Dr. Johnny M. Griffin

Dentist

1401 I-85 Pkwy.

Suite D

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Griffin's office. He is always through when checking my teeth. The technicians are always very friendly, very professional and kind. I have been going to Dr. Griffin for many years and I have never had a complaint.
L
2 months ago
excellent attention
excellent attention very kind doctor and staff
S
2 months ago
Very professional and they care about your needs
I love my dentist and his staff!
C
2 months ago
I love the stuff they are very friendly and I love Dr. Griffin the work he had to do didn't take long.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Griffin is The Best!!! I just love him and his staff. He is very professional and the service is Amazing. They treat me like family. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs!!!!!!!!
S
3 months ago
Dr.Griffin is a wonderful man,He has been caring for my teeth since I was a little girl. Very nice and respectable staff! Keep striving you all!
M
3 months ago
Nice
L
3 months ago
Dr. Griffin and his staff are very friendly, caring, professional and knowledgeable. The ladies up front have excellent customer service/ organization skills. The hygienist is great at what she does.
Dr.Griffin is a perfectionist, very professional and knowledgeable.
N
3 months ago
If your a teen . This is not the dentist for you . If you have anxiety this is not the dentist for you . Dr.Griffin is an okay dentist. Every time I went in what I was suppose to have done changed . The staff is nice but , if you have a genetic disease like AI do not go here .
L
3 months ago
Very good service!
I love Dr.Griffin & his staff