Dr. John Shroyer Oral Surgery and Dental Implants

Dentist

2712 Matlock Rd.

Arlington, TX 76015

Open Today By Appointment

drshroyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr. Shroyer and his staff are the best!
I have had several implants here over the past 15 years and my husband has had two. Since moving from Arlington (after 30 years) to Denton County, it takes us an hour to get to the office, but we wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. You won’t either!
C
2 days ago
Quick Service
I need my implant looked at quickly before I went out of town the next day. They got me in and checked out the implant. It seems there were a couple of sutures that were hanging loose. They were quickly removed and fixed. I was in and out in ten minutes. I certainly appreciated the quick service to help me keep my out of town schedule.
D
3 days ago
Excellent staff and facility, very competent ( and uneventful) procedural experience (tooth extracted).
As above
P
3 days ago
Most professional office I have ever been to
My dentist is Brett sanders and his office recommended Dr John shroyer to me and he was awesome and very understanding about my anxiety and very caring it was a very pleasantly visit highly recommend him to every one and the staff was very helpful as well can’t wait to visit again
D
3 days ago
Knowledgeable, Professional, and Caring
Dr. John Shroyer retains the "old school" qualities rarely seen today in all areas of health care disciplines. A visit to his practice to see that Knowledgeable, Professional, and Caring can co-exist. The staff amplify the over all experience as extentions of Dr. John Shroyer.
T
4 days ago
Office and staff are very friendly and professional.
Dr Shroyer Knows his business, does what’s best for the patient.
J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I entered the offices of Dr. John Shroyer I was greeted with a smile and minimal paperwork was the first order of business. In just a few minutes I was sitting down with a magazine and enjoying the relaxing surroundings, all things considered, that's amazing all by itself. My name was called a few minutes later and once again I was greeted by a smiling face and friendly greetings as we navigated our way down the hallways to my room. We took care of a couple of administrative details, my blood pressure, and within minutes Dr. Shroyer entered (with a smile too) and made me feel at home. His focus was to attend to my needs, make me comfortable, eliminate any pain, complete the procedure and get me on my way. All were done to my satisfaction and although I hope I never have to see Dr. Shroyer again, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Jim Smith
B
5 days ago
Great experience, friendly staff! Dr. Shroyer was awesome!
L
5 days ago
Best experience!
My implant was a breeze! Never had a moment of pain. Dr Shroyer & staff were so reassuring, professional & efficient. Linda
M
6 days ago
Excellent care
Dr. Shroyer and staff are always professional and caring. From the time you enter the building and are greeted by the front desk staff until you leave, Dr. Shroyer and staff are sweet, caring and are excellent at keeping you informed and comfortable.