Dr. John S. Peterson, DC

Chiropractor

1309 S Euclid St

Suite A

Anaheim, CA 92802

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcareanaheim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Oooh, What a relief..
Dr. John is so special..he listen to what I had to say..and promptly made things much better.....looking foreward to my next visit on Monday
D
1 year ago
Great first time experience at a chiropractor
I was convinced by my boyfriend to visit a chiropractor. I am so happy I did and that it was Dr. Peterson. He explained the process since it was first time ever and he was extremely gentle and efficient. On my second visit he was just as thorough and concentrated on areas I was having pain. When I leave I feel so refreshed and ready to move. Appointments are easy to make and the text reminders and confirmations are very helpful. I would definitely recommend going here!
C
1 year ago
Friendly, professional
Dr. Peterson has gone above & beyond to accommodate me on my vacation. He spends time listening to concerns and addresses them. Highly recommend!
A
1 year ago
addressed the problem & answered pertinent questions
Treatment was nonevasive & paineless. Did not have any discmfort afterwards. Treatment helped me the rest of the week
J
1 year ago
Extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and cost effective
I injured myself working out with weights and had terrible pain in my rib cage. My daughter highly recommended Dr. Peterson because he helped her with a knee issue. I explained my pain to Dr. Johnson and he immediately diagnosed my issue. After one visit, I was finally able to get a good night's sleep! I've had two more sessions and am feeling great. I will definitely recommend him to family, friends, and anyone who needs care.
G
2 years ago
I felt better
There were a few reasons I would come back. The staff/Dr are friendly. The paperwork for first time visitors was super easy and nicely laid out. There isn't a long wait from appointment time. I overall felt better after the treatment with Dr. Peterson. After getting used to table it was very relaxing. I'm not 100% but about 80% better than I was coming with neck pain.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
This was my first visit to Dr. Peterson. I had no idea what my back problem was, but Dr. Peterson's diagnosis seemed to make sense and after only one treatment I felt tons better!
L
3 years ago
Great as always
I get some heating pads on my back, then electricity thing, magic warming wand, followed by a little massage, then a snap, crakel, and pop. To finish it all off, I lay on the roller table for 10 minutes or so. Great day. I always leave upright feeling better than when I came in.
D
3 years ago
Great treatment
I was on vacation in Anaheim a couple of weeks ago. I slipped and injured my back. The hotel referred me to Dr Peterson. When I walked in I did not have an appointment. Dr Peterson saw that I was in a lot of pain and immediately started treating me. He was extremely kind and was very gentle and professional. I visited him twice while on vacation and he was able to get me to a manageable pain level. I did spend my vacation being pushed in a wheelchair but without Dr Peterson’s help I wouldn’t have been able to do even that! The only thing he can improve on is to move to my state so I can become a regular patient .
M
3 years ago
Friendly, excellent service
Dr. Peterson was professional. He explained my issues to me so I understood what was wrong and how he would treat me. I felt very comfortable during my visit.