Dr. Jonathan Lau

Dentist

255 Imi Kala St.

Wailuku, HI 96793-1282

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Consistent quality service.
Lisa’s style is perfect for me—efficient, comfortable and timely. Dr. Lau knows how to select his staff well. A visit to the dentist is pleasant.
L
3 months ago
Always a friendly experience
Everybody at Dr. Lau's office are professional and very friendly. I've been going to Dr. Lau's office for years now and I never had any bad experiences.
M
3 months ago
Great customer service, Friendly
With a friendly work environment, it makes going to the dentist a little easier for me.
V
3 months ago
High quality service and Trisha is the best.
He is the best and makes me feel so good.He is an excellent dentist and always does a great job whenever I need some work done on my teeth.
K
3 months ago
Crown replacement - SUPER painless!
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Lau, and once again they far exceeded my expectations! I had a crown fall off - I was so scared. I was afraid I was going to need a root canal or worse, a new crown. It's the holidays, so I could already feel the pinch in my wallet. I called Dr. Lau's office the next morning, and not only did I receive a same day appointment, all he had to do was glue the cement the crown back on! Totally painless and I'm back to chewing gum - kidding, and have no sensitivities to hot/cold. I'm so happy! He's the best and works with such an amazing team too. They always make me feel welcome like part of the family. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
L
3 months ago
Mahalo Wailuku Dental Group
Heather is wonderful! I also enjoyed your staff’s Christmas tree display! This client appreciates going to a business establishment where the employees are enjoying their job and one another. Good vibes!🌲
L
3 months ago
Excellent hygenist Heather!
Enjoyed my cleaning today as usual! Heather is friendly and great. Always love how clean and smooth my teeth feel after one if her cleanings! It was also a pleasure to see Dr. Lau as I have missed him the last few afternoon appts I had.
S
3 months ago
I have never received better professional care anywhere I have lived.
I can not say enough about the wonderful care I receive at Dr. Lau’s office. Jennifer the hygienist is fabulous, I can discuss all my concerns and know there is someone really listening. Dr. Lau has my best interest in mind and treatment planned for me.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service, as always.
Serendipity to be able to get in to see Dr. Lau today. I appreciated him seeing me for an unexpected visit.
K
3 months ago
Tricia was very accommodating and professional as usual! Always a pleasure.
Short and sweet!