
J
1 week ago
First Class
Dr. Lindeman and his entire staff always provide excellent care and attention. Today was a good example - courteous service, accomodating. They have often gone out of their ways to provide the care I and my family needed. They are a first-class dental practice.
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoying seeing you and your wife.
J
1 week ago
Thank you so much for you and your staffs caring and prompt attention to my dental needs.
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Joe it is always a pleasure to see you, hope you are feeling better today.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, great people
My family has been patients of Dr. Lindemann for many years. The office staff is extremely friendly and efficient. Scheduling is easy and I've never been treated in a better way than I have at this office. Thank you to them all for their dedication.
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Thank you for your kind words. We love our patients.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. And all staff were especially kind and professional.