Dr. John Shroyer Oral Surgery and Dental Implants

Dentist

2712 Matlock Rd.

Arlington, TX 76015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshroyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
A True Professional , Expert in His Field.
I have been a patient of Dr Shroyer for almost 15 years. He has always been a top notch professional and his office is the same. I chose Dr Shroyer because he is second to none when it comes to oral surgery. I never have any issues with the procedures performed and always have a quick recovery. If you require oral surgery he is the go to guy.
J
7 days ago
We'll Run Office
A relaxed but professional and we'll run office.
G
1 week ago
Best around :)
Dr Shroyer is amazing. I have been going to him for my oral surgery needs for 15 yrs and I wouldn't trust the care of my mouth to anyone else! He is extremely knowledgeable and honest and will help you make the best care decisions. Staff is also wonderful!
J
1 week ago
Personable and professional staff
Very personable surgeon and staff who made our 15 year old son feel comfortable with getting his wisdom teeth removed. It doesn't matter how good a doctor is if they make the patient feel nervous or uneasy. Highly recommend.
S
1 week ago
Fantastic
Wonderful facility, warm friendly staff. Dr. Shroyer was very thorough with explaining a course of action. ...great example of how an efficient health provider operates! 5 Stars!
P
1 week ago
Very professional. Entire staff is helpful, very caring and always checking to be sure you are comfortable. Dr.Shroyer gets the job done with very little pain or discomfort. Pain
I
1 week ago
Very nice staff and doctor was very kind and forth coming with what I needed done.
K
2 weeks ago
Gentle and Considerate but still Professional
I am very scared of needles and had a very traumatic experience with an IV when I was younger that makes me that much more nervous around them. Dr. Shroyer made me very comfortable and even though I started freaking out about the prospect of him putting the IV in my hand, he and his team were very efficient and were able to stick me quickly and relatively painlessly. He also told me why exactly they were using my hands rather than my elbows and talked me through all that I was about to be feeling from the sedation rather than just letting me pass out.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality, expert consult
Every implant I have had done by Dr. Shroyer was a class act experience...no pain, everything worked well...couldn't have been better. I had heard of "not so good" experiences from friends who had gone to other doctors. Dr Shroyer is the best of the best and came recommended by my dentist and periodontist ( Shroyer did their personal implants). I visited Dr Shroyer today for a consult on front teeth. He reassured me he would take care of these teeth when I needed it done but I didn't need it now. That says a world about the service and professional care you will receive by Shroyer and his GREAT staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Superb office and great experience!
My daughter had her four wisdom teeth removed and we could not be more pleased with the results. Dr. Shroyer and staff are great to work with. We would highly recommend their office to others.