Dr. Jon B Byrd

Dentist

204 W Lexington Ave

High Point, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jonbbyrddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 hours ago
Excellent
Very thorough in explaining things and the staff was very friendly!
D
17 hours ago
First time visit and all was great. It was a pleasure meeting Jon and a few of his staff members. If you are looking for a dentist this is the place to go.
C
5 days ago
Child Dental Appointment
Dr. Bryd and all the women in the office are so sweet. I am always blown away at how they make sure you’re completely aware of your dental needs and their suggestions. When they cleaned my 3 year old’s teeth yesterday she was so comfortable and happy. They explained everything to her before using any instrument. I have had two crowns put on by Dr. Byrd and have never had any issues with them since. I have always hated visits to the dentist and now, I actually look forward to it!
A
6 days ago
A very pleasant visit. Very professional.
T
6 days ago
Painless Deep Cleaning
Highly recommend this Dentistry. Received a long overdue deep cleaning from Amanda and she was awesome. Everything went smooth and the end result exceeded expectations. Recommending this place to all of my friends.
D
1 week ago
YES
GOT ME IN IN ON SHORT NOTICE.VERY PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff - from beginning to end
My family of 5 has all transitioned. The way everyone makes you feel welcomed, assured and taken care of is by far heads and shoulders above all others.
G
2 weeks ago
Top notch
New patient. This was the most in depth and thorough evaluation of my teeth/mouth ever! Dr. Byrd and his staff were both professional and friendly. Excellent service!
L
2 weeks ago
high quality service
Friendly and professional. I recommend that the time the patient has to wait for the doctor to make different procedures may be shorter.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
My husband and I just moved to High Point and I was in need of a dentist for an emergency the day after Christmas. I called Dr. Byrd's office and they got me in that day! Everyone in the office is so nice and made me feel comfortable when I was nervous about the procedure. Dr. Byrd himself is the most caring dentist I have been to. I was so happy to find this dental office and now have recommended him to my husband, daughter and son-in-law. We're all going to become longtime patients. Thank you everyone for your kindness and compassion.