Dr. John S. Bazos

Dentist

9156 Wiles Road

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Experiance
My children have been Dr. Bazos patients for 13 years. Our family love his office & staff. They are all very professional, caring, and Dr. Bazos is great.
K
4 months ago
GREAT VISITS
Always a great visit. The staff will listen and accommodate your child as needed. We have never had to wait for our appointment time. Very respectful and caring each time we have visited for the past six years, so happy to have had a friend who’s three boys have gone to Doctor Bazos recommend him and his office.
J
4 months ago
Great!
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
James, Thank you for a great review. 👍😁 See you in 6 months! Jan K. (Office Administrator)
S
5 months ago
Service
Dr. Bazos and his staff is always a pleasure and they are excellent
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Dear SJ, We appreciate you taking the time for giving us such a nice review. We love our patients and families, always striving to provide the best customer service. See you soon!🤗 Jan K. (Office Administrator)
L
5 months ago
Not the dentist office we had as kids
It is finally a pleasure going to the dentist!! Smiling faces in a fun and friendly atmosphere -- my 8 year old always loves visiting the doctor and the office.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Mrs. Lamers, Thank you for the awesome review! Dr. Bazos and staff work hard to make sure every patient has a positive experience when visiting the office. We are happy your 8 year old enjoys the office. Thank you again, Jan K. ( Office Administrator)
J
5 months ago
Excellent customer service, Cleanness of office, fast and friendly to kids
Will recommend in a heart beat. The staff is amazing starting from the front office to the Doctor. They make you feel welcomed and treat your kids with patience, love and compassion.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Jenny F, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We love treating our patients as if they are our own children. Have a great day and we will see you next visit. Jan K., Office Administrator
S
7 months ago
Extremely helpful and professional
The office staff is always extremely helpful and courteous.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for the great review. We strive to provide the customer service our patients and parents deserve. Thanks again, Jan K. (Office Administrator)
S
8 months ago
Great experience
My first visit with baby Dylan, every one at the office was very friendly and professional.the office was very clean and cozy
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Dear Silvana, We strive to make sure all of our patients have a memorable first visit and look forward in continuing seeing Dylan on a regular basis. Keep smiling😀 and see you soon! Thanks again, Jan K. (Office Administrator)
W
10 months ago
Great experience
It was my first visit with my son to the office and everyone was awesome. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Great overall experience.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Mr. Ingersoll, We are happy to hear your son had a awesome first visit at our practice. We appreciate your nice compliment. We look forward to seeing you both in six months on his next check up. Sincerely, Jan Krix (Office Administrator)
D
10 months ago
Simply the Best
My daughters have been Dr Bazos' patients for 17 years and we love him and his office staff. Professional, caring, and Dr Bazos is great with kids. I have many pediatric dentists closer to my home, but choose to drive further away because it's worth it!!!!
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Diana, Thank you for the nice compliment ! We appreciate that you drive so far to see Dr. Bazos and the staff and for 17 year, wow, you all rock. Thanks again, Jan Krix (Office Administrator)