Oshawa Dentist - Dr Popa, Dr Sciuk, Dr Hurren, & Associates

Dentist

259 Simcoe Street South

Oshawa, ON L1H 4H3

Open Today By Appointment

oshawadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Our experiences
Dr. Sciuk did a wonderful job on my crowns. He also did a phenomenal job on taking out teeth on my husband. He was professional, gentle, and thorough. Procedures were explained to both my husband and myself. I have been a patient of Dr. Sciuk since he opened his practise and have never been displeased. He also has a wonderful assistant, Barb, who makes you feel at ease at all times. They are a good combo.
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service as always. The staff our polite, friendly and efficient. I love the fact there are no wait times.
S
1 week ago
To the point and I was made to feel very comfortable !
M
1 week ago
Not what I expected...
As a rule, I do not look forward to my trips to the dentist (who does?), and this visit was no exception... but the entire experience was painless, even without local anesthetic and I felt completely comfortable and safe during the procedures.
D
2 weeks ago
John did an excellent job. He was very thoughtful, thorough, and caring. I was a nervous wreck. He put my mind at ease. Barb his assistant was very helpful. They both worked as a team. Very professional. Thanks!
N
2 weeks ago
Great work and very professional
My experience was very positive. Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned. Very professional and happy with the results.thank you. going to the dentist is enjoyable. Staff is always pleasant and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
As always a positive experience. Friendly staff members. Appointment on time and procedure explained to my total satisfaction. Finally I had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Popa. Very friendly, caring and personable.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had my regular cleaning and the dental hygienist viz. Natalie is very thorough and professional. Dr. Popa was there too and she'll always give you a good professional advice. The staff right from the reception area are very friendly and you feel very positive environment. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Happy visit
Staff are always kind and efficient. I never need to wait long and my cleaning goes by in a flash. I enjoy watching the television while my teeth are cleaned. I highly recommend visiting here for your dental needs.