Dr. Jon-Christian Stewart

Dentist

733 Pierremont Rd

Shreveport, LA 71106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
If I absolutely have to have a crown done, I want Dr. Stewart to do it. He is always professional, works quickly and efficiently and with a minimum of discomfort. He truly cares about his patients. All of his staff are friendly, courteous and helpful.
B
2 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Awesome, bedside manners. Prompt service and explanation of process amd what to expect. Brian
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience, everyone made me feel very comfortable
D
2 weeks ago
Was able to see me right away, when a tooth was hurting. Did not try to talk me into doing something that was not needed.
D
4 weeks ago
I was impressed with Dr. Stewart. He knew how scared I was and made me feel comfortable and at ease.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, kind and professional
I always feel well cared for and treated kindly and gently. I never fear going to this dentist.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning teeth is now fun!
Enjoy Mrs. April and Dr. Stewart. I never wait and am out in a timely manner. Work on my teeth is only done when necessary. Can't say enough good things!
M
2 months ago
A great place (with wonderful folks) to go, to do something you dont want to do.
Can't say enough about the quality of care, professionalism and fine folks at Dr. JC Stewarts office. I have been around a few years and seen a dentist or two and I live quite a ways away and I come to this business for all my dental needs. Not a big office where you feel like a number, best I have been to, hands down.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist in town!
Dr. Stewart is amazing. He’s attentive to the patient and makes them feel as comfortable as possible. He makes going to the dentist NOT terrible and nearly painless. The staff is awesome too and they all seem to love what they do!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Stewart was, as he always is, friendly and professional. I felt that his recommendation to pull some teeth was in my best interest and that he will perform the procedure with skill. I always feel that I am in capable hands when I see Dr. Stewart.