Dr. Jon-Christian Stewart

Dentist

733 Pierremont Rd

Shreveport, LA 71106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very Profressional, Friendly, and Understanding.
Met Dr. Stewart thru Dr. Lang and its been a wonderful experience since day one. They both go the extra mile to answer all questions and explain it all the way down to the tee. I recommend them both to anybody.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I'm not young, so I've had a few dentists over the years. Dr. Stewart is the best ever. The dental work is the best and the staff is the friendliest. They make me feel like I am their favorite patient.
B
3 weeks ago
He's the most personable and caring Dentist I've ever been to! I have a lifetime of severe dental problems and just wish I had had someone like him years ago.. He certainly puts you at ease and he's never in a hurry. My dental hygienist was very kind, and efficient...
M
3 weeks ago
Always Professional
Love the staff and the Dr. I always have a great experience and never any pain! Love April she is my hygienist!
S
1 month ago
Great team!
Warm friendly team. Professional service. In and out in a breeze.
S
1 month ago
Thank you, Dr. Stewart for making an up tight old lady feel comfortable and doing such excellent work! Thanks to your staff for their kindness and efficiency....I will definitely recommend you to family and friends...
P
1 month ago
As usual, everyone was so nice. Thank you for your excellent care and concern.
J
2 months ago
GRET SERVICE BEST DENTISTAND STAFF.
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
P
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Stewart was on time and made me feel at ease as I get anxious when at the dentist. Never felt the shot to deaden or any thing he did. Amazingly I never gagged even one time which is unusual for me. His "chairside manner" will put you at ease. defin