Dr. John S. Peterson, DC

Chiropractor

1309 S Euclid St

Suite A

Anaheim, CA 92802

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcareanaheim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I recommend Dr. Peterson for your chiropractor.
My cousin has been telling me to go to Dr. Peterson for years. I've been to many other chiropractor's over years and I finally went to Dr. Peterson. I like his style of chiropractic adjustment, he takes he's time, very gentle, especially on the neck which is important to me.I liked that he used different techniques to loosen up the muscles before the adjustment. He is very reasonably priced too. I recommend going to Dr. Peterson he's a good doctor.
R
1 month ago
Excellent, master grade treatment!
I was visiting from out of town on vacation (Disney rides can be hard on your back if you have a ptoblem). I found Dr. Peterson through the Internet. He was thorough in examining my issue and masterful in treating it. I left his office feeling much better, and if I lived nearby I would come in often. I strongly recommend Dr. Peterson!
M
5 months ago
Professional and Helpful Service
Dr. Peterson was recommended to by my Mother in Law who absolutely loved him. I had a pinched nerve in my neck, decided to give him a call to see if he could get me in as a walk in, and without hesitation welcomed me. The experience was very pleasant and received relief from the pain I was experiencing. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.
J
8 months ago
Nearly Pain Free in 48 hours
These chiropractic treatments are working wonders. Came in with severe neck pain that was made worse with movement of any kind to my head/neck. Dr. John was worried that I would develop torticollis. After two treatments, nearly pain free. First night 10/10 pain and could barely move. This morning a 7/10, tolerable but still hard to move my neck. Today, 4 hours after treatment, down to a 3 or 4 and can move around so much better. Thank You Dr. John Peterson. Such a knowledgeable and caring doctor.
A
10 months ago
Great Chiro and saved my Disneyland trip
Threw my back out 1st day in the parks. Called in and explained i was in the park for the week that i need a adjustment. Got.me taken care of every morning. Very good service and one of the best chiropracters I've used.
A
11 months ago
High quality service
Great work! I left feeling better.
G
1 year ago
New Patient
I have a long list of aliments that I've lived with for years, that I wanted relief from other than taking pain medications. Taking pain medications only seemed to mask the pain for a short time and I wanted some sort of long term treatment. I had heard that seeing a chiropractor may help to relieve a few of my issues. In my few visits with Dr. Peterson I feel like I have a wellness program that does more than treat the immediate problems that I've been experiencing with my body. I'm looking forward to my regular chiropractic care becuase it helps me feel my best and I would strongly recommend other people to go and find out for themselves.
L
1 year ago
neck pain on right side and left knee pain
so far so good. I will be icing the neck and knee tonight.
D
1 year ago
Very Professional, Engaged and Effective
Dr. Peterson knew exactly what my problem was and took the time to treat the affected area. I walked out of the office in much better shape. This was the first time I met Dr. Peterson.
S
1 year ago
friendly and professional
Very nice and was able to help me with my back and getting more mobility in my neck mid back and lower back...good work..electrical therapy was great also