Oshawa Dentist - Dr Popa, Dr Sciuk, Dr Hurren, & Associates

Dentist

259 Simcoe Street South

Oshawa, ON L1H 4H3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshawadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Wisdom tooth pulled
Doctor is professional and kind as well as efficient and gentle. The reception staff are lovely. Highly recommended.
S
4 days ago
survey says
friendly professional environment highly qualified staff Trust facter is 5 stars Trudy is amazing throughout my visits Trudy has managed to 1. increase comfort level 2. provide excellent cleaning/examining etc of teeth and mouth 3. painless procedures
C
5 days ago
Trudy was excellent and informative, as always.
M
6 days ago
This was my first visit and I found the staff very friendly. the whole experience was calm and relaxing I would highly recommend Oshawa Dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
All of the above....I really enjoy my visits !
E
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and checkup
Shelley and Dr Hurren are always personable, professional and competent. They are both very considerate and caring in their approach. I trust them and would highly recommend them. Dr Hurren has been my dentist for over 30 years.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff
All the staff are friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Always exceptional service
Visited with Dr. Popa and Shelly today. Both are extremely professional, courteous and friendly. I always feel as though my teeth and my health are in very good hands with the staff here. Last minute procedure done by Dr. Popa was fast and painless.
G
1 month ago
I had fillings with Dr. Papa today . Val and her assistant were amazing , Dr.Popa too . Friendly , caring , professional sercpvice .
G
2 months ago
Always professional and personal.
Always superb care and service.