Dr. Jonathan Lau

Dentist

255 Imi Kala St.

Wailuku, HI 96793-1282

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Tricia was very accommodating and professional as usual! Always a pleasure.
Short and sweet!
P
5 days ago
While i have always had a pleasant experience with Dr Lau and Dr. Louis, the staff at the front desk and dental staff was not very impressive. But today i am very impressed and happy with the new staff. From my first contact by phone today, it was like a breadth of fresh air. it was pleasant and they made me feel like they really wanted to help me. I had to come in because of absess and was not looking forward to it as the mediocrity of the past staff. The dental tech, ( I don't know her correct title) todsy made me feel at ease and she was knowledgeable. She explainedy problem to me without scaring me. She also was professional but very personable. Easy to reate to Had a nice conversation with her while waited for the doctor. I left feeling good about my experience even though i need a root canal. Before today did not know if I wanted to return to this office for dental treatment but after today, I will as long all personnel reflect the qualities I mentioned above. Everyone today from my first contact to my last were extremely helpful.
C
1 week ago
Excellent service
I have been coming to Dr Lau for many years. I find the staff friendly and professional. I really appreciate my hygienist Trisha. She is fun, kind and sensitive. Dr Lau gave me a second opinion on a snore guard and invisiline that was quite useful. I have recommended many of my friends to Dr Lau. He is the best!
H
1 week ago
always look forward to seeing Tricha
she is very professional, friendly,caring and listens to me no matter what the subject is. does a wonderful job cleaning teeth.
G
2 weeks ago
Very gentle and personable. Loved the way Lisa worked very professional and efficient. Please tell her that she was the best.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Always runs on time and cleaning with Cheryl always thorough yet seems so quick and easy. I also appreciated the Dentist swinging by.
S
3 weeks ago
the best dentist office ever!!!
From the moment you walk into the office until you leave, you are treated like family(in a good way!). The staff is always prompt and courteous. Dr Lau is the best dentist ever! the office is always clean and has up to date equipment. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Wailuku Dental Group! Scott LechugaDiSalvo
G
3 weeks ago
Quality of service
Staff has always been polite, friendly, patient, knowledgeable and able to answer any billing questions. Staff providing direct service are exemplary in their expertise and do everything within thier power to assure patients are comfortable. All staff reflect, in practice, the goals of quality service.
M
3 weeks ago
Great work
Dr Lau and staff graciously took my daughter in on an emergency basis after normal hours and did a superb job in repairing her broken front tooth. So good that my daughter is very happy and is proud to smile again for the first time in several years!
L
4 weeks ago
Thank you all very much for taking care of me. Dr. Lau and his staff are Simply the Best!