Dr. John Shroyer Oral Surgery and Dental Implants

Dentist

2712 Matlock Rd.

Arlington, TX 76015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshroyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
15 hours ago
Excellent job
Dr. Shroyer has done an excellent job again. The procedure was almost painless. His office and staff are very friendly, with a minimal amount to wait time. This was the fourth procedure I have had done by him, and I have never had a problem or complication with any of them. I definitely would recommend him to anyone.
C
18 hours ago
They were very friendly and complaining. My perception is that Dr. Shorter and his staff are very professional.
L
1 day ago
Caring, profesional, competant
prep work for installing my new implant, Dr Shoyer and staff were very considerate, caring, and provided much information to ensure a smooth procedure.
J
5 days ago
Great people - long wait
M
7 days ago
Polite professional service
Dr. Shroyer and his staff were all very attentive and involved in my care. They prepared me for the procedure and made me comfortable. The doctor pulled my tooth quickly and with hardly any discomfort. I was given the discharge papers with after care explanations and told to call if there were any problems. It was a good experience.
N
7 days ago
Calming and talented!
My thirteen year old had to have two teeth extracted. Everyone was supportive and attentive. He was comfortable and that makes this mom feel at ease! Jessica and Dr Shroyer were personable and answered all of my questions. They will take great care of you!
R
1 week ago
Good Experience
The doctor and staff were very professional, friendly and efficient during the consultation. We look forward to a great, scheduled experience as a result of making us feel comfortable.
P
2 weeks ago
Clean nice office.
I received a through examination and a plan was discussed with me in an easy to understand manner. Insurance was reviewed and costs were given to me after my visit with the doctor. Financially I know what to expect. I look forward to the next appointment for placement of the implants.
N
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Shroyer took time to explain things. Overall experience was very good.
C
2 weeks ago
I want to thank all involved for the quality, kind, and professional manner that helped me through my oral surgery. My greatest thanks goes to Dr.John Shroyer . I am definitely confident that my future visit(s) will be conducted in like manner. I would recommend Dr. J. Shroyer and his staff to anyone in search of an excellent doctor and staff. Again, my heartfelt thanks to all!