Dr. John Tollari DMD

Dentist

225 Humphrey Rd. Suite #2

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Couldn't have been better.
Was called in quickly after I got there, they were thorough and friendly and didn't waste my time. No complaints.
B
1 week ago
Excellent!
Always a great experience
V
2 weeks ago
All staff friendly and professional
Dr. Tollari very professional. Have seen him for dental checkups and care for at least 30 years. Lesa gave a very thorough but gentle cleaning.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, quality care
As much as one can love going to a dentist, I love going to Dr. Tollari's office. His receptionist is friendly and welcoming, my hygienist does a thorough and gentle job while taking time to get to know me, and Dr. Tollari always makes me feel at ease and cared for.
V
2 weeks ago
Everyone very polite, on time very nice clean office.
M
3 weeks ago
Veteran Recommended
John is my dentist, and I would go to nobody else. I have always been nervous about going to the dentist. The staff is friendly and professional. Today I recieved a cleaning. I recieved guidance on how to do a better job taking care of my teeth. They rock! Highly recommend for active duty and retirees from the service.
J
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly
Taken into the exam room in a timely manner & treated with respect.
C
1 month ago
Dental Appointment Experience
Very courteous and professional, not rushed therefore very thorough, a cheerful friendly atmosphere all of which reduces the stress of a Dentist visit. Dr. Tollari and his staff's dental care is excellent.
V
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and a great quick experience at this appointment. No waiting, in and out, just as it should be. Would recommend to all my friends. Thanks Jill for the referral.
R
1 month ago
Al is good , great job😉