Dr. Jose Figueroa, DMD

Dentist

1000 Veterans Memorial Blvd

STE. 302

Metairie, LA 70005-2862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
Dr Jose Figueroa is a very good dentist. He has cleaned my teeth teeth, and performed a root canal and made a crown for me. His work is very good and he is very concerned for your comfort. He does not perform procedures to increase his income like x rays that aren't needed. He is very fair and trust worthy.
R
3 months ago
Very professional
Had a teeth cleaning. Very professional patient, and gentle
S
4 months ago
Dr. Figueroa to the rescue!!
While visiting from Virginia (staying with my parents in Metairie), my temporary crown came off. Dr. Figueroa not only was kind enough to see me that day but did an excellent job of re-cementing and fixing my temporary crown I can't think him and his office staff (Pamela) enough !!
E
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I have only had experience with one other dentist before going to Dr. Figueroa. That first experience was awful. I was having my teeth cleaned and it was very painful. As a result I did not go back to a dentist for over 20 years. I finally went back because I was paying for dental insurance and felt like I should at least use it. I chose Dr. Figueroa on the advice of a friend and I am glad I did. He was friendly and courteous and not at all judgemental about my lack of dental care. He cleaned my teeth and found one cavity. I was very nervous but he was patient and careful. I had very little pain and am now glad that I had the service done. I feel much better about my teeth and my smile.
S
6 months ago
Best thorough dental experience in probably 30 years. Will recommend anyone to this office. Dr. Figueroa and Pam are awesome and was glad my family referred me to this practice. No one enjoys going to doctors or dentists but I would go to Dr. Figueroa's office anytime. Thank you
Y
7 months ago
Great service and great treatment to customers
Being with Dr. Figueroa as my dentist for many years and is always pleasant because of his kind treatment and staff attention to customers.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Figueroa , and His awesome Staff certainly aim to please .... my Wife and i both give Dr. Jose Figueroa a double thumbs up and would highly recommend You go visit Him .... we have been his patients for several years now ... and will continue to do so for ( hopefully ) .... many , many years ..... again , this Dentist is Awesome !!!
P
10 months ago
Professional, highly efficient
Dr Figeroa has been my dentist for years, and he and his staff are professionals of the highest calibre. I never have a problem visiting their office because I know they do excellent work..., without the add-on costs of fancy dental boutiques. Highly recommended.
Response from Dr. Jose Figueroa, DMD
Thank you Phil. I appreciate your kind words and its always a pleasure to see you and Carla. Sincerely, Jose
T
11 months ago
high quality and professional service
dr jose and his staff has always been very caring and concerned about my pain level.... i've used only one other dentist over the years and he's the only other dentist that has worked on my teeth
Response from Dr. Jose Figueroa, DMD
Thank you Thad. I am privileged to provide dental care for patients such as yourself. I sincerely appreciate your loyalty and strive to serve you better, Sincerely, Jose
J
11 months ago
Dr. Figueroa, and His Staff aim to please .... My Wife , and I both are Very Happy with Their Awesome service , as we have been Pleased patients for several years now , we have never waited more than 5 minutes in His waiting room , and They get the job done in a most efficient ,and Professional manner .... Highly recommended that you go and see Dr. Figueroa ,,, in both of our books !!!!
Response from Dr. Jose Figueroa, DMD
It is my pleasure to treat you and Julie for your dental needs. Thank you so much for your kind words. Sincerely, Jose