Dr. John Russo

Dentist

430 N Mills Ave

#3

Orlando, FL 32803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 years ago
Office Visit
Everything went great today with Dr. Russo and Stephanie. They did all the prep work for a new crown. I like the way Stephanie explained all the steps that were taken during the procedure and shared the pictures of my teeth. Both did a great job. And the front office was very friendly and on time-both greatly appreciated. Look forward to seeing you soon, Fred Peters
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Fred! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit. It is always a pleasure to see you!
V
5 years ago
It was high quality service, the doctor, the assistant, the ladies in the reception area were attentive and accommodating.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Vera! We look forward to seeing you again!
P
5 years ago
New patient, excellent visit!
I have always been nervous when visiting the dentist, yet I had a great experience as a new patient. Dr. Russo and staff were friendly and provided a calming experience. I especially liked their communication and openness when describing dental procedures and steps for preventative care. A great visit and I look forward to being a regular patient.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Phillip! It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again!
B
5 years ago
Professional Exam
My exam and dental cleaning was done with care by Ruth, Dr Rusdo was informative and professional.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Beverly! It is always a pleasure to see you!
J
5 years ago
Everything was perfect as all ways😘
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Jr!
C
5 years ago
Great Dentist!
I've been a patient since I was five years old. I've been to other dentist (left for just closer to where I moved) and had to come back because no one is like Dr. Russo and his team. They are so gentle and caring. Very much love Ruth C and Dr. Russo!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Christine! We love seeing you!
J
5 years ago
An enjoyable experie for my grandson, as usual.
Visiting Dr. Russo and his staff is always a please experience. They are all friendly and genuinely concerned that the best quality of service is provided, Today, my grandson had a check-up and cleaning. His hygienist [Ruth] spoke to him in a non-accusatory mode about how he could work more diligently on eliminating his tartar buildup. It's wonderful to not feel any dread about going to the dentist.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Juliana for you kind words! It is always a pleasure to see you and your family!
B
5 years ago
Getting 3 fillings almost relaxing
I have had many fillings over the years. This was the first that I did not feel any stress.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Bert! We are so glad that we were able to make your visit a great one!
P
5 years ago
Great
Ruth is a great hygienist. She is very friendly and thorough. Dr. Russo is an excellent dentist.
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you Patricia! It is always good to see you!
L
5 years ago
Always terrific!
Response from Dr. John Russo
Thank you, Leslie! It's always great to see you!