Dr. John S. Bazos

Dentist

9156 Wiles Road

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
My child has been going to Dr Bazos for 17 years. He is plain awesome and so is his staff.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Dear Annie, Thank you for the 5🌟 review. We are touched, 17 years and still going. We enjoy watching our patients grow up. Keep brushing! Keep smiling🤗 See you soon, Jan K. (Office Administrator)
M
2 weeks ago
Quality dental care for kids
We love Dr. Bazos and his staff - especially Ms. Jan. Our youngest son is a faithful patient who comes in every three months for his cleaning and he always leaves with a smile. We highly recommend Dr. Bazos!
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Mr Davis, We appreciate your awesome review and want to thank you for recommending Dr. Bazos office. We look forward to seeing you soon.🦷Keep smiling😁 Thanks again, Jan K. (Office Administrator)
K
2 weeks ago
Thank you
As usual everything was fantastic. Thank you all for making each visit a great experience. We live coming to see everyone.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Mrs. Diaz, Thank you for the great review! We love hearing your children enjoy our office. See all of you soon🤗 Jan Krix (Office Administrator)
J
5 months ago
Routine check up
Excellent service, excellent staff. Can't get better.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Mrs. Franchini, Thank you for the awesome review. We strive to do the best for all our patients and families. 🌟 Thanks again. Jan K. (Office Administrator)
N
8 months ago
Experiance
My children have been Dr. Bazos patients for 13 years. Our family love his office & staff. They are all very professional, caring, and Dr. Bazos is great.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Mrs. Soto, We appreciate your confidence in our practice over the years. Our staff works hard to making sure all of our patients have a great check up appointment. See you in 6 months. 🤗 Thank you, Jan K. (Office Administrator)
K
9 months ago
GREAT VISITS
Always a great visit. The staff will listen and accommodate your child as needed. We have never had to wait for our appointment time. Very respectful and caring each time we have visited for the past six years, so happy to have had a friend who’s three boys have gone to Doctor Bazos recommend him and his office.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Dear Kathy, We all want to thank you for the wonderful review. Dr. Bazos and staff strive to make every patient's visit a memorable check up. We appreciate your continued trust in our office over the years. Thanks again, Jan K. (Office Administrator)
J
9 months ago
Great!
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
James, Thank you for a great review. 👍😁 See you in 6 months! Jan K. (Office Administrator)
S
10 months ago
Service
Dr. Bazos and his staff is always a pleasure and they are excellent
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Dear SJ, We appreciate you taking the time for giving us such a nice review. We love our patients and families, always striving to provide the best customer service. See you soon!🤗 Jan K. (Office Administrator)
L
10 months ago
Not the dentist office we had as kids
It is finally a pleasure going to the dentist!! Smiling faces in a fun and friendly atmosphere -- my 8 year old always loves visiting the doctor and the office.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Mrs. Lamers, Thank you for the awesome review! Dr. Bazos and staff work hard to make sure every patient has a positive experience when visiting the office. We are happy your 8 year old enjoys the office. Thank you again, Jan K. ( Office Administrator)
J
10 months ago
Excellent customer service, Cleanness of office, fast and friendly to kids
Will recommend in a heart beat. The staff is amazing starting from the front office to the Doctor. They make you feel welcomed and treat your kids with patience, love and compassion.
Response from Dr. John S. Bazos
Jenny F, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We love treating our patients as if they are our own children. Have a great day and we will see you next visit. Jan K., Office Administrator