Dr. Jon Williams & Dr. Dayne Patterson

Dentist

5969 Telegraph Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daynepattersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Best Dental Practice in Northern Virginia
So friendly and so competent. Just can’t say enough good things. Great support staff too.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
The cleaning was the best (as always), and done with the utmost professionalism. The hygienist is always friendly and takes great care. thanks!
L
1 month ago
Professional, Prompt, Polite
Doctor Williams is excellent! His staff is wonderfully professional and polite. They make you feel unique and very at ease.
O
1 month ago
Great
Great place for dental services. I am a long time customers of theirs.
S
1 month ago
I have been going here for my dental needs for the last ten years. I am extremely happy with the services they provide.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
I was in for prep work for a crown. Dr. Patterson was very good throughout the procedure telling me everything that he was going to do. The dental assistant whose name escapes me at the moment was also very good.
M
1 month ago
New customer
Great first visit.
D
1 month ago
Much appreciated emergency care
I enjoyed a delicious baguette only to break off a front tooth. My regular dentist is on vacation so I reached out to Dr Jon Williams for a much-needed repair. My experience was excellent. My tooth is repaired and I am able to smile again. I am very happy to have been introduced to Dr. Williams. After retiring, I have wanted to find a dentist within my own community. My emergency enabled me to do just that.
P
1 month ago
I’m a relatively new patient and really appreciate Dr Patterson. He’s thorough, as he was with my concern this morning, always professional and a completely terrific doctor. He was highly recommended to me and I certainly agree that he’s excellent. Plus, the entire office staff is terrific!! Pat Collins
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Saw me right on time! All the latest equipment and office was clean. This is very convenient to my house . I will recommend this practice. Here for a cleaning and check up.