Dr. John Shroyer Oral Surgery and Dental Implants

Dentist

2712 Matlock Rd.

Arlington, TX 76015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshroyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Awesome pain free experience
Had a tooth removed - was surprised at how pain free it was - was able to remove gauze and eat dinner with no issues that night.
M
1 week ago
Class
The entire staff was wonderful. Dr. Shroyer is a gentle giant. My procedure lasted all but 5 minutes, once I was numb and I was shock and without pain.
G
1 week ago
Excellent care
Back for a minor issue after having a wisdom tooth pulled. Excellent, confident care. Dr. Shroyer took care of the issue. He and his staff are amazing. They make you feel cared for and comfortable.
M
1 week ago
High quality professional services
Dr Shoyer is a gentle caring doctor. I highly recommend him.
C
1 week ago
HIGHEST OF QUALITY SERVICE
Dr. John Shroyer is one well gifted oral surgeon. I have never experienced anything close to this out of my 8 extractions done in one day. I seriously had no pain slim to none.I would recommend him and his staff for any oral procedure or implant. Impeccable service rendered.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional experience!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and very professional
I had been suffering with my pain for almost four months...I had seen a few doctors but they just diagnose what was wrong with me,,,,after i met him and i told gave him my symptoms, and he asked some question, he said i know whats wrong with you....he prescribe medication,,,and they are working...the pain is gone...
O
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied.
All staff were very professional and kind. Very knowledgeable, patient and never rushed the process. Dr. Shroyer and staff relieved all anxiety in a stressful situation. They were very patient oriented.
N
2 weeks ago
Smooth operator
Dr Shroyer and staff have serviced my mother on more than one occasion so I came into the appointment pretty confident in a successful outcome. Dr Shroyer and assistant, Jessica, did not disappoint. I just wish this Tylenol 3 was a little stronger.
C
2 weeks ago
First Class Service
From the moment I entered the door, until I left, the experience was First Class!! The wait was short, and Jessica introduced herself and led me through to the x-ray station where she very professionally took information and completed the x-ray. Afterword, she took me back to the treatment room, and explained the x-ray, showed it to me on the monitor, took my blood pressure and asked if I had any questions. She then remained in the room until Dr. Shroyer had deadened the surgery (extraction) site. She was very professional about all her work. Dr. Shroyer explained what he would be doing, and made sure we were extracting the correct tooth, and explained that he would be out of the room while the medicine deadened the jaw, and told me that somoeone would be there to talk to me about the bill. When the person from accounting came in, she , also was very professional in her demeaner, and explained the charges, and asked how I would like to pay, etc. Again, this was done with professionalism. Dr. Shroyer cam in, and extracted the tooth in just a few minutes, explained how long it would take to heal, and asked if I had any questions of him. I felt that everyone kept me very informed on what was happening at every step of the way. The entire process was very much less stressful than I had feared. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shroyer to anyone needing his services.