Dr. John Russo

Dentist

430 N Mills Ave

#3

Orlando, FL 32803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
The best
I am 61 years old and since 11 years old have had problems with my teeth, have visited many dentist throughout the years, have had many many procedures done, have gone through tremendous pain, therefore very fearful and anxious about my dentist visits. Dr. Russo has been a godsend, the only dentist who I do not fear or gives me anxiety, he has also done many procedures on me, I can honestly say I have experience no pain whatsoever. As I told him he has the best hands for his profession. GOD bless him.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Dolores. It is always a pleasure to see you!
J
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Russo is at the top of his profession. I have never been to a better dentist.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Jim!
C
4 years ago
Great place
Staff are great, really like technician Ruth and front desk staff are friendly and competent. Dr Russo is very nice too
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Chris! It was good to see you!
J
4 years ago
Professional, friendly experience
It was time for my 5-yr set of x-rays. Even though the plastic "film" device was uncomfortable the technician did a great job of getting it done the first time. She was friendly and helpful - even putting a bit of numbing gel when one particular film hurt a bit. The cleaning process was very thorough. I needed special "scraping" because of plaque resulting from medications and dry mouth. Ruth took care of it all, explaining the situation as she worked, and was very friendly and careful. Dr Russo - always smiling - came in and checked my teeth, noticing particularly the teeth that had had work done before. I have no complaints because we are always treated as old friends (which we are, of course). My only suggestion: I would wish the x-ray film "cards" were more flexible or soft so that the corners would not "dig into" my mouth under my tongue. Ruth explained that I have a short space and that is problematic.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Joanna! We love seeing you!
A
4 years ago
Best Dentist office ever
The entire staff is friendly, and the services are very quick, thorough and pleasant. Even my kids don't mind coming :) All of the equipment used is state-of-the-art. Very happy!!!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you April! It's always good to see you and your family.
J
4 years ago
Ruth is fantastic, always a pleasure to come in for my appointments!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Jennifer! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit. It is always a pleasure to see you!
M
4 years ago
Dr. Russo's office is always friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Martha!
N
4 years ago
The office staff at Dr. John Russo, I find to be outstanding in every regard. They are professional, caring, and efficient. My visit today with the hygienist (Apologies for not recalling her name at present)...was, and always is a positive experience. She is gentle, thorough, and informative of steps she will be taking in the cleaning process. As for Dr. Russo...he is an out-standing Dentist, in every way. He is extremely kind, caring, and the absolute most skilled dentist I have ever had . I speak as a patient who has had extensive dental procedures through the years., so I am speaking with much experience in dental work. I most certainly wish I would of come to know him years ago, but am certainly greatful to have him as my...and my families dentist now!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Nikki! Its our pleasure to serve such an awesome family!
L
4 years ago
Everyone is very nice. I did not have to wait. Very pleased with my visit.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Lisa! It was good to see you.
C
4 years ago
Great Service, On Time, Very Friendly
I arrived early to my appointment, and was able to start my appointment 5 minutes early. I don't recall any physician/doctor/dentist appointment that I've been able to start early. My hygienist was very thorough, and very attentive to my questions and concerns. After the initial examination, Dr. Russo's examination was also thorough, easily understandable, and comforting. I don't know many people that are eager to go to the dentist, but I look forward to my next appointment here.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Cory! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit. It is always a pleasure to see you!