Dr. John Russo

Dentist

430 N Mills Ave

#3

Orlando, FL 32803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Great Experience!
As always - great service and great staff! They take me on time and truly care about my needs.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Always a pleasure Dennis!! :)
R
5 years ago
Staff and Dentist................
Staff.....They are all great............On a scale of 1 to 10........... I give them all a 15...and that goes for Doctor Russo also............ Excellent Dentist.....
Response from Dr. John Russo
Roger you and your family make it so easy!!! Its our pleasure to serve such an awesome family :)
A
5 years ago
Thorough, professional service from a friendly, caring staff.
I've been going here for years and they've always provided the best dental care. I have received cleanings, x-rays, cancer screenings,and fillings. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you so much Arthur for the wonderful feedback!! Its our pleasure to have you as a part of our dental family.
L
5 years ago
Best in Orlando
Always the best in care from the front desk, the awesome hygienists and Dr. Russo himself - incomparable!!!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Leslie <3
G
5 years ago
cleaning
As always I just received a great cleaning from Ruth at Dr. Russo's. This is a top notch state of the art dental practice.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Gary thank you so much!!!
A
5 years ago
Great experience
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Ahmad. It was good to see you!
A
5 years ago
Great experience
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Ahmad. It was good to see you!
G
5 years ago
Quality all the way around
Entire process from greeting to check out is first class. I would not hesitate in recommending Dr. Russo to anyone.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, George. We appreciate your referrals, and we look forward to seeing you again!
J
5 years ago
Very nice front office personnel and Ruth did a great job cleaning. Dr John always nice as usual.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Jackie! It was good to see you!
J
5 years ago
Great place!
I've been going to Dr Russo and having Ruth D clean my teeth for so long now that they feel like family. They even ask about MY family. I would recommend Dr. Russo and his staff to anyone!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you so much, Julie! It is always a pleasure to see you!