Dr. Jon-Christian Stewart

Dentist

733 Pierremont Rd

Shreveport, LA 71106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
Very professional
Unlike my previous visit, this one would merit a 5* rating. No waiting, I arrived @ appointed time, was greeted & taken to a patient room & introduced to a most capable hygienist named April that was much concerned as to whether the care she was giving was causing any discomfort. I am most pleased with the work and her concern. I will, of course, return in 6 months.
A
2 days ago
Great Customer Service and Super Friendly
I love coming here, I know it's the dentist but Dr. Jon-Christian makes it super calming and so does his staff. Getting any dental work done is never fun but Dr. Jon-Christian makes it as painless as possible. Best dentist hands down!
T
1 week ago
Very professional with a friendly atmosphere
My daughter had a procedure done by Dr. Stewart On one of her front teeth. It turned out amazing. You could not tell which tooth had the procedure and which was her original tooth. Highly recommend Dr. Stewart.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Fast and pain free. Everyone treats like family. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks!
Response from Dr. Jon-Christian Stewart
We're happy to know you had a fast & pain free visit with Dr. Stewart & staff. Please do recommend to your family & friends. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Love this place! Everyone is wonderful!
Response from Dr. Jon-Christian Stewart
We appreciate the sweet comments...Please share with your family & friends. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service & very high quality work.
Response from Dr. Jon-Christian Stewart
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Please recommend us to your family & friends.
S
1 month ago
Dental Hygienist
Quick service and quality of service was awesome! Clean and professional. They all make you feel like family.
Response from Dr. Jon-Christian Stewart
We appreciate you sharing your experience! Please do recommend us to your family & friends. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Awesome staff. Pain free. Staff is very professional and soooo funny, especially Dr. Stewart. Always a great experience!!!! So happy my friend recommended them. I also tell my friends how great an office it is!!
Response from Dr. Jon-Christian Stewart
We're delighted that you had a great experiences with Dr. Stewart and staff. Please do recommend us to your family & friends. Thank you for taking the time to review us!
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!😊
As always, the staff were all friendly and helpful. I left there feeling happy.
Response from Dr. Jon-Christian Stewart
We're delighted that you have had a wonderful experiences with Dr. Stewart and staff. We'll see you at your next visit..Thank you for taking the time to review us!
S
1 month ago
Best Denist ever!!
Everytime I go in I always have a blast. Jon and his staff are always smiles and tons of fun. Jon is reasonable and will work with you as much as you need. He is the only dentist I've been to since I moved out here and he will be the only dentist I ever visit while living here.
Response from Dr. Jon-Christian Stewart
We're delighted that you had a great experiences with Dr. Stewart and staff. Thank you for taking the time to review us!