Dr. Jose J. Alvarez & Associates

Dentist

3483 Northeast 163rd Street

Miami, FL 33160

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

miamidentistservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Very pleased
C
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love the office Dr Jose Alvarez at Sunny Isles Florida . They perform a deep cleaning and very happy 100% recommend Dr Jose Alvarez at Sunny Isles Florida
S
2 weeks ago
Nice service and great doctor I know for decades
W
1 month ago
cleaning
she did a very good job
O
2 months ago
Best Dr.. I didn’t feel anything. Dr Alvarez always checking if I was OK or if I was uncomfortable. Also dr assistant was very helpful as well and making sure I was always ok Also he has the most sexiest hygienist I ever seen. Oreane Alvarez
E
2 months ago
High quality service, polite and friendly stuff, flexable hrs
Dr Jose Alvarez is very knowledgeable, professional, giving You choices and advises, giving special care and compassion in each procedure, good technical equipment.
S
2 months ago
Invisilign - Dr. Theodora Bonney
Staff and Dr. Theodora are just the best !!! I drive my daughter 30miles to get treatment there and is totally worth it ! Highly recommend !
O
3 months ago
My whole family has been with Dr Alvarez for years , enough said. NO PAIN HERE!
M
3 months ago
Best dental office in Miami! Period!
D
3 months ago
High quality professional office
Recently I was dealing with EXTREME, EXCRUCIATING pain from what turned out to be a tooth infection (likely) cause by a tooth fracture under a crown. Dr. Alvarez's office, despite obviously being very busy, immediately accommodated me with an appointment with the hour. Dr. Alvarez and his professional staff quickly assessed the situation and presented me with options. Upon my deciding to have the fractured tooth excised (removed), Dr. Alvarez immediately (somehow) shuffled his schedule and sprung into action. The procedure was tricky but was executed perfectly. Next day - I am back in my office and feeling great. Thank you Dr. Alvarez and thank you to your excellent, prifessional, caring and always friendly staff as well.