Dr. John Rhyne D.M.D.

Dentist

104 Hillcrest Dr.

HOUSTON, MS 38851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff is always friendly and willing to work with you. They listened to me and discussed with me my thoughts on my case. I liked that they weren't in a big hurry and rushing through, but took the time to talk with me. I would definitely recommend them.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent all the way around
I always receive excellent dental care from Dr. Rhyne. He and his entire staff are caring and friendly. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist.
F
1 month ago
On time ;good work
M
1 month ago
Great dentist. Love the fact he cares about his patients.
L
1 month ago
What an amazing experience today!!! This is the first time I have left from having dental work and not been in any sort of plan at all!!!! I was greeted so nicely and everyone was so helpful and nice! It’s so good to have such caring, Christians people helping serve our community!!! God bless you!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Great dental service
Dr. Rhyne is very thorough, attentive, and professional. His assistant was courteous, friendly, pleasant, and attentive as well thorough. The facility is very inviting and spacious. I especially like the hugh windows that allows one to enjoy the outside scenery. I definitely would recommend this business to anyone in need of dental services.
S
1 month ago
Like family.
You always feel like part of the family when you visit Dr Rynes office. All the staff are so friendly and easy to talk to. Always helpful with any questions you may have. Anytime during my visit they always wreck to make sure you are comfortable. Whether you need a blanket or a moment to rest and catch your breath during your cleaning. Love such a family oriented office that also plays my favorite Christian music. ❤️❤️
A
2 months ago
Dr Rhyne’s Clinic
As always Dr. Rhyne’s Dental Clinic is the best! They serve with a smile and professional treatment. Brooke did an awesome job taking care of me. She was so kind and constantly asked if I was ok. The Christian atmosphere is wonderful to be in. I would recommend this Clinic to everyone. You will not be disappointed!
B
2 months ago
Perfect
A
2 months ago
Great service, proffesional, friendly
I hate going to a dentist but this place was a blessing. They explained everything to me in detail, went over a plan of action with me, helped me to understand what was going on...this was the best dentist office experience I've ever had