Dr. John Tollari DMD

Dentist

225 Humphrey Rd. Suite #2

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I have always found Dr. Tollari and his staff to be provide the highest quality of service in every area. I have been a patient for a very long time, and I wouldn't trust my dental needs to anyone else. I never wait beyond my appointment time in the waiting room which I appreciate. I have had fillings, root canals, crowns, and an extraction in addition to twice a year checkups and cleanings. I have been 100% satisfied.
S
7 days ago
Great dentist and staff
Fast, friendly, quality service with professional care
J
2 weeks ago
always satisfied
J
4 weeks ago
Great job cleaning my teeth. Always friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Lisa is wonderful...very professional.....is caring....and goes about her tasks well !!!! Jack
M
2 months ago
As a patient for many years, I have received consistently wonderful, compassionate care from the entire staff at Dr. Tollari's practice. I feel like I'm visiting old friends when I'm there. I've recommended this place to many people because they are the best!
S
2 months ago
A Dental Practice You Can Trust
I would recommend Dr. tollari to anyone looking for a dentist who is honest. Prior to seeing Dr. tollari, I saw at least three other dentists over several years. It is sometimes hard to really know the true status of your dental health. We typically rely on our dentist to determine what work, if any, needs to be done. Dentists I've seen in the past have been very aggressive in recommending expensive procedures. I have found Dr. tollari to be very reasonable and truthful. He will not take advantage of you regardless of whether or not you have insurance. I have gone to him for over 20 years and feel very confident recommending him.
E
2 months ago
Outstanding professional Services
Dr Tollari and his staff are extremely friendly, responsive and competent. I have gone to Dr Tollari for over 20 years and have never been disappointed with the care, treatment and service. He and his staff treat you as a person and are very concerned to assure ease and comfort. As I said at my appointment I would not go anywhere else!
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and amazing and very helpful
Enjoy him and his staff they are amazing people I recommend everyone even people I don't know that well off of Facebook looking for an amazing dentist they all make you feel welcome and like family wouldn't go anywhere else .....
J
4 months ago
Spanking special
Dr John and all the staff were just wonderful in my visit. We moved right thru the exam and the plan was put in place. Such a great staff he has I was so pleased. Who is not to love this.!!!!! Next visit 11 -7 -2017 to complete the job Thanks John ((((((( have known Dr John over 30 years )))