Dr. John S. Bazos

Dentist

9156 Wiles Road

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Service
Dr. Bazos and his staff is always a pleasure and they are excellent
L
1 month ago
Not the dentist office we had as kids
It is finally a pleasure going to the dentist!! Smiling faces in a fun and friendly atmosphere -- my 8 year old always loves visiting the doctor and the office.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Mrs. Lamers, Thank you for the awesome review! Dr. Bazos and staff work hard to make sure every patient has a positive experience when visiting the office. We are happy your 8 year old enjoys the office. Thank you again, Jan K. ( Office Administrator)
J
1 month ago
Excellent customer service, Cleanness of office, fast and friendly to kids
Will recommend in a heart beat. The staff is amazing starting from the front office to the Doctor. They make you feel welcomed and treat your kids with patience, love and compassion.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Jenny F, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We love treating our patients as if they are our own children. Have a great day and we will see you next visit. Jan K., Office Administrator
S
4 months ago
Extremely helpful and professional
The office staff is always extremely helpful and courteous.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for the great review. We strive to provide the customer service our patients and parents deserve. Thanks again, Jan K. (Office Administrator)
S
5 months ago
Great experience
My first visit with baby Dylan, every one at the office was very friendly and professional.the office was very clean and cozy
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Dear Silvana, We strive to make sure all of our patients have a memorable first visit and look forward in continuing seeing Dylan on a regular basis. Keep smilingšŸ˜€ and see you soon! Thanks again, Jan K. (Office Administrator)
W
6 months ago
Great experience
It was my first visit with my son to the office and everyone was awesome. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Great overall experience.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Mr. Ingersoll, We are happy to hear your son had a awesome first visit at our practice. We appreciate your nice compliment. We look forward to seeing you both in six months on his next check up. Sincerely, Jan Krix (Office Administrator)
D
6 months ago
Simply the Best
My daughters have been Dr Bazos' patients for 17 years and we love him and his office staff. Professional, caring, and Dr Bazos is great with kids. I have many pediatric dentists closer to my home, but choose to drive further away because it's worth it!!!!
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Diana, Thank you for the nice compliment ! We appreciate that you drive so far to see Dr. Bazos and the staff and for 17 year, wow, you all rock. Thanks again, Jan Krix (Office Administrator)
K
7 months ago
Always friendly!
Always friendly!
A
8 months ago
Wonderful as always.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Anika, Dr. Bazos and his wonderful staff always try to make every childā€™s visit a positive experience. We thank you for your nice compliment. Jan K. (Office Administrator)
H
8 months ago
friendly front desk staff
The front desk staff are very friendly and very helpful. I was impressed at the very beginning. An area for improvement would be having some place for parents to sit during their child's visit. I was told that i needed to stand at the foot of the chair. Standing for 30 minutes was a bit tiring. There also was no place to put my belongings (purse, book) during my child's visit. When i put my purse on the table the hygienist told me to move it. When i put it on a chair the hygienist again picked it up and told me not to put my purse there. She did not offer any options so i took it upon myself to ask where i should put it and i was told at the foot of the chair my child was in. Not a very steady place to put something. It was a bit add there is no place to sit or put your stuff. Dr Bazos was kind and gentle. My two kids liked him.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Helen, Thank you for the nice compliment! Our staff really works hard to maintain a clean environment for our patients and parents. Our families have plenty of space in the reception area to relax while their child(ren) are seeing the hygienist. Dr. Bazos and his staff work hard to make everyone comfortable in the office. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again, Jan K. (Office Administrator)