Dr. John Shroyer Oral Surgery and Dental Implants

Dentist

2712 Matlock Rd.

Arlington, TX 76015

Open Today By Appointment

drshroyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Dr Shroyer is very professional and efficient, he get the procedure done quickly and answers any question you have.
C
4 days ago
The best ever!!!!
Anytime I’ve had an appointment, I’ve always felt at home there! Dr. Shroyer, the nurses and ladies in the office are beyond amazing in every way!
J
5 days ago
Incredible Team
You will never find a more friendly and professional team than Dr. Shroyer's. From the moment you walk in until your procedure is completed, you are treated like a VIP by everyone you come in contact with. You will leave definitely feeling like you've been treated by the best.
J
1 week ago
Staff is amazing very friendly
M
1 week ago
Great service , friendly helpful staff.
I haven't had my implants yet but my first visit went well. Dr Shroyer did some implants for my wife several months ago and she is very pleased with both the implants and they service she recieved.
L
1 week ago
Great Experience
I had a tooth pulled yesterday by Dr. Shroyer. He and his staff are amazing! They are polite and kind and professional. It was painless. Yes - painless! Thank you for great service! I would recommend you and your Team to anyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great.
A
2 weeks ago
I had my first implant with Dr Shoryer,now I’m ready for 2 more. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great Doctor and great staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality service
Great experience, professional staff, sharing attitude by everyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Very high quality work, the best I have experienced
As I said, highest quality I have experienced in oral surgery or dental work. But bring your checkbook, cost is very high and insurance does not cover, they do not accept Medicare or secondary polices. Maybe dental polices cover part of the cost? I would recommend to people I know are relatively wealthy, not to those who could not afford the high cost.