Dr. Joseph Bussell - Little Rock ProDental

Dentist

6020 Ranch Dr

Ste. C6

Little Rock, AR 72223

Closed Today Closed

littlerockprodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
He is the best!
He is the best! The whole staff is friendly! Dr Bussell has always been wonderful to listen and fix the problem! Highly recommend this dental clinic! I drive 2 hours to get here!
S
1 week ago
No pain!
I had a crown and a cavity filled. No pain then and no pain days later! Awesome dentist and awesome staff! Dr. Joe has my business for life!
J
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Dr is the best. I stayed in pain off and on for almost 8 months until I found out he took my insurance again. I love this man. He makes sure he explaine every detail to you and all he ask is you follow his instructions. I'll tell the whole Little Rock that he's truly is the greatest. Just left from getting a tooth pulled and I'm in no pain right now at all.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist around
Never had a bad experience here. They always are friendly and polite! Wouldn’t change from them. High quality service!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bussell, is a very good dentists. All his staff is very friendly. Best dentists in little rock. I recommend everyone to come here.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bussell, is a very good dentists. All his staff is very friendly. Best dentists in little rock. I recommend everyone to come here.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bussell, is a very good dentists. All his staff is very friendly. Best dentists in little rock. I recommend everyone to come here.
J
3 months ago
Everyone is very professional and kind. I recommend them to everyone I know.
T
4 months ago
Very rude and unprofessional!
Dr. Joseph Bussel was very rude. He came in to exam my daughter and asked me to give him my chair. I asked him if he wanted me to stand for the visit. He told his assistance to get this lady chair. I advised him my of my name. Will never go back or refer him for services. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. Even worse my insurance had to pay him.
D
4 months ago
Great Service Always
We have been visiting here for nine years and have always had a great experience. The entire staff is very friendly and extremely professional!