Dr. Jon-Christian Stewart

Dentist

733 Pierremont Rd

Shreveport, LA 71106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Best dentist in town!
Dr. Stewart is amazing. He’s attentive to the patient and makes them feel as comfortable as possible. He makes going to the dentist NOT terrible and nearly painless. The staff is awesome too and they all seem to love what they do!
E
1 week ago
Dr. Stewart was, as he always is, friendly and professional. I felt that his recommendation to pull some teeth was in my best interest and that he will perform the procedure with skill. I always feel that I am in capable hands when I see Dr. Stewart.
M
2 weeks ago
been going to him for some time now and he and his staff has been nothing but pleasant and very very friendly in fact has been like a family to me and today's visit has been great as usual
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
Dr. Stewart & Staff are knowledgeable, friendly & helpful, which really eases 'fear' of going to the dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Very courteous
I came with a cap to be reglued and that took place at no charge by Dr. Stewart(thank you!) Just to find out I needed more than $1,000 worth of work to be done and was very Surprised by that. Nothing bad to do with the office or staff, just took me by surprise. Otherwise, a pleasant experience.
C
1 month ago
Didn't have to wait but a few minutes!! Everyone was very Professional!!
G
1 month ago
Great..Great..Great!!!!!!💃🏿
Was recommended by a friend who said Dr. Stewart & his staff is really good. Well, before walking in for my first visit..I must admit I was a little nervous because from childhood through my adult life I had only trusted one dentist in my mouth until he retired a year ago. And then....I met Dr. Stewart & his staff today. Wish I had known about them before today. Long story short....one word.. Awesome!!!!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Professional, execellent and friendly
I always feel I am in good hands with Dr. Stewart and his staff. This visit was no different. I highly recommend Dr. Stewart.
T
1 month ago
I love my Dentist and the nurses in the office they do a fantastic job with my teeth and they have a very good personality there just like family
W
1 month ago
Great Dentist...great team!
From reception to hygienist to Dentist excellent personalized service .