Dr. Jonathan A. Morris DDS, PC

Dentist

8218 Wisconsin Ave.

Suite 404

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office
I had a filling and a tooth pulled. The tooth was pulled with care to minimize any pain. I highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
It's was great☺! My daugther had the cavities who started but now all her teeths are very clean. Dr. Morris gives us excellents advises. All is staff is very friendly. I don't speak English well but Tony understand all that I say and always help me in scheduling appointments for all my 4 children.
S
2 months ago
Always enjoy our political chats!
P
3 months ago
Through, helpful and specific about details
Dr. Morris is very thorough in the job but he does. He explained everything to me, making sure I understood and also reassured me that he would work with my comfort level. Front desk assistant was very polite and friendly.
C
4 months ago
An excellent and very insiteful experience. Happy I had chosen to go to Dr. Morris. Very kind, insiteful and funny. Makes you very relaxed and comfortable. I strongly recommend him to others who need to go to the dentist.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and attentive! Great cleaning!!!
S
4 months ago
Professional and efficient dental service.
I had a routine checkup and cleaning today. All went well, as usual. Dr. Morris has been my dentist for many years, and has handled a number of unexpected dental problems with speed and competence -- in addition to the more routine fillings, etc. His friendly staff provides excellent assistance to him and his patients.
D
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
This was my first visit. The office atmosphere was very friendly, helpful and positive. Dr. Morris offers encouragement and long term plans and solutions in a very supportive manner. His office assistant very friendly and welcoming as well. I felt very comfortable and welcome as a new patient.
Z
5 months ago
High quality dentist
Dr.Morris is very experienced dentist and he provides excellent work. His office is very clean and modern. Tony is always there to help you to schedule an appointment.
L
5 months ago
Great dentist. He explains dental procedure in laymen term, ensure patient's comfort. Plus, his staff is friendly.