Dr. Jon-Christian Stewart

Dentist

733 Pierremont Rd

Shreveport, LA 71106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
My visit was great!
My dental hygentist (did I spell that right?) was wonderful as usual and my cleaning did not take very long at all. Dr. Stewart was caring as always and I am always treated with a smile with all of the staff. Thanks for having later hours as I did not have to miss any work! Yea!
J
6 days ago
Working on a Tooth
Dr. Stewart did an outstanding job today. When I returned to the office, I looked into the mirror and was extremely impressed with his work!! Looks GREAT!
E
2 weeks ago
Great!
M
2 weeks ago
They are always so caring and nice
K
3 weeks ago
The Best
The service is superb!!! Never have I been disappointed!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, appointments on time, Qualified Assistants!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff. Dr Stewart does everything he can to help you care for your teeth and is understanding with people who don’t do well with dentists.
D
2 months ago
I never leave the office dissatisfied. Dr. Stewart and his staff are an awesome group of people. Very professional as well as friendly. April is awesome! She does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. April has a beautiful smile and a sweet personality. Dr. Stewart did an awesome job on my feelings a while back. He said I need to have two more feelings. I trust his judgement and his skills to do an excellent job as in the past. I feel like I am important to them and not just a number. I would differently recommend Dr. Stewart and his great staff to anyone. Awesome Job! Keep the good work up.
M
2 months ago
High quality, very friendly & professional
Great experience!!
B
3 months ago
Pleasant Experience
First time I had been to the dentist in years. I had a broken molar. Dr. Stewart and all his Staff that I dealt with were very pleasant and professional. Dr Stewart evaluated my condition, got me an appointment with an oral surgeon, where I went directly from Dr. Stewart's office. Dr. Stewart put on a temporary crown in no time and with no pain, without even needing a shot to deaden my tooth. I would tell anyone who needs to go to the dentist to go see Dr. Stewart. He and his staff made it a pleasant experience.