Dr. John Tollari DMD

Dentist

225 Humphrey Rd. Suite #2

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great job, Dr Tollari!!!
As always Dr Tollari rose to the occasion and took care of my problems promptly and professionally. I'm very pleased with his work.
J
3 weeks ago
Pulled my tooth with ease and without complication. I felt very little pain and the few questions I had were answered.
K
4 weeks ago
I had an appointment for loose bridge,I was taken on time and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr.Tollari examined my bridge and declared it snug and in no need for gluing it. Thank you. He put aside my fear of it following out during upcoming surgery.
K
4 weeks ago
I had an appointment for loose bridge,I was taken on time and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr.Tollari examined my bridge and declared it snug and in no need for gluing it. Thank you. He put aside my fear of it following out during upcoming surgery.
S
1 month ago
Dr Tollari and his staff and are always friendly and provide excellent service.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first experience I could not have been ore pleased. The office staff is personable and the hygienist was wonderful. I would highly recommend.
I
1 month ago
Been going to Dr Tollari for 20 + years. Great staff, wouldn’t go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Best around
We love Dr. Tollari and his staff. Lisa is awesome with my 6 year old.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Very friendly stafff and Dr. , fast quality service. I highly recommended this dentist
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Very friendly stafff and Dr. , fast quality service. I highly recommended this dentist