Dr. John Russo

Dentist

430 N Mills Ave

#3

Orlando, FL 32803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnrusso.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Appointment review!
I had a great appointment with Ruth and Dr. Russo. I have been going to this place for over 35 years and my three daughters have been going there as well with their children now. You all are very great at all you do. I do have a couple issues that I need to finalize hopefully over the next year. Thanks again for the great visit! Gerry
Response from Dr. John Russo
You are very welcome, Gerry! Thank you! We love seeing you and your family!
L
4 years ago
Always terrific!!!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Leslie! :-)
W
4 years ago
Everyone is always so nice and Mrs. Ruth is wonderful.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Wanda!
J
4 years ago
Professional, high-quality service and treatment.
Dr. Russo and his staff always are highly professional and courteous while also delivering excellent dental care.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Judy! We appreciate you! :-)
D
4 years ago
Always stellar
Both Ruth & Dr. Russo were great (as always). He's been my dentist for years, and will be for years to come.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Daniel. It's always a pleasure to see you!
D
4 years ago
Exvellent Dentist and Staff
Great clinic. Sophisticated and modern equipment. Staff are friendly and the Dr Russo is an excellent Dentist.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Deborah. It was good to see you!
A
4 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I've been a satisfied patient of Dr. Russo for many years. He is knowledgeable, professional and very caring. His staff is outstanding, competent and always friendly. I've recommended Dr. Russo to others and they, too, have been delighted with the high quality of service. This is an excellent practice. I'm grateful to have found them.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Ana! It is always a pleasure to see you!
B
4 years ago
Professional and friendly staff.
All my questions were addressed so I can make the best decision for me.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Betty! Always a pleasure to see you.
F
4 years ago
Dr. Russo and his staff are GREAT! I can not express my appreciation for their high quality of service. He and his staff are friendly and informative.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Fay!
V
4 years ago
It was great as usual. Dr. Russo, ms Ruth, Janet and other staff were very helpful.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Vera! It's always wonderful to see you!