Dr. Jon Williams & Dr. Dayne Patterson

Dentist

5969 Telegraph Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daynepattersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
I have been a patient for over 10 years and they continue to be a First Class Provider...everything from cleanings to replacements! Excellent services delivered by a Team of highly qualified and friendly professionals! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The entire staff and Dr Patterson are very professional and friendly during my visits to the dentist. The appts are always on time.
G
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Patterson has a gentle manner and immediately puts patients at ease. He (along with Dr. Williams) offer exemplary service and have a professional staff; they do great work, too! Did I mention no pain?? Thus, the coveted 5 star review!
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Patterson and the hygienist, Devon, always provide the highest quality dental care. Much appreciated and many thanks!
C
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS, the best service and the best solution to my dental conditions. Have been with doctor Williams for well over 18 to 20 years and have appreciated his abilities and kindness. I would always recommend Dr Williams for the highest quality of dental work.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dentists and Staff
Dr. Patterson had been taking care of our family dental need for many years now and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. I’ve had some very difficult dental issues that I thought were impossible to achieve. They required a bone graft, lots of timeto heal, temporary bridges, that Dr. Patterson patiently refit at each step of the new implants. Once the crowns were ready, I was so comfortable, that I stopped dwelling on the magnitude of the process once I realized I was in good hands. I am happy with the outcome and have gained confidence with the results. I am greatful for Dr. Patterson and the whole crew at Williams’s office.
J
1 month ago
Last minute appointment, professional, caring service
After waking with a toothache the day after a holiday I found out that my current dentist was closed for an entire week! My girlfriend gave me the number to her dentist so I called and asked if I could get a same day appointment to see what the problem was. The pain was getting to be unbearable. I didn’t think they would fit me in but thought I would give it a try. Not only did they fit me in they gave me great care in diagnosing the problem and referring me to a specialist. Dr Patterson and staff were very concerned and had me in a room examining me within ten minutes of my arrival. I appreciate the time they took in a day that was already full for someone who is not a current patient there. I will now be a permanent patient there. I Am not happy with my current dentist and having the office closed for an entire week sealed it for me.
A
1 month ago
Painless dentistry
Excellent and friendly service. Painless reconstruction Earplugs would have been helpful for relaxation
K
1 month ago
Best dentist!
I have been seeing Dr. Williams for years and today I saw Dr. Patterson. They are both awesome! I really like that they address issues, but also don’t promote needless dental work. When it’s time for a crown, they are honest with you or they tell you that you could probably wait a year. Their office staff is cheerful and efficient.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been coming here since I was in 5th grade. Dr. Williams was much younger too. I moved away, and when I came back to VA, I went back to the same dental practice. My aunt who lives in MD comes here, and so do my parents, sister and brother-in-law, but they live nearby. Devon is my hygienist and she does an awesome job! I highly recommend this practice.