Dr. Joseph Bussell - Little Rock ProDental

Dentist

6020 Ranch Dr

Ste. C6

Little Rock, AR 72223

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great family dentist!
Dr. Bussell is great. He takes the time to inform you of everything and is very personable. Very friendly office and dental staff. They were able to see my daughter the same day because of pain. They’re very good at reminders and work with your insurance. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Excellent care
Excellent and highly professional dental care. Dr. Bussell and his staff are always pleasant and courteous. They have taken the time to help me truly understand the importance of dental health.
D
2 months ago
First visit
Very friendly & relaxed atmosphere. Quick and painless visit! Definitely my new dentist!
G
2 months ago
Fantastic
Everyone here is looking out for you. They truly have your best interest in mind.
E
2 months ago
I got my teeth cleaned today at Dr. Bussell’s. My time was limited, so I was happy that within ten minutes after arrival I was in the chair getting them cleaned. X-rays showed that I could use some additional work. Dr. Bussell showed the x-rays to me, explained the issues and answered my questions. I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, and the music from the 70s is relaxing. They make me feel like family, and I’m very pleased with their work. I always leave smiling!
G
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly
I had a great experience at Dr. Bussell’s office. I had an appointment time at 3 p.m. today and it went great! They made sure I had no pain at ALL! I felt nothing and I got three teeth removed. This hasn’t become my number one dentist office hands down and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you guys again‼️
M
3 months ago
High quality service
The best dental clinic. Dr. Bussell listens and explains everything clearly about your teeth. Friendly staff great dental hygienist. I love Dr. Bussell.
M
4 months ago
Great at teaching and answering my questions!
T
4 months ago
Highest quality professional , skilled and compassionate.
As a 60 year old woman I have been receiving dental care for 53 years. I have had about 7 dentist during my adulthood. Dr. Joe was nice enough to see me for a second opinion as I live out of state. His staff is friendly and professional. I have never had a pleasant dental visit until Dr Joe. I was in pain and very upset at having been told I needed a costly, painful and long recovery procedure. Dr. Joe did what I had been told couldn't be done, which was to put a crown on a tooth that was broken and compromised. Dr Joe took time, reviewed my issue, my history and took time to learn about me and my feelings about dentistry. He did the work I needed pain free. He was skillful, slow and patient and took the time to keep me assured throughout the visit. I have never been treated so well, so professionally and with such good care in all my life! I cannot say enough! Thank you Dr. Joe for saving the day and intervening to prevent costly and painful procedures I didn't need. God bless you! I live 10 hours away but he is my new dentist!
R
6 months ago
Professional high quality
My experience with Dr. Bussell 7 years has been wonderful.He is very knowledgeable/professional and nice.His prices are affordable,and his work is excellent. He makes going to the dentist,a pleasant experience.