Dr. Jon B Byrd

Dentist

204 W Lexington Ave

High Point, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jonbbyrddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Kind, efficient
Another excellent visit with special attention paid to my comfort and ease in the procedure.
G
2 weeks ago
Impressive Dental Clinic!!!
The entire staff is very courteous, friendly, and professional. Any anxiousness I may have had about starting with a new dentist was immediately relieved by the staff's caring manner. Many x-rays were necessary, but Paige made the experience easy. I'm sure I've never had a dentist who explained x-ray results as thoroughly as Dr. Byrd did; I felt included and appreciated his careful analysis. Need great dental care? Call Dr. Byrd.
P
2 weeks ago
As a new patient, having recently moved to this area, I am delighted to have been referred to Dr Byrd and find him and his staff professional and friendly as the previous review stated.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Doctor Byrd and his staff was great. Now keep in mind it was a dentist appointment and I had a build up done but it was as pain free as it could be. Thanks James
D
2 weeks ago
Feeling good
Glad I found his practice. Great group of people.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Super friendly and professional. The entire staff welcome you as if you were a friend or family member.
B
2 weeks ago
Superb Visit as Usual
Entire office is top notch including Dr Byrd of course. Efficient, knowledgeable and caring. I wouldn’t change a thing and recommend highly
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
As a new patient I was extremely impressed with Dr. Byrd and his staff. They provided excellent service in a fun and efficient manner. I HIGHLY recommend this practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, attentive, and a very detail examination
From the time I walked in and left, this practice cares about their patients. Britt took excellent care of me taking all those x-rays and pics of my teeth. Liz gave me a work-over with a brighter smile after working me in for a cleaning. Dr. Byrd was hands on and thorough in his examination and explained my treatment plan to me like no one else before has done. I'm very excited to be patient with Dr. Byrd and his team.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Absolutely great as always! Friendly and very professional...