Dr. John Tollari DMD

Dentist

225 Humphrey Rd. Suite #2

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr Tollari did a very quick and great repair of a chipped tooth.
B
2 months ago
Highest review
I always AM a little fearful going to the dentist, but Dr Tololari's staff and he always make me feel comfortable. He is the best after 50 years of dentist visits he and his staff are very good and very positive.
M
2 months ago
30+ years as my trusted dentist
I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Tollari for over thirty years. My children are third generation patients! I went to Dr. Tollari as a young girl with a horrible front tooth cap job that made me self conscience so much so that I refused to smile. Dr. Tollari brought my smile back. He is so caring and sincere. He is motivated by providing the best care and giving you your best smile! The staff are very friendly and accommodating.
K
2 months ago
Nobody looks out for your bottom line like this guy. He gives options at various price points for your needs and is more concerned with your well-being than making money off of you. I have complete confidence in him to the extent that he's worth the nearly 80 mile round trip. None better.
M
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Tollari and staff are always professional and attentive with me as a patient. They always go out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental care!
From receptionist to dental hygienist to Dr Tollari himself, I always feel very well taken care of. They are professional and personable, always friendly!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service without even any meaningful wait time.
I only came for a professional cleaning this time and Lisa was, as always, very capable and efficient. I could say the same about Dr. Tollari every time I've seen him over the last twenty or so years.
P
3 months ago
Well done!
Staff goes over and beyond to make the visit welcoming and professional. I've been a patient for many years...no complaints!
J
3 months ago
E xcellent service
I had broken a tooth over the weekend.I called the office at 11:45 on Monday morning and was seen at 12:30. Dr Tollari fixed the problem , and had me on my way.
V
3 months ago
Very satisfied with my care. Professional and friendly
I had a six month checkup and a cap reapplied. Lesa did a very thorough but gentle cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Tollari was as always very professional and explained everything well.