Dr. John Shroyer Oral Surgery and Dental Implants

Dentist

2712 Matlock Rd.

Arlington, TX 76015

Open Today By Appointment

drshroyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
first time their
I have a downs child,this was I 1st time here,liked what I heard,and and easy,the way we like it,keep upthe good workl,
L
3 days ago
Couldn't ask for better!
I was greeted immediately upon arrival and shown into my room a short time later. Let me clarify that I was an add-on patient for the day as I was in pain. I was taken to the exam room and was informed Dr. Shroyer would be in soon. In the meantime the staff were constantly checking on me to see how I was doing and informing me of Dr. Shroyer's progress. When he came into the room he was very professional and immediately numbed me so I would not feel the actual procedure. He left the room to let the anesthesia take its full effect and again I was constantly checked on by the staff. During the procedure the dental assistant comforted me even though I did not feel any pain during the procedure, but it was so nice to have her near. Check out was easy and home I went with detailed discharge instructions including numbers to call. The staff informed me they would call and check on me the following day. Thank you for everything!
S
4 days ago
Good experience—very nice staff—everyone very positive—Dr Shroyer was easy to talk to. I normally have a lot of anxiety when going to a dental appt. but not today!
R
4 days ago
Highly recommended
The staff worked me in between Dr Shroyer’s busy scheduled appointments for reassurance after a post extraction experience.
T
4 days ago
Tooth Extractraction
Well no matter how well the staff tried to calm me - I was nervous!! And for nothing because there was no pain! I wish I would have brought earplugs though. The drill sound is stressful. Thank you for all the patience you gave me!! I know the next visit will be a breeze 😀
S
5 days ago
The staff put me at ease right away and my upcoming procedure was explained thoroughly.
C
1 week ago
Consultation visit
Everyone was very professional and Dr. Shroyer was attentive to my concerns as well as professional and personable.
L
1 week ago
Strongly Recommend
Dr. Shroyer and his team are awesome! My husband and myself has a few procedures done here. The staff and Dr.Shroyer are very professional, personal and makes you feel at ease during procedures. I strongly recommend this office😊
M
1 week ago
I had a great experience. The Doctor and Staff are very professional and competent in their profession. Dr. Shroyer is very friendly and sensitive to patient concerns. Certainly recommend this clinic to anyone who needs dental work.
B
1 week ago
Highly qualified and very professional
Dr. Shroyer knows exactly what is necessary for each individuals situation and also knows what all is not necessary. He gives you everything you need without adding things you don’t need. Truly an artist at his craft.