Dr. Jose J. Alvarez & Associates

Dentist

3483 Northeast 163rd Street

Miami, FL 33160

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

miamidentistservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional all the way.
Oreane did a great job today. Got my teeth cleaner than ever before. I love her. Paul Hussey
M
2 weeks ago
The best dental office
I have had problems with my teeth starting at 8 years old when I fell over my handlebars and kissed the sidewalk with my two front teeth. I went to many dental offices over the years but never felt comfortable with any of the dentists I met. Fast forward to around 50 years old, a friend recommended Dr. Alvarez so I went in for a check up. Dr. Alvarez made me feel comfortable right away. He made suggestions that made sense, conservative and reasonable. I decided to go with him. He took his time and made sure I was always as comfortable as possible. He's the most gentle dentist I have ever been to. He always waits to make sure I felt no pain or discomfort before he began and even then, checked with me constantly to make sure I was ok. Dr. Alvarez is the best dentist I have ever met. I am still very impressed with his work every time I look in the mirror. BTW, I get compliments on my beautiful teeth all the time.
T
3 weeks ago
Perfectly run business and extremely organized. Staff are courteous and professional ! If my appointment is at 11:00 they are ready at 11:00. They treat everyone with respect and kindness .
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very satisfied with the professional attention received and the caring of the Dr. Alvarez and staff.
A
1 month ago
Superb Staff
The few times that I have been here have been wonderful. The wait times have been very fast and the staff is phenomenal. The cleaning I received was thorough, she also made sure I was comfortable the whole way though and explained everything she was doing to me step by step. The level of care and attention to detail is unmatched.
J
1 month ago
The best dentist and best service in Miami
I was in the office on08/08/18 because one of my teeth broke off ... and BTW I am with Dr Jose J Alvarez for the last 6 years or so ) he did my implant and I am very happy with tham... For the minute you come in till the minute you go out. You feel like royalty .Dr Alvarez has take care of that broken teeth in no time ,and did great job. It look even better than what it was before it broke.. thank you DR and thank all the staff.
L
2 months ago
I had a long and expensive treatment there a year and a half ago. A friend recomended Dr Alvarez . He is a very good , caring and skilled dentist and his staff , absolutely The Best! They are not only professional but very warm and caring! I go back for cleaning every 3 months and it is really a blessing to be a client!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Competent
Great job!! The dentist, Gianni, and her dental assistant crowned me, filled my cavities, and generally, really sank their teeth into their work.
P
2 months ago
Friendly enviroment and professional
Excellent customer service, and Doctor Alvarez, very professional. The office super clean. I had a good experience.
I
2 months ago
Yes
Very friendly staff . Super modern Facilities. .Service with Expert Diplomat. It is the Rithg place. Patient-client since 10 years