Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA

Dentist

329 Fourth Ave

Indialantic, FL 32903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Always great
As usual, my teeth cleaning appointment was efficient, very friendly, & fast! ...have been going to Kit every 6 months for many, many years!
B
2 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Great dentist who cares about his patients.
D
1 week ago
Lisa, who cleans my teeth twice a year, is an outstanding dental hygienist--the best I've ever had!
K
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the care and attention and specifically the high quality professional service I received.
G
2 weeks ago
The Best in Town!!!
Have been a patient of Dr. Lindeman's for 25 years or more...always a great experience...His staff is the greatest...a special shout out to Becky...she is always upbeat and ready and willing to answer your questions and be helpful where ever she can...
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Thank you for your review, Gary! We strive to build lasting relationships with our patients.
M
3 weeks ago
this office and Dr. Lindeman have been wonderful. they are on time, cheerful, and listen to what you as a patient have to say.
D
3 weeks ago
Teriffic job
Front teeth are fixed and look very natural. Doc Lindeman did a teriffic job and we greatly appreciate him going out of his way to help when he was needed.
S
3 weeks ago
Thank you all for making my first visit comfortable.
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Lindemen.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
The experience was very comfortable and the results are definitely something to smile about. He’s an incredible dentist and the staff are great.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I love Kit and she does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and has since 1983. Her father was terrific and I am glad Dr. Lindeman took over the practice. He is a terrific dentist. He went out of his way to meet my son at the office yesterday (Saturday) to fix his teeth.
Response from Dr. John R. Lindeman DDS, PA
Thank you for your review, Donna. Dr. Lindeman is always willing to see patients for emergency visits.