Dr. Jose J. Alvarez & Associates

Dentist

3483 Northeast 163rd Street

Miami, FL 33160

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

miamidentistservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Family practice...
Everyone is treated as family here...with upmost care, professionalism, and concern for your oral health...
M
1 month ago
High quality service! Very professional
Great experience. Very professional! The best !
M
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I’ve been going for years and the staff is always very friendly and extremely professional.
V
2 months ago
Everything excelent
V
3 months ago
best service ever
J
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I’ve been going for years and the staff is always very friendly and extremely professional. I highly recommend anyone to visit them.
F
3 months ago
Recommend
Dr.Alvarez is a great Dentist.He really knows what He’s doing.Would highly recommend Him.Great Staff,very kind and friendly.Shout out to my hygienist Mary.The best.She takes time to make sure your teeth are properly taken care off.Much T
V
3 months ago
Best dentist in Miami.
C
3 months ago
Dr.Jose J Alvarez & Associates I had a nice experience, everybody gave me a professional and friendly service.
G
4 months ago
Dr Montenegro is the absolute best. From the moment I came in she quickly relieved my severe dental anxiety. Did not feel a thing. I would recommend her to everyone!!!