Dr. Jon Williams & Dr. Dayne Patterson

Dentist

5969 Telegraph Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today By Appointment

daynepattersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional and personable
I have been a patient of Dr. William’s practice for many years. I’m also a person with special needs, they have always been creative and accommodating. Tracy the office manager is very knowledgeable especially KAREN Jthe the challenges of insurance issues. Highly recommend, so important to not ignore our dental health.
D
1 week ago
Been a patient of dr. Patterson since 2012
I’ve been going to Dr. Patterson and Dr. Williams office for the past 7 years. They have always took excellent care of me. I’ve learned so much on how to take better care of my teeth.
D
1 week ago
The great experience with doctor Williams yesterday reconstructing my rear molar.It is as if new. As always, the professionalism and doctor patient communication and treatment was terrific! Thank you Doctor William's and your team.
B
2 weeks ago
Top Dental Care
Our family has been going to this practice for over 23 years. Dr. Williams and his entire staff are caring and friendly, but more over knowledgeable, skilled professionals. The practice airs on the conservative side, which I feel shows consideration of expenses, yet doesn’t compromise good dental health. Appointments happen on time. Definitely have recommended to friends and will continue to do so!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Great visit. Teeth cleaned and exam complete. Great place!
R
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Friendly, expert care that was fast and on time.
J
1 month ago
Capable and professional
Kind-hearted staff. Takes various insurances. Parking is good. Location in Alexandria is convenient. Dr. Williams takes care of me.
K
1 month ago
Best in the business
My family has been coming to this practice for over 20 years. The admin staff is superb minimal waiting all hygenist speak in articulate professional manner. Dr. Patterson attention to detail is the best. I would rate 6 stars if we could!
A
1 month ago
I love my dentist and every single staff member
I hope they don't move, retire or die.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
I would never have thought I would describe visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. I have been going to this office for several years. The front desk has always been pleasant. The hygienist is friendly and the experience has not been painful. I text them looking for available appointments and they respond quickly.