Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA

Dentist

329 Fourth Ave

Indialantic, FL 32903

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
Kit is the best dental assistant ever!! Office staff (especially Becky) was friendly, helpful & very efficient. Although my first visit, I felt very comfortable. Dr. Lindeman was also very professional and pleasant.
D
4 days ago
Wiggly tooth
Came in with a wiggly tooth and was having some swelling over the weekend and he inspected my teeth and filed down a tooth so I have a better bite and I'm Very Happy. Service Awesome and Thanks for making my Tuesday Terrific.
L
1 week ago
Awesome as usual
Kit and Dr. Lindeman always take great care of me. They make it a pleasant experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Linderman and his entire staff are amazing!! I had a slight dental emergency that they got me right in for and took care with just a phone call on my part. Have been with them for 20 years and have never gotten anything but the very best service with a smile. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends, just as they were recommended to me!
Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Office staff is professional and friendly. Hygienist is professional and efficient. Love everything about Dr. Lindeman's office.
J
3 weeks ago
Office visit caused by a broken molar
The team was able to get me in one day after calling.
B
3 weeks ago
So prompt to help
G
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office.
G
3 weeks ago
Kit is the best!
My family has been using Dr. Lindeman and his team since we came to Brevard in 1993. Professional staff who care about you as the patient is the best way to describe their office. Kitt has been the only person who has cleaned my teeth in 25 years! She is the best!
D
3 weeks ago
Lisa is excellent at engaging me and gives excellent feedback to my dental queries
John is also very good at address any concerns I've got, and I am impressed that there is never revenue generating pressure! Very friendly and professional operation