Dr. John Tollari DMD

Dentist

225 Humphrey Rd. Suite #2

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellent practice.
Like visiting family.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Tollari & hygenist
Both Dr. Tollari and the hygienist, Kathy, were very prompt, very gentle and very friendly
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and highly skilled
My appointment was for a 6 month cleaning which was done by Christina who did an excellent job. She was thorough and gentle, and gave me some suggestions to help me with proper dental care. Dr. Tollari did a follow up inspection and gave me a clean bill of health. He greeted me with his warm, friendly smile and always makes me feel at ease. Dr. Tollari, Christina and the entire staff are always friendly and courteous, and treat me in a very professional way.
J
1 month ago
Great service, very friendly staff and excellent results!
Christina did a wonderful cleaning of my teeth. Very thorough, but also gentle. I really enjoyed talking with her! She seems to be a very caring person. Dr. Tollari was just as friendly as ever and is also very thorough, I feel comfortable going there for any dental problems!
J
1 month ago
Friendly & quick
The staff at Dr. Tollari's office are friendly--from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the good Dr. himself. I never have to wait too long, and the couple times I've had a dental emergency they have been quite accommodating. I've been going to Dr. Tollari for about 25 years now!
J
1 month ago
Best dental team ever
I just got my teeth cleaned today and I have to say, everyone at Dr. Tollari's office is so pleasant. My teeth feel so clean, I feel like I need to send a thank you card to Lisa. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
I had a cleaning done today. Great service and Doctor and staff !
D
2 months ago
Great dentist. Beautiful work.
He did a great job explaining the procedure, took extra time to make sure I understood everything. Minimal discomfort, highly recommend. Impressed by his expertise for a practical and less expensive way of accomplishing the procedure.
L
3 months ago
LISA
I HAD MY TEETH CLEANED TODAY. AS ALWAYS, LISA IS THE BEST!
V
3 months ago
Great experience