Dr. John Russo

Dentist

430 N Mills Ave

#3

Orlando, FL 32803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnrusso.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Russo for many years. He was recommended to be by a friend. I have recommended him to multiple friends. We all love his office, him and his staff! They are all wonderful, have great sensed of humor and take the best care of my teeth that I have ever had! I plan on staying with this wonderful, talented, professional group of people for the rest of my life! 10 stars!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you so much Kimberly for the wonderful feedback!! It's our pleasure to have you as a part of our dental family!
J
4 years ago
High Quality Service, friendly and professional.
High Quality Service, friendly and professional.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Jeff!
D
4 years ago
Experience with x-rays and cleaning
Every thing went great as usual.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Dell! It was good to see you!
R
4 years ago
Always High Quality!
Ruth DuPont is a pleasure to work with!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Rene! It is always a pleasure to see you!
K
4 years ago
My friend Fran referred us to Dr. Russo a year ago and my kids are happy! Ruth is very kind and sweet to them !!They always take good care of my kids. They are never scared to go see the dentist and they get to watch tv. Dr. Russo is wonderful! Kids also get new toothbrushes and a toy which they like! The staff is all very professional and kind. I will also refer my friends! Thank you , Keitha Rujak
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Keitha! It is always a pleasure to see you and your family!
M
4 years ago
Exceptional service, professionalism and very friendly
I had a routine cleaning done and Ruth is exceptional at doing it. She is very thorough, gentle, joyful and makes you feel peaceful and confident. Dr. Russo's office is genuinely pleasant - everything you need and more. I totally recommend this Doctor and his staff to anyone. They are worth the drive. I've been going there for over 35 years and highly recommend them to my friends and co-workers.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Marcia! We appreciate your referrals, and we look forward to seeing you again!
R
4 years ago
Great service, caring staff and punctual.
I am very impressed with Doc Russo and his staff. Dr. Russo is the only dentist who has successfully administered local anesthetics for me. I had some fairly serious work done and he didn't hurt me. Considering my procedure, that's saying something, Unlike the "assembly line" practices, Doc and his people display true care for the individual.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Roger! We are so pleased that you were happy with your visit. It is always a pleasure to see you!
D
4 years ago
great dentist
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Daniel!
F
4 years ago
Professional and friendly with excellent care
I had my teeth cleaned with X-rays and an exam today and it was so smooth. The staff is professional and friendly. My appointment was on time. I was greeted when I arrived and offered bottled water at the end of my appointment. It was a positive experience in every way.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Fran! It is always great to see you!!
J
4 years ago
A great office!
Ruth is a great hygientist. She is friendly and professional! And she is very positive about how you are doing in keeping your teeth clean. Dr. Russo is friendly and professional, too. A very clean office, also.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Jackey!