Dr. Jon B Byrd

Dentist

204 W Lexington Ave

High Point, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jonbbyrddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so friendly and I enjoy talking with them. Very efficient and professional.
H
2 days ago
High Quality Service, Very Friendly and Affordable
For someone that has high anxiety about going to the dentist - we actually enjoyed our visit! Everyone took their time and explained everything each step of the way. I know more about the inside of my mouth than ever before!
E
3 days ago
Always very friendly and always so very clean. Dr. Byrd is very polite and in other ways words good bedside manners. Explains what is needed to be done in a very professional way. Good place to be when you have trouble with your teeth. Staff is good.
J
4 days ago
Dedicated, understanding, skilled, and professional
Dr. Byrd and his staff are timely and encouraging. They coordinate their efforts to best meet our needs. We need to give the whole crew a chance to get through our new visits, but so far, very good. It looks like we have found a dependable family provider.
M
1 week ago
Very professional practice with a friendly staff
Very professional dentist and staff that have a friendly, caring attitude that puts you at ease. Highly recommend.
D
1 week ago
Best, most thorough dental service I have ever experienced. Entire staff is professional, informative and sincerely interested in the patient.
C
1 week ago
Professional friendly service
Dr. Byrd and his staff treat with kindness, understanding a strong knowlege base. Each staff member gives individual care and attention.
M
1 week ago
High Quality, Very Professional and friendly
Great family practice. The staff is very friendly and will make you feel at ease if you have any sense of anxiety.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Always thorough. Nice to walk into an office where one is greeted with smiling faces.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Byrd and his staff are wonderful. Have never had good experiences in dental offices but they were so understanding and provided me with excellent care!