Dr. Joseph Battaglia

Dentist

516 Hamburg Tpke

Suite 9

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Excellent as usual. No waiting. Lil is gentle and kind. I highly recommend their practice. Thank you, Dr. Battaglia!
D
8 months ago
Horrible dentist
This is the worst dentist you will ever go to!!! Everyone, do yourself a favor and save some painful experience. He is all about the money and his dental work will need to be redone!!!
Response from Dr. Joseph Battaglia
This reviewer is not and never was a patient.
A
9 months ago
Lillian and Dr. Joe are "the best"!!!
S
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr. Battaglias officer for over 20 years. Everyone has always been cortious, professional and knowledgeable. I had been a pleasure going there and offcouse Dr. Bettaglia is great
S
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr. Battaglias officer for over 20 years. Everyone has always been cortious, professional and knowledgeable. I had been a pleasure going there and offcouse Dr. Bettaglia is great
S
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr. Battaglias officer for over 20 years. Everyone has always been cortious, professional and knowledgeable. I had been a pleasure going there and offcouse Dr. Bettaglia is great
R
1 year ago
Our family has been patients of Dr. Battaglia for over 25 years. Him and his dental hygienist Lillian and the entire staff have provided us excellent care.
K
1 year ago
The staff and Dr Battaglia are very professional. Everyone takes the time to explain any questions and helps the patient understand everything he/she needs to know about proper dental care.
A
1 year ago
I always have a great experience when I visit Dr Battaglias' office . The staff is very pleasant, Lil my hygienist is always very gentle and personable as she cleans my teeth. Dr Battaglia is always kind and takes the time to make sure I understand what needs to be done at the end of my visit. I highly recommend our dentist Dr Battaglia.
C
1 year ago
So Professional! Dr Battaglia, Lillian, and staff really know what they are doing - and doing it right.