Dr. Johnny M. Griffin

Dentist

1401 I-85 Pkwy.

Suite D

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
I have always been pleased with the quality of services received at the office of Dr. Johnny Griffin.
Q
1 week ago
Thank you for the great service that you provide it for me you and your staff have been more than great every time that I've been there and like I say thank you once again thank you for the great service that you provided for me you and your staff have been more than great everytime that I've been there and like I say thank you once again
B
1 week ago
Excellent
Very much pleased
H
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly courteous atmospherr
I have been a patient of Dr.Griffin for 13 years office staff very family oriented and he is a very laid back cool Dentist
V
1 month ago
Great customer service
I have been using them for years and I am grateful for Tiffany, Stephanie and my favorite doctor☺️. They never hesitate to accommodate me in a professional manner.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional.
Quality service in a timely manner.
C
2 months ago
Exams, Explains, and Executes
Dr. Griffin’s thoroughness in my exam assured me that I was in the right hands. From examining my mouth, to explaining the issues and the steps needed to correct then and the painless execution of the procedure were comforting.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dental work with a very professional & warm staff!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
By far one of the best experiences with Dentist as well as fastest . Dr. Griffin tells you what’s the problem without any buffering just straight to the point. Very relaxing and assuring atmosphere
L
2 months ago
The doctor was amazing. He saw i was scared and unlike most dentists i have been to who aren't very nice when it comes down to people being in fear, this one was so kind, and patient. He knew all the right words to say and how to gently and gradually guide me through the entire process. Thank you so much doc. You get 5 star rating..💗💗💗