Dr. Jose J. Alvarez & Associates

Dentist

3483 Northeast 163rd Street

Miami, FL 33160

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

miamidentistservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I received excellent services from the office and from doctor Alvarez. I appreciate the special care and compassion in each procedure. Being a cancer patient, I felt completely at ease during each one of the visits.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly Atmosphere
The receptionist, clerks and hygienist are very friendly and make feel welcome. I have been going to Dr. Alvarez's office for more than four years and I feel confident that my Ned's will always be taken care of.
J
1 month ago
Just came from Dentist...a Cleaning
As It has always been throughout more than a year of dental services , during my visit today everyone there was professional, efficient and friendly. I am to some degree dentist phobic but at this Office "Its all Good".....Very thorough cleaning was provided as were information and advice on best way to keep me in dental health and good hygiene.
J
1 month ago
My local dentist
My hygienist Mary is everything. I love how she cleans my teeth she's super sweet and makes me love coming there. Front office staff is super polite as well. Overall A
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Excellent job Dr Alvarez! He has the hands of an angel. Love the people in his office too! They took care of me . Even if I live far, I will go to Dr Alvarez to take care of my teeth. I trust him and his staff; they are very patient & trustworthy.
R
1 month ago
Excellent attention .top of the line technicians. Mary Cruz excellent service explained the entire process so that I understood.great staff.
A
1 month ago
Called due to discomfort left side of my mouth
I called due to an on going discomfort in the left side of my mouth, The staff was able to schedule me the same day to see Dr. Alvarez, He as always was very caring and professional, His demeanor is very reassuring..He provided a diagnosis and treatment to address my issue,,The staff there is the best..Angel M. Muniz, Ph.D
S
1 month ago
Professional Service
The staff at Dr. Alvarez's office is very professional and absolutely helpful each time i go. I live in Ft. Myers and drive down to have my cleanings done with the dental hygienist, Mary Cruz. She thoroughly explained the process and made sure i was comfortable at all times. I can honestly say it's THE best cleaning I've ever had. Well worth the 2 hour drive. I definitely will recommend his office and Ms. Cruz.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Miami!
I highly recommend Dr. Jose Alvarez and his staff. I love these people! From the moment you walk in and get greeted by Natalie, to the moment you leave...you feel comfortable. It's like family; they actually care about you. Everyone is courteous and professional. Dr. Alvarez is amazing! He is the most empathic and compassionate doctor I've ever had. He's very skilled, honorable, ethical and he's a perfectionist. He is SO gentle! I drive over an hour each way to see Dr. Alvarez, Michelle and his staff. Today dental hygienist, Oreane, did my cleaning. She is extremely thorough, gentle and kind. Best cleaning ever! I look forward to my 2 x a year visits.
P
2 months ago
Professional all the way.
Oreane did a great job today. Got my teeth cleaner than ever before. I love her. Paul Hussey