Dr. Jonathan Lau

Dentist

255 Imi Kala St.

Wailuku, HI 96793-1282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Dental hygiene
Dental hygienist for my cleaning was the best I've ever had in this office. She was thorough, professional, gentle and courteous. She also found a minor problem which she referred to Dr. Lau.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service and care
Dr Lau and staff are so patient, kind, and accommodating
K
2 weeks ago
Feeling more like family than patient
From the start, as I was greeted coming in the front door until I left the office, I was treated like family. Everyone was friendly, called me by name, and made me feel like I was way more than just another patient. My only regret is that I didn't find Dr. Lau years ago.
G
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Thanks Trish for the great cleaning!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, but professional and excellent service! Dr. Lau and staff exudes a welcoming and professionalism beyond expectations! I'm glad to be a patient of Dr. Lau and staff!!!! God Bless you, Dr. Lau and staff!
J
1 month ago
ULTIMATE awesome service from Dr. Lau and his ENTIRE staff!!!!
They are just fabulous!!! Every aspect of your visit from your apt. Mahalo for showing such great care !!!!!
S
1 month ago
Dr Lewis is the best Dentist ever
I had a full exam and found to have a tiny cavity. Dr Lewis was super soft in her touch and quick also😋
M
1 month ago
High quality Service
Lisa and Dr. Lewis were both very friendly and very professional. Lisa always takes good care of me, I look forward to my cleaning visits because of her! It's always pleasant and she does such a good job!
J
2 months ago
Abscess tooth and NOT a patient
Woke up this morning with a swollen face and soon realized I had developed an abscess. Due to a crippling fear of dentist I haven't seen one in years. I tried calling all the Maui Dentist I could Google on Maui and no one could or would see me, even though I did have personal dental insurance since 2010. Dr. Lau's team brought me in right away. They understood my fear of the dental chair and really went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, not judged or embarrassed. They truly were passionate and compassionate to me and my issues. I still freaked out and ran out but they got to X-ray me and do a thorough exam before I fled! even when I was panicking while leaving everyone was still so kind and so very nice. Dr. Lewis was amazing in being able to get me in to see a oral surgeon who can help. If you haven't been to a dentist in awhile and/or have deep seated irrational dental fear issues like me, I suggest to try Dr. Lau's office. Ask for Hana!!
F
2 months ago
I was in for dental cleaning, Dr. Lau did not see my teeth, but he waved at me from the door. Friendly fellow. Dental hygienicist, (sp?) Heather, whose name I found out later, was polite and cleaned the plaque off my teeth, rinsing as necessary. My teeth felt clean when I left. The whole process took about 15 or 20 minutes. $160., (which was paid by my husband Charlie), seems excessive for doing this job.