Dr. John Rhyne D.M.D.

Dentist

104 Hillcrest Dr.

HOUSTON, MS 38851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I enjoyed my visit and the atmosphere is always pleasant. Dr. Rhyne is a great
D
2 weeks ago
Everything went great. Prompt & friendly service.,
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned and a checkup. Brooke did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Rhyne was the best, very professional and answered all my questions. This was my annual checkup and I will be going back for all my dental work.
G
1 month ago
Awesome Experience!!
I had some work done a few months ago and that went over very well. Came back for a check-up and cleaning and everything is ok. New offices and staff are friendly. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional people
Very professional staff. They care about their patients and their comfort. Dr. Rhyme will not let you hurt.
P
3 months ago
Great service
Good experience, very professional and great atmosphere..Thanks!
D
3 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly Service
I visited Dr. Rhyne's office for a cleaning and my annual checkup this last week. From my arrival until I left, the staff was very friendly and made me feel right at home. Brooke did an amazing job on my cleaning and Dr. Rhyne was very thorough and professional in my checkup. Both Brooke and Dr. Rhyne took the time to explain everything that was going on and made sure my visit was the best that it could be. I would definitely recommend anyone reading this to visit Dr. Rhyne and Andi!
S
3 months ago
Amazing service and friendly staff
This is the best dentist I've ever been too and I would recommend them to anyone! Dr. Rhyne is wonderful and really cares about his patients! The receptionist and dental hygienist are super awesome!
M
4 months ago
The nicest people in the business!!!
Highly-professional! Great service! Best dentist ever and most friendly staff ever. Dental Hygienist is awesome also! Only dentist ever that I actually enjoyed going to my appointment!
D
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service
My cleaning was thorough. I was advised of the condition of my teeth with recommendations for future treatment. I am well-pleased with Dr. Rhyne and his courteous, helpful staff!!