Dr John Sciuk and Associates

Dentist

259 Simcoe Street South

Oshawa, ON L1H 4H3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshawadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
The "Don't Worry be Happy" visit
I found the dental hygeniest and the dentist who worked on my tooth, to be friendly and understanding about treating their patients. Going to the dentist can be stressful at times; but it did not feel that way. I also found the receptionists to be very helpful and friendly.
M
4 days ago
Professional , very personable, high quality care.
P
4 days ago
Proficiant, friendly, caring and up to date
I understood that Dr. Sciuk would be doing my filling today but apparently not only is he fazing out of the job but he doesn't work on Wednesdays. However I am pleased with the service that I received except for the amount of freezing that was administered. It is 4:55 p.m. now and I am still numb having been administered shortly after 2:00 p.m. I am considering finding a qualified dentist closer to Oakwood where I live just because of the long drive but I really like your staff members.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
While going to the dentist is not my favourite thing to do, Shelley makes the experience friendly and relaxing. She accommodates my health care needs and ensures I am comfortable as she cleans my teeth. Dentist are friendly and very good at explaining any concerns.
L
3 weeks ago
I do not like going to the dentist at all. I'm a 54 year old women who shakes and is scared like a three year old. I have the best experience with this office and feel so grateful that they were recommended to me five years ago from a friend. Shelly is the best and the dentist is also so kind. five star for everyone, including the ladies at the desk.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and team
Highly recommend this team.
K
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!
Always a great experience!
K
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
!!
R
1 month ago
Dental Visit
I appreciate the way I am treated as a patient of Dr. Sciuk and his fellow dentists and hygeniests. My most recent visit was prompt and I was dealt with in a timely manner. The hygeniest was friendly and helpful with any questions I may have had. I would recommend Dr. Scuik and associates to anyone looking for an excellent family dentist.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service + I LOVE the new email reminder
Everyone at the front desk always has a smiling welcome and knows my name. I was taken in for my appointment immediately, and as always Shelley was great for my cleaning. She also followed up with me at the front re: a request for an estimate from my insurance that had been submitted - much appreciated! . I also LOVE the new email system - the reminder before the appointment was also much appreciated in these busy times, and I just got an email confirming my next appointment so that I could add it into my computer calendar right away!