Dr. John Russo

Dentist

430 N Mills Ave

#3

Orlando, FL 32803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnrusso.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Dr Russo is a great dentist
Everyone is professional and helpful
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Greg. We appreciate your referrals!
J
3 years ago
Customer Service Was Excellent
My experience was very positive. Each staff member I can in contact with focused on me and was attentive to making sure my needs were met. Overall, the entire visit went smoothly and I was able to leave around the time I expected.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Jessie! It's always a pleasure to see you.
K
3 years ago
High quality service
Great team at Dr. Russo's office. I enjoy my visit every time (which is saying a lot, because I do not like going to the dentist!)
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Kristin! We appreciate you and it's always a pleasure to see you!
F
3 years ago
Recent Dental Appointment
Everyone was great as usual. Ruth, who cleaned my teeth always does a thorough and excellent job. Thanks for all your honest feedback on the condition of my teeth and things to watch out for. Best Wishes To All Of You, Fred Peters
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Fred! We always love seeing you!
M
3 years ago
Prompt, warm, family friendly practice
Dr. Russo and the entire team are warm, experienced, and professional. I have been a patient in this office for 24 years. I brought my husband in, and then all three of my children. Through these years Dr. Russo has continually improved the physical office facilities to make patients more comfortable. They have always strived to meet patients' needs by adding state-of-the-art services, and keeping up with technological advances in diagnostic tools, dental equipment, and office management hardware/software systems. The dental services/care provided is top notch.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you! It is always a pleasure to see you and your family!
T
3 years ago
Exceptional Semi-Annual Treatment and Dental Advice
On the wall of her office, Ruth has a plaque acknowledging her 25 years of dedicated service to the dental office. I would like to speak for her patients. I have been her patient for just about that long. Twice a year I have brought her a variety of dental issues and she has consistently provided outstanding service and helpful advice. She demonstrates a true concern for her patient's issues, does high quality work and is knowledgeable and experienced in providing sound suggestions. While I can't say that I look forward to "going to the Dentist". I go with the utmost confidence and respect for her, knowing that I will receive professional and excellent attention. Just like I have consistently received over the past just about 25 years. Today's service was right in line with my past experiences. Thank you!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you so much Tom! It is a pleasure to have you as a part of our dental family!
G
3 years ago
Tooth Resin Composite
I was so happy to get my tooth issue resolved yesterday! Dr. Russo and his staff do such a great job. My three daughters and 9 grandchildren have been going there as well and are all so happy with their appointments. I have been going there for over 40 years and when Dr. Russo took the other dentist place, I have got the same great results.This morning things are so resolved! Thanks!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Gerry! It is always a pleasure to see you and your family!
A
3 years ago
Love these people!
Dr Russo and Ruth are the best!!!! My appt was on time, easy and thorough. It's a great place for many reasons! I'd highly recommend!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Arden! It's always a pleasure to see you and your family! We appreciate your referral!
P
3 years ago
As always Ruth DuPont is friendly and makes you feel at ease. Her professionalism is an asset to the office!
I did not see Dr Russo today but he said hello and told me to have a nice spring. He is very personable to the pts and I feel comfortable in his care.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Pat! It's our pleasure to have you as a part of our dental family!
M
3 years ago
Ruth does an excellent job!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Mary!