Dr. Johnny M. Griffin

Dentist

1401 I-85 Pkwy.

Suite D

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
5 STAR DENTIST
BEEN GOING TO DR GRIFFIN GOR YEARS... DR GRIFFIN IS ONE OF THE BEST ...I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HOS SERVICES
L
2 weeks ago
I've always been afraid of the dentist,this was the first time I felt NO PAIN when my tooth was being pulled.(unfortunately I've had many teeth removed).Everyone in the office was very professional.I felt important to them.I've never felt so comfortable in any other doctors office.I would 100% recommend Dr Griffin to anyone needing dental work!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service with professional staff!
C
4 weeks ago
Was outstanding as usual.
Outstanding did a great job, i just don't like shots😜
Y
4 weeks ago
I always get excellent dental care from Dr. Griffin and this time was no exception. Many thanks!
C
1 month ago
Visit
I came in for a cleaning and everything went well. Tiffany and Brittany did a very good job of doing everything professionally and the young lady that did the cleaning was outstanding also along with Dr. Griffin service.
E
1 month ago
As far as going to the dentist It was a good experience
J
1 month ago
Yes
Top of the line service
Q
2 months ago
Awesome Visit!!
Dr, Griffin and his staff are very polite and make you feel great when you visit. I always have a great experience when I come. They are very sufficient in their work and great customer service from the time you walk into the office until the time you leave the office!!!
H
2 months ago
Excellent service
Appt for cleaning. Excellent service. Will return in 6 months already scheduled. Thanks for everything.