Dr. Jon B Byrd

Dentist

204 W Lexington Ave

High Point, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jonbbyrddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best staff ever
I love Dr Byrd and his whole staff!!! If I have to be at an appt at 7 am (due to my work schedule) then I’m glad it’s to see this crew! They’re all so wonderful and caring!
M
6 days ago
Timely, Professional and Friendly
Timely appt. competent staff, very friendly and Dr. Byrd is great!!!
J
7 days ago
Very Friendly and Professional.
They treated me very well with a difficult root canal. Worked with me through the whole ordeal. Right now I'm feeling better than I had in weeks. I plan on going back!
K
1 week ago
The best!
Dr. Byrd and Amanda are the best! I travel an hour to High Point every six months just to see them — and it’s more than worth it. I’ve been going to this office for a number of years and plan to for many years to come. Appointments have always been on time and are friendly, professional, educational, and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Byrd and team!
D
2 weeks ago
Best service!
Dr Byrd and his staff always provide the most professional and comfortable service. Best experience ever! Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
G
2 weeks ago
It was great
Great visit
P
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned. Good experience !
S
3 weeks ago
Fear of Dentist- Not with Dr Byrd
I have always had a fear of dentist since I was young. The fear was pain, which lead to tremendous anxiety. I arrived at my appointment with the anxiety, and Dr. Byrd and his staff meet me with genuine compassion and care. He and his team insured I was free of pain during and after the procedure and explained everything as it occurred so I was able to understand what was going on. I have never had such an amazing experience. I can honestly say I cant wait for my next appointment. Thank you Dr. Byrd and team for taking such good care of me! It did not go unnoticed.I highly recommend his service.
K
4 weeks ago
Very happy with the people and the outcome! They have awesome technology as well that helps you understand what is going on with your teeth. They are all very professional and would definitely recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks so much
J
1 month ago
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Byrd's office. He explains everything whether it is preventative care or what he is working on. The staff is awesome and I need the reminders on my phone to keep me organized! Many Thanks!