Dr. John S. Peterson, DC

Chiropractor

1309 S Euclid St

Suite A

Anaheim, CA 92802

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcareanaheim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great as always
I get some heating pads on my back, then electricity thing, magic warming wand, followed by a little massage, then a snap, crakel, and pop. To finish it all off, I lay on the roller table for 10 minutes or so. Great day. I always leave upright feeling better than when I came in.
D
5 months ago
Great treatment
I was on vacation in Anaheim a couple of weeks ago. I slipped and injured my back. The hotel referred me to Dr Peterson. When I walked in I did not have an appointment. Dr Peterson saw that I was in a lot of pain and immediately started treating me. He was extremely kind and was very gentle and professional. I visited him twice while on vacation and he was able to get me to a manageable pain level. I did spend my vacation being pushed in a wheelchair but without Dr Peterson’s help I wouldn’t have been able to do even that! The only thing he can improve on is to move to my state so I can become a regular patient .
M
7 months ago
Friendly, excellent service
Dr. Peterson was professional. He explained my issues to me so I understood what was wrong and how he would treat me. I felt very comfortable during my visit.
D
9 months ago
High customer service, friendly
I was very happy with my treatment at Dr Peterson's office. The wait was short and then lots of personal care by the doctor. I made a return appointment before I left the office.
D
10 months ago
I recommend Dr. Peterson for your chiropractor.
My cousin has been telling me to go to Dr. Peterson for years. I've been to many other chiropractor's over years and I finally went to Dr. Peterson. I like his style of chiropractic adjustment, he takes he's time, very gentle, especially on the neck which is important to me.I liked that he used different techniques to loosen up the muscles before the adjustment. He is very reasonably priced too. I recommend going to Dr. Peterson he's a good doctor.
R
11 months ago
Excellent, master grade treatment!
I was visiting from out of town on vacation (Disney rides can be hard on your back if you have a ptoblem). I found Dr. Peterson through the Internet. He was thorough in examining my issue and masterful in treating it. I left his office feeling much better, and if I lived nearby I would come in often. I strongly recommend Dr. Peterson!
M
1 year ago
Professional and Helpful Service
Dr. Peterson was recommended to by my Mother in Law who absolutely loved him. I had a pinched nerve in my neck, decided to give him a call to see if he could get me in as a walk in, and without hesitation welcomed me. The experience was very pleasant and received relief from the pain I was experiencing. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.
J
1 year ago
Nearly Pain Free in 48 hours
These chiropractic treatments are working wonders. Came in with severe neck pain that was made worse with movement of any kind to my head/neck. Dr. John was worried that I would develop torticollis. After two treatments, nearly pain free. First night 10/10 pain and could barely move. This morning a 7/10, tolerable but still hard to move my neck. Today, 4 hours after treatment, down to a 3 or 4 and can move around so much better. Thank You Dr. John Peterson. Such a knowledgeable and caring doctor.
A
2 years ago
Great Chiro and saved my Disneyland trip
Threw my back out 1st day in the parks. Called in and explained i was in the park for the week that i need a adjustment. Got.me taken care of every morning. Very good service and one of the best chiropracters I've used.
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Great work! I left feeling better.