Dr. John Tollari DMD

Dentist

225 Humphrey Rd. Suite #2

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Great dentist. Beautiful work.
He did a great job explaining the procedure, took extra time to make sure I understood everything. Minimal discomfort, highly recommend. Impressed by his expertise for a practical and less expensive way of accomplishing the procedure.
L
1 month ago
LISA
I HAD MY TEETH CLEANED TODAY. AS ALWAYS, LISA IS THE BEST!
V
1 month ago
Great experience
B
1 month ago
Everything thing went fine and the service and politness was good.
Not sure of what to say. Have been going to the doctor for many years, he and all the help are good at what they do. as well as being friendly and concerned about the family as well as myself
N
2 months ago
I love Dr. Tollari. He is the most honest and kind dentist that I have ever been to.
S
2 months ago
Great job, Dr Tollari!!!
As always Dr Tollari rose to the occasion and took care of my problems promptly and professionally. I'm very pleased with his work.
J
3 months ago
Pulled my tooth with ease and without complication. I felt very little pain and the few questions I had were answered.
K
3 months ago
I had an appointment for loose bridge,I was taken on time and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr.Tollari examined my bridge and declared it snug and in no need for gluing it. Thank you. He put aside my fear of it following out during upcoming surgery.
K
3 months ago
I had an appointment for loose bridge,I was taken on time and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr.Tollari examined my bridge and declared it snug and in no need for gluing it. Thank you. He put aside my fear of it following out during upcoming surgery.
S
3 months ago
Dr Tollari and his staff and are always friendly and provide excellent service.