Dr. Jose Figueroa, DMD

Dentist

1000 Veterans Memorial Blvd

STE. 302

Metairie, LA 70005-2862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
3 months ago
Front Desk Service Was Amazing... Dr. Jose Figueroa, DMD knows his work he very professional...
Dr. Jose Figueroa, DMD had the answers to solving my problems with my teeth. I just wish I had meet him along time ago. Thanks 🙏 for helping me. I’m very appreciative for having you as my Dentist. (Quincy Price)
J
5 months ago
Always good service and friendly
Thank you Doc and Pam. Y’all are always convenient and helpful and accommodating and friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else..
J
5 months ago
Dr. Jose , and Pam take care of business in a professional manner at all times in meeting myself ,and my Wife's every need in Dental care , they ROCK !!
L
6 months ago
Professionalism with expert services.
Dr Figueroa runs a highly efficient office. His touch is gentle and he informs you of every step he is taking during your procedure. He finds answers where a patient thought there was no hope.
E
7 months ago
Reliable, efficient, gentle
Reasonable prices. Very efficient and on time. Does a great job in time you scheduled. No pain, explains things well
P
8 months ago
As always, professional and curteous
I've been a patient of Dr. Figueroa's for over 10 years. While the office does not have all the corporate flash and dazzle that many dental clinics have, I have never received anything but the best service, advice and honesty. And Ms Pam is like part of the family. Highly recommended.
A
1 year ago
Very good
R
1 year ago
Best dental experience!
Dr. Figueroa has the much appreciated talent of combining older best techniques with newer best techniques. I have never had a cleaning more thorough with constant consideration. I truly look forward to my next appointment and future cleanings. Miss Pam was so delightful and professional. Her demeanor and genuine care make leaving difficult.
J
1 year ago
Top notch
Dr. Jose , and his staff aim to please ,,, our utmost confidence with their skills and professionalism for many past , and many future years as well , as They are Rick solid !!! We highly recommend that you give them a call
S
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, great service