Dr. John Shroyer Oral Surgery and Dental Implants

Dentist

2712 Matlock Rd.

Arlington, TX 76015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshroyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 minutes ago
High quality
Very nice people
J
3 hours ago
Excellent work!
Thank you to the staff and to Dr. Shroyer for his excellent work on my dental implant post! Very clean and nice atmosphere. Would use his services again!
K
4 days ago
All staff members were very kind and concerned and professional. Dr. Shroyer was kind and professional. Yes high quality service indeed!!
C
5 days ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, EFFECIENT AND FRIENDLY!!!!
STAFF AND DR. SCHROYER ARE VERY FRIENDLY AD ACCOMODATING.
N
6 days ago
Very professional, courteous & friendly
The appointment/consultation was for my husband. We were very apprehensive, nervous, cautious, scared, you name it after hearing so many horror stories about dental implants. Being a retired medical malpractice paralegal didn’t help. I was loaded with questions. I was very impressed with not only Dr. Shroyer, but his staff. They were all super nice, informative and very patient with me. We left feeling very secure in the choices we made regarding going forward with Dr. Shroyer’s recommendations. Everything was explained thoroughly for us, & we never felt pushed or anything. We were very impressed with every aspect of our visit & especially dealing with the financial part. I’m looking forward to working with him. I would certainly recommend this office.
J
6 days ago
Great Care
Dr. Shroyer and his Staff are very professional and attentive. They make sure all of your questions are answered and all options are presented to you.
D
6 days ago
Very helpful
T
6 days ago
Flawless experience, just perfect
I had heard about Dr. Shroyer for years from friends but never had a need personally … Until recently. I can see now why him and his staff has such a high reputation. Every person there had a great attitude and warmth. Everything was explained in detail and at no time did I feel rushed. Nobody really WANTS to see an oral surgeon right? ...but if you have to, this is definitely the place to go 👍🏼
R
1 week ago
Flat out AWESOME
Dr. Shroyer and his entire office are the best. I came to get a second opinion after going to another oral surgeon. Shroyer is by far the best option!
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr Shroyer is the best! I totally trust him and would not go anywhere else for implants office staff are wonderful also.