Dr. John Shroyer Oral Surgery and Dental Implants

Dentist

2712 Matlock Rd.

Arlington, TX 76015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshroyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Very informativee
I would trust Dr. Shroyer with my life.
M
4 days ago
Great staff / Options
Dr. Shroyer was very good at informal ng me options and a good reatment plan that was more affordable than 3 plans from other surgeons. It is very apparent he has a passion and a gift, not just in it for the money as I have seen from different clinics. Looking forward to receiving my treatment at Dr. Shroyers office.
M
4 days ago
Great staff / Options
Dr. Shroyer was very good at informal ng me options and a good reatment plan that was more affordable than 3 plans from other surgeons. It is very apparent he has a passion and a gift, not just in it for the money as I have seen from different clinics. Looking forward to receiving my treatment at Dr. Shroyers office.
M
4 days ago
Great staff / Options
Dr. Shroyer was very good at informal ng me options and a good reatment plan that was more affordable than 3 plans from other surgeons. It is very apparent he has a passion and a gift, not just in it for the money as I have seen from different clinics. Looking forward to receiving my treatment at Dr. Shroyers office.
C
5 days ago
Friendly organized staff
I was seeing Dr. Shroyer for an extraction. He and his staff were fantastic.
S
2 weeks ago
I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Dr Shroyer today. I definitely will use him for my upcoming dental surgery! He helped me overcome my anxiety and I respect his understanding.
C
2 weeks ago
Except for the wait, my extraction had zero pain! It was almost enjoyable!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff. Consultation
I felt his staff was very friendly and professional and answered my questions. Jessica had great communication skills and made me feel at ease. Dr. Shroyer was very thorough and also answered my questions. He spent ample time with me and made sure he had answered all my questions. I appreciate that he gave me a conservative treatment plan, not rushing to do implants when my existing bridges are still quite functional. I know he will work well with my dentist to further whatever treatment is deemed necessary. The office is very welcoming, clean and has the latest in equipment.
T
2 weeks ago
Yes, very high quality and very friendly service
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Shroyer listened carefully and gave very helpful responses to my questions.
T
2 weeks ago
THEE best of the best... Professional, timely, accurate & professional!The berry best
His staff is the very best! timely, understanding & professional! A wonderful experience at a difficult time with my wisdom teeth great!