Dr. Jon Williams & Dr. Dayne Patterson

Dentist

5969 Telegraph Rd.

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daynepattersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Great visit with Dr Williams
Dr Williams took me in very quickly after I had broken a tooth. As usual he and his staff were very professional, friendly and always make us comfortable by explaining every procedure. Long live Dr. Williams and his great practice!!!! He does things right.
B
1 week ago
Office visit
The staff is very nice. Always pleasant and courteous.Dr. Williams is very professional but friendly too.. He always has a smile and is willing to answer all your questions.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended Dental Practice
I have been going to this dental office for the past eleven years. The dentists and hygienists are all excellent. I appreciate the fact that the dentists discuss any problems they see with my teeth and only recommend what is necessary. My most recent appointment was with Dr. Patterson. He is always professional, courteous, and competent. Devon, the hygienist, is gentle, thorough, and she is a delight.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr Patterson was great with me this morning. He explained everything as he did it and I was able to have him do the filling with no novocaine!
K
2 months ago
I have two teeth rotting but Williams is “waiting for something serious to happen.” Oooookay. Devon the dental professional is really good.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist office
Dr Williams has been our family dentist for over 30 years. The office staff, dental hygienist and dentists are top notch. They are always friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Dr Williams. Tracy is also very knowledgeable with dental insurance plans.
F
3 months ago
Best dental practice!
Highly recommended!!! Dr. Patterson and his team are the most professional and courteous I have ever been to. They are consistently concerned about my health and always make sure I am comfortable.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Northern Virginia
So friendly and so competent. Just can’t say enough good things. Great support staff too.
E
4 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
The cleaning was the best (as always), and done with the utmost professionalism. The hygienist is always friendly and takes great care. thanks!
L
4 months ago
Professional, Prompt, Polite
Doctor Williams is excellent! His staff is wonderfully professional and polite. They make you feel unique and very at ease.