Dr. John S. Bazos

Dentist

9156 Wiles Road

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
My son's recent visit was excellent as always. Everyone is professional and so friendly and made him enjoy getting his teeth cleaned.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Amy, Thank you for the nice compliment! We love hearing your son enjoyed his dental check up. Jan K. (Office Adminisrator)
J
3 weeks ago
Daughter who loves the dentist! Enough said!
Dr. John Bazos and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They are super sweet and always willing to work out any problem or detail. They make it all easy. My daughter loves the girls and Dr. Bazos. She listens and tells me what she shouldn't eat. I've been thru cleanings and all major work which included sedation, the staff and Jan updated me frequently kept me calm and took care of my baby like their own. Dr. Bazos is sweet kind and to the point. I love that he tells you like it is. I would recommend this dentist to anyone with a baby and child. Thank you!
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Jennifer, We appreciate and thank you for all your confidence in our office. We do our best to make every child's visit a memorable and positive visit. Jan K. (Office Administrator)
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. Bazos is fantastic, and his office and staff are just as fantastic. It's spotless and they are so polite, always on time and efficient. I highly recommend them.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Stephanie, We all thank you for the nice compliment and recommendation! Thanks:) Dr. Bazos and staff.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Pleasant
Our son has been a patient at Dr John's dental practice for almost 10 years! His office staff and dental hygienists are friendly and take the time to get to know each child and their family. Dr. John always takes time to talk to the parent and is never shy with conversation with his patients! Excellent care and treatment of my son and his dental needs!
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Mrs. Pankratz, We appreciate your confidence in our staff and Dr. John. Thank you for all your trust over the years. Enjoy your summer, see you both in six months. Jan K. (Office Administrator)
M
2 months ago
Love this place!
Everyone is super nice and concerned!
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Zoë has been going to Dr Bazos from a toddler. We lost our insurance so for awhile we were unable to go to him. All the other Dentists we saw, we were not happy with. Finally, we came back to Dr Bazos and the wonderful staff, and we couldn't be happier. Zoë is now heading off to college, and she will be back to see Dr Bazos. A great Dentist and a great staff. Suzie Hackshaw
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Susie, It has been a pleasure taking care of Zoe's dental needs over the years and watching her grow up and go off to college. Keep up with the good work and we will see her during the holidays. Thanks again, Jan K. (Office Adminstrator)
S
3 months ago
It was a great experience. Dr Bazos and his staff are great with the children
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Mrs. Besner, We are happy to hear your child had a great experience! We try our best! Thank you, Jan K. (Office Administrator)
A
3 months ago
A parent's wish come true!!!
My 6 year old daughter had a procedure done yesterday which required sedation. The entire process took about 1.5 hours. My husband and I couldn't be happier with the customer service we received from Dr. Bazos and his staff. As we waited in the lobby, we were updated about every 20 minutes letting us know how everything was going. This definitely calmed my nerves. As I sat there, Jan, the office manager offered me water, and even a brought me a pink blanket and covered me up since I was cold. When I first met Dr. Bazos and his team a few months ago, I felt right at home. I had numerous correspondences with Jan, and she was phenomenal. She was always thorough in her explanations, compassionate about my daughter's needs, and just plain nice. Dr. Bazos was extremely friendly, funny, and made my daughter and I feel very comfortable about our next steps. The other ladies in the office were also welcoming, and smiled with everyone they interacted with. The practice is spacious, clean, and decorated beautifully. The ocean theme is soothing, and I especially loved the dolphin faucet in the restroom! As a mother, I only want the very best for my daughter. For any parent that is looking for a pediatric dentist, please look no further! Dr. Bazos and his lovely team of ladies will welcome you with open arms and treat you like family. Thank you all for an amazing experience!!!
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Dear Ana, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your confidence in our practice. Our goal is for every child and parent to have an amazing experience! We look forward to seeing you soon. Jan K. (Office Adminstrator)
J
3 months ago
As always, we had a great experience!
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
James, We are happy that your children had another great experience, we look forward to seeing you on their next hygiene appointment in six months. Thank you, Jan K., Office Administrator
R
3 months ago
Great service and always you are service on time
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Thank you Ruth, our staff strives to make sure all patients are seen promptly. We all work hard on that! See you soon, Jan K. (Office Administrator)