Dr. Jon Williams & Dr. Dayne Patterson

Dentist

5969 Telegraph Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today By Appointment

daynepattersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Highly recommended
I’ve been been going sixteen years and have always been very satisfied.
P
5 days ago
Good hygienist and dentist
I was in and out in less than an hour for x-rays, cleaning and review by the dentist afterward.. have been going to this practice over 15 years and have only had a good experience every time. My gums are sensitive but the hygienist made sure to reapply numbing topical and gave me numerous breaks if I needed them.
A
5 days ago
Good Practice
Highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Practice
Our family has used this dental practice for many, many years. I am consistently happy with our experience there. I love it when friends are looking for a dentist and I can recommend Drs. Williams and Patterson!
B
1 week ago
They Care About YOU!!!
We have been clients of Dr. Jon Williams for more years than we can count. We have never, ever, felt like we were just an appointment on a calendar. We have always felt like he and his staff cared about us. Special kudos to Devon who is the most caring and gentle hygienist ever. And, of course, kudos to Dr. Williams who is the best dentist ever! We would never, ever, go anywhere else...ever...
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and hygienist
Devon and the doctors are amazing, do great work and personable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
M
1 month ago
I was not happy with my previous dentist, and was looking for a new one when one of my friends recommended Dr. Williams. I have been very happy with this office, and all of the staff. They are friendly and professional and I am happy to have a regular dentist that I feel I can trust again.
D
1 month ago
Manuela and Dr. Williams are the best and the reason keep returning. Started with Dr. Williams many years ago and then would take our daughter to him and now she, her husband and my 3 grandsons go to see him. We love Manuela she doesn't hurt and very thorough in her cleaning plus friendly. Keep up the good work.
J
1 month ago
Great people all around. Freindly and very professional.