Dr. John Rhyne D.M.D.

Dentist

104 Hillcrest Dr.

HOUSTON, MS 38851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Compassionate, Professional
Dr. Rhyne and his staff are very caring and compassionate about what they do. I always receive a friendly welcome and professional treatment. I highly recommend this dentis!
R
6 days ago
A pleasant dental experience
Dr. Rhyne takes great care to make sure I am comfortable with each procedure he does. He is careful to make the procedure as pain free as possible, and explains exactly what Is being done. He puts this "nervous Nellie" at ease in the dental chair!
K
1 week ago
Professional and Great with Kids
Love Dr Rhyne and his staff. Great experience each time. Really takes time and explains everything especially to our young children. Our entire family love it here! Such an asset to our town!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
My 10 year old went to the dentist without her daddy and she said she loved it and wasn't scared. That's good enough for me! Dr. Rhyne treated her as an adult and took away all nervousness. Thank you for being so kind and informative even to children.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rhyne always takes time to answer questions and to explain. I love the Christian music that plays in the office. Andi went above and beyond today with my care credit stuff. The staff are friendly and helpful.
V
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Rhyne and his staff were very helpful and pleasant during my visit. I had a crown that had came off and Dr. Rhyne put it back on for me. He also gave me insights on my dental health for now and the future. Look forward to making Dr. Rhyne my dentists for all future dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Provide quality service
Dr Rhyne is very down to earth when he talk to you. Give detail reason for what could and should be done. I drive out my way because of the superior job he has done for me.
L
1 month ago
GREAT experience!! He was very informative,thorough, and caring!! Great hygenist and staff also!
J
2 months ago
High quality services, friendly, and professional
Very nice and great service! Doctor was very nice and staff was too ! Loved this place
L
2 months ago
I have used Dr. Rhyne for several years always does good work and is friendly and professional