Dr. Jonathan Lau

Dentist

255 Imi Kala St.

Wailuku, HI 96793-1282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
AWESOME Dr's, AWESOME Staff
YOU guys rock!!
D
6 days ago
Great service!
I wish I didn't have to get work done, but since I did I am glad I went to Wailuku Dental. All of the staff did everything they could to make my experience the best they could. Then after I left and was headed home I got a call from the Doctor to make sure I was doing alright. I was reminded that if I needed anything to call and let the staff know. That really means a lot. Big Mahalo!
D
1 week ago
I have never gotten this kind of wonderful..professional..compassionate..service from any dental office. Many could really learn from this office. I am so impressed by how the employees remembers patients names. I now look forward to coming to the dentist because it's not such a dreadful place to come to. Everyone is so pleasant and so patient. Not in a hurry to get to the next patient.
D
1 week ago
The staff was very courteous and friendly. The dental hygienist was very efficient.
M
2 weeks ago
I need more stars for you
I have been astonished, again and again, by the kindness of staff as well as Dr. Lau. All of you are outrageously kind, genuinely authentic and in all ways possible, professional and astute. Thank you for being who you are for me and others. You are the best dental establishment in my life!
S
2 weeks ago
professional and efficient
Dr Lewis and staff seem to be very thorough with my initial assessments and evaluation. I felt that all of my questions and concerns were addressed satisfactorily. The office appeared to be clean and organized.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoy going to the dentist and it's because of the staff at Dr. Lau's office. Dr. Lewis is a delightful person. I always enjoy seeing her. Heather was great too. Everyone was super friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Once again, a wonderful cleaning!
I've been a happy patient of Dr. Lau for 4 years, and have always enjoyed my visits for teeth cleaning or other services. The staff is always friendly and are VERY flexible and accommodating when I've had to reschedule my appointment.
W
1 month ago
Excellent service, thorough, professional and user friendly
I had direct contact with 6 people in this office. Every single person was kind, courteous, and highly efficient....certainly a reflection of Dr. Lau and the culture he has created and nurtured in his practice. One definitely feels valued as a patient!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Dr Lewis and the entire staff, from the moment I walked into the office, made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. I've been to offices that have made me feel otherwise, so these things I notice. Every effort was offered/made, to assure my comfort as my pictures and xrays were being done. Explanations were given for everything before, or as they were probing into my mouth. I was given opportunity to ask questions, verbalize concerns; the visit was awesome, I was very impressed.