Dr. Jose J. Alvarez & Associates

Dentist

3483 Northeast 163rd Street

Miami, FL 33160

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

miamidentistservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I went to Dr Alvarez and Associates for a broken wisdom tooth. Since it was a crown and all that happened was the porcelain had a piece broken off, I only needed to have the rough part smoothed over. Dr. Montenegro was professional and did a quick repair as needed.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional, office is pleasant and staff was very helpful on an emergency case I had.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous & caring
Dr. Alvarez is a wonderful dentist and a super nice guy. He is excellent at his craft and so are his associates. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. It’s a happy atmosphere with everyone smiling and always polite.
C
4 weeks ago
Very nice office. Staff very helpful and informative Dr attention good and professional. I was pleased with my visit.
E
1 month ago
The best professional care I have ever experienced. The work done by Dr.Alzarez and his staff is of the highest quality and everyone from the employees who help with the appointments to the technicians who do the teeth cleaning to the Doctors themselves all have one thing in common they really care about you and your mouth.Bless them all. Eric Gilman
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
After driving 2 hours for my appt, I was greeted with a professional staff, no waiting what so ever. My teeth were cleaned by Maria Cruz, what an amazing job, I've never had a cleaning like the one she performed, she outdid herself. Right after i had a consultation with the Orthodontist, she explained everything thoroughly. Will definitely return and recommend.
S
1 month ago
Best DMD office in Miami
Best technology, best practice, best professionals.
B
1 month ago
High quality service friendly staff
Dr Alvarez is very gentle and very professional with high quality service and a friendly staff highly recommended .
C
1 month ago
I do not want to go anywhere else!
It is not only that everybody is friendly and polite, more importantly, everybody acts very professional.
V
1 month ago
High quality and professional services. Dr. Alvarez is highly recommended
High quality and professional services. Dr. Alvarez is highly recommended