Dr. John Tollari DMD

Dentist

225 Humphrey Rd. Suite #2

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I had a tooth chip and Dr Tollari’s staff as well as Dr Tollari provided great service in making a decision to get it capped. My only concern was that a staff who had not worked at the office where we were at seem a little disorganized. But overall it was a good experience as it could possibly be.
M
3 weeks ago
Wouldn't go to any other dental practice
He's awesome and so is his staff. Been going to them for years. They always make you feel comfortable! I've recommended them to numerous people over the years. They've all thanked me!
J
1 month ago
always very friendly, and professional
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
I was very nervous today about having a tooth extraction and cavity filled. Dr Tollari explained what was going on the whole time I was in the dentist chair and made me feel very comfortable .... Great to have a dentist who explains all your options. Dr Tollari is very friendly, truthful and trustworthy! Will recommend his professionl services to all my friends !
S
2 months ago
Very impressed
Today was my first visit to this office. I was very impressed by the friendly staff and Dr. Tollari was very attentive and professional. I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, and really listens to you!
Dr. Tollari and his staff are very professional. I need to have some dental work done, and we talked about options, rather than him dictating what should be done. I appreciate that.
C
2 months ago
Perfect for the anxious patient...perfect for you,too!
Doctor and hygienist made me feel comfortable. I have insecurities about my smile and Dr. Tollari made me feel pretty even before he fixed my front tooth. The hygienist took her time and helped me through my anxiety with dental visits. If you have any nerves about dental work, feel good about this dentist and staff.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Friendly, professional, honest, and good service.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and the friendly personal
C
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional staff.
No wait, appointment was on-time. Very pleasant staff. Very thorough exam and considerate of patient to assure I was comfortable throughout the exam. Pleasant and relaxing environment.