Dr. John Rhyne D.M.D.

Dentist

104 Hillcrest Dr.

HOUSTON, MS 38851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Thanks so much to Dr. Rhyne and his staff for a great dental checkup! Friendly, caring staff that makes every trip a pleasant one!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, great bedside manner
Best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist. Great staff. Beautiful and peaceful environment.
G
3 weeks ago
Got me in quickly (same day request) and provided highly professional service across the staff.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
I wouldn't go anywhere else
V
2 months ago
Dr .Rhyme and his staff are very professional & caring every time I visit. They really do care about the well being of their customers.
V
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Was very pleased with the information given and the plan we have set on.
S
2 months ago
Great place to feel at home
I love Dr. Rhyne, he takes care of his patients and his staff is is so lovable and also make sure you are okay
V
2 months ago
Very friendly
The best thing about Dr. Rhyne, is that he takes the time to listen to your concerns, and gives you feed back. Everyone that works in the office is very courteous. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Great place to feel at home
I have been a patient of Dr. Rhyne for some years now, he shows you he care and also provides great work. I have told many of my family members about Dr. Rhyne and they have experienced the same feeling that I have about him and his staff
L
4 months ago
Dr. Rhyne is very thorough, and his staff is as well. They are gentle, yet efficient, and should receive more than 5 stars!