Dr. Joseph Dehyar

Dentist

12989 Fair Lakes Shopping Ctr

Fairfax, VA 22033-5177

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Efficient, informative dental service.
Dr Dehyar always shares his progress with his outreach programs with children in Afghanistan. Great work! He & his staff are good at their jobs, always keeping you informed about what is happening at the moment & what to expect next. He has been my dentist since first opening his Fair Oaks office several years ago. I have been entirely satisfied with the results & have enjoyed the experience ... sounds a bit odd to enjoy going to the dentist but I do enjoy it! Dental health is crucial to my aging self (I’m 78) so I want to make the most of the experience.
S
2 months ago
Professional, warm and considerate. I had my semi annual cleaning today and was on my way within 15 minutes.
L
3 months ago
Very professional the latest Dentistry techniques very courteous excellent staff I would highly recommend dentist
L
3 months ago
Broke a tooth visiting my son from out of town on a Saturday. So fortunate that this office was open and took me right in. Staff was courteous, friendly and so professional. Would highly recommend this dental office.
J
3 months ago
Very impressed with Dr.Dehyar and his team. All around a great experience and I have already booked appointments for my entire family. Scheduling was super easy and the Saturday hours made it so convenient.Highly recommend his practice!
M
3 months ago
Perfect visit
As always a great experience
A
3 months ago
Great drs, Grade stuffs , professional people great office very good, and that I recommend you to visit thid office great dentists.,,,,,,5********
G
3 months ago
Excellent dentist, professional staff
I have been going to Dr. Dehyar for dental care for about 4 years. He has taken care of various kinds of dental problems I have had with the utmost care and sensitivity. He is very friendly and puts me at ease as soon as he walks in the room. His staff is attentive and pays careful attention to detail in regards to billing and appointments. It is easy to get through to the office by telephone. The staff appear to work in harmony with each other and Dr. Dehyar treats his assistants with respect. It is a pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Dehyar and I would recommend him to anyone. They also have beautiful videos to watch while waiting and during dental procedures.
C
4 months ago
Great experience!
S
4 months ago
Quality Care
Dr. Dehyar and the office are welcoming and friendly. I trust Dr. Dehyar with my smile. Saturday appointments are super convenient.