Dr. John Russo

Dentist

430 N Mills Ave

#3

Orlando, FL 32803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnrusso.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Always terrific!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Leslie!
T
4 years ago
Good communication given from hygienist, doctor and front office staff. All were very professional and was sensitive to patient needs.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Thad! We are so glad that you could come in and we look forward to seeing you again!
O
4 years ago
High quality service done in a professional manner.
My cavities were all taken care of in a professional manner.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Osceola! We appreciate you.
K
4 years ago
friendly staff. clean office. ruth c. is simply the best and always the professional. dr russo is always current on dental technology. and the office staff is polite and helpful. just a pleasant day when you visit the russo dental office. :-)
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Katherine! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit. It is always a pleasure to see you!
H
4 years ago
Awesome
I am so happy I was referred to Dr. Russo. Ruth (Orlando haha) is amazing at her job and is constantly trying to make the experience better and more enjoyable. I will recommend to anyone.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Heather! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again!
J
4 years ago
I love going to the dentist!
Most people don't say that, but Dr. Russo and his staff are professional, friendly and competent. My family has gone here for more than eight years.
Response from Dr. John Russo
It's always a pleasure to see you and your family! Thank you!
T
4 years ago
Excellent Treatment
I have been a patient at Dr. Russo's office for over 20 years, which includes twice a year routines and all the little "emergencies that arise. During that time, I have consistently received high quality service that is technically up-to-date from a staff that is knowledgeable, professional and interested in my "Dental" well being. The office atmosphere is comfortable and friendly. They maintain an dynamic action plan for each patient that is updated and explained with each routine visit. This plan provides a strategy for the future and avoids "shotgun" treatments. This is an excellent operation and I highly recommend them.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you so much, Tom. It is always great to see you and we look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!
L
4 years ago
In and out on good time -- Thanks!!!
Response from Dr. John Russo
It is always a pleasure, LJ!
R
4 years ago
Professional, personable, best up to date care
Business office is on top of everything. Hygienist is very thorough and efficient and friendly. This is a total dental care facility. They track everything and avail many options for long term dental health. I have a large family and they take care of all our needs.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you so much Ron!! It is always a pleasure!!
A
4 years ago
Great experience!!!
Dr. Russo and his office are top notch. It is always a pleasant experience at their office. Ruth and Ruth are phenomenal hygienists and Dr. Russo is such a sincere and gentle doctor. I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Arden, you and your family make it so easy!! :) Thank you!!!