Dr. Jon B Byrd

Dentist

204 W Lexington Ave

High Point, NC 27262

Open Today By Appointment

jonbbyrddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
On time, knowledgeable and professional
A
3 days ago
Professional, thorough and considerate
My first visit to Dr Byrd's office was excellent. After a very thorough exam, they set up a clear treatment plan. They are all considerate and caring, I could not have asked for a better experience.
M
5 days ago
A Pleasant Experience
Dr. Byrd and his staff are always kind, courteous and professional. I love the option of having my teeth sand blasted and Amanda does a fine job and explains things as she goes. I look forward to my appointment every 6 months.
M
6 days ago
Staff very courteous, professional and friendly. Answered all my questions in detail regarding my up-coming procedure which helped to put me more at ease.
G
1 week ago
Great
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendly!!!
The best dentist I have ever had, would not consider going any where else! They are always on time and very friendly. He does a supper job explaining a procedure and being sure that you are okay and comfortable. If I could only convince him that my basketball game is better than his!
A
2 weeks ago
CARING - not just skilled
There is a major difference in someone being able to treat a cavity, and someone caring about the patient throughout the procedure. Communication was constant the entire time so that my daughter always knew what the next step would be. Actions and service like that are what turns “dental anxiety” into a peaceful state of mind. Thank you!!!
M
2 weeks ago
A Seamless Experience
I was treated promptly, and the staff was as awesome as usual.
J
2 weeks ago
Love these guys!
My second checkup for the year and it went as smoothly as the rest. It took 45 minutes and I left with nice clean teeth! The staff are always friendly and caring.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional
Binging a first time it was the best experience I’ve had at a dentist. Easy appointment, short time to wait when I got there. I will recommend if you don’t have a dentist call this one. You will not be disappointed.