Dr. Jose J. Alvarez & Associates

Dentist

3483 Northeast 163rd Street

Miami, FL 33160

Open Today By Appointment

miamidentistservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
N/A
A
3 weeks ago
Highly professional, dealt quite nicely with my anxiety prior to procedure,,
All went well, Doctor and nurse were highly skilled, professional, ..And supportive..
J
1 month ago
Deep cleaning
I have just had deep clean done in the office And the work on my teeth for 2 hours .. I did not feel any pain and the was very concerned about my feelings. I really like the entire staff in this office
M
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous.
I've been going to to Dr. Alvarez & Associates for over 25 years. Now I use his associate Dr. Montenegro. They are super clean, professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them for anyone that wants true professional dentistry work.
F
2 months ago
Highly recommended Dr Alvarez & Staff.
I am so happy I decided to pick Dr Alvarez to do my implants. He is the most compassionate human being not to mention he is a master at what he does. He is gentle, patient and hands of gold. Every lady that works in his office is a shadow of the doctor. Sweet, meticulous, delicate. Most importantly knowledgeable. The office, each room, every machine sparkles. so clean you can eat off the floor. Couldn't be happier.
M
2 months ago
Best quality service!
I wouldn't trust any other dentist but Dr. Alvarez. He is kind, very gentle and extremely experienced. He's a perfectionist and will not settle. His work is top notch! His entire staff are all very professional, considerate and courteous. Highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
Everybody is professional, including the office staff.
J
2 months ago
Muy profecinal muy amable
Lo recomiendo muy eficiente muy bueno en fin lo recomiendo
I
2 months ago
I had a great hygienist. She is good at what she does and is very kind and thoughtful also. I think it would be nice to see a dentist every time I go there. What if I have a problem with no symptoms?
D
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Alvarez is excellent professional and like to get things right for the patient. Thanks to you and your staff!