Dr. John Strong Dentistry Professional Corporation

Dentist

195 Bruce Street

London, ON N6C 1H3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Dr. Strong goes above and beyond
Our family loves Dr. Strong and his team! While in Jamaica last month my 10-month-old injured his mouth causing one tooth to go back into his gums. Dr. Strong went above and beyond to help us. He received photos and send extensive messages (with summaries) back on what to do. He was responding to us for hours into the night as well. The situation would have been so much worse without Dr. Strong. He's amazing. And to top it off my husband and I got an unexpected gift from the team for our anniversary! Great doc, great team!
S
1 year ago
Friendly, prompt, thorough service
Holly and Judy at front desk were very upbeat and friendly. They made you feel valued and welcomed! Dr. Strong was friendly, greeted me with a handshake and made sure I was well informed about what was happening during my visit. At my previous appointment, Rachel made sure the correct colour match was chosen for my partial denture. She always ensures that I feel at east, and that is greatly appreciated.
W
1 year ago
Friendly, high quality service
Always on time, friendly, excellent quality.
W
1 year ago
Great service
Wonderful place and i have told many friends about this business.
M
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient and practical options offered for my consideration without being rushed into a decision on the spot.
T
1 year ago
Very professional yet personal
Had cleaning, dentist exam and x-Rays. All were exemplary.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience!
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Strong was prompt. He makes you feel comfortable even though I was a bit anxious. He explains everything well and before I knew it my procedure was completed with no pain. What a relief! Very appreciative of his expertise.
P
1 year ago
Everyone in the office is courteous, kind knowledgable and professional.. Very calm environment. Was a patient of Dr. Hunt's for over 20 years so was a bit nervous having a new dentist, but the transition was seamless. Keeping the same staff was a wise decision. Love my dentist's office.
C
1 year ago
Great professional friendly service
I had 3 cavities filled today - first time in almost 10 years! So, I was a little nervous. But Dr Strong & his assistant, Rachel - were both very caring professional, & very responsive to my needs. The fillings were very well done, in a quick appt. And the freezing started to wear off exactly as Dr Strong predicted about 2 hrs. I have another appt next week for a cavity on the other side of my mouth, I won't be nervous about it !
S
1 year ago
Thanks for seeing me on such short notice My appointment today was on time and the treatment today (cavity) was quick and painless Steve Williams