Dr. Joseph Dehyar

Dentist

12989 Fair Lakes Shopping Ctr

Fairfax, VA 22033-5177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Efficient, straight answers
Appreciate the Dr and his advice. Never feel rushed. Staff friendly & efficient also.
J
1 month ago
Emergency cracked tooth
Staff was able to fit me for a same day appointment. It turned out to be a cracked filling which was easily repaired. The doctor and his staff are always helpful, kind, and compassionate.
F
1 month ago
He is an outstanding dentist! Very helpful, highly professional. Probably the best dentist I've ever had. The staff who work in the practice are also great
S
1 month ago
Dr. Joseph is one of the best dentists I have ever met, very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and up-front about all procedures. He goes out of his way to make sure you're comfortable and tries to avoid causing any pain, his work is neat and accurate. He takes the time to listen to every complaint I might have about my teeth and always answers all of my questions and his staff are just the same caring and always eager to appease. I am very lucky to have found this dentist and have no plans on going no where.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Dehyar is the best! Super personable, professional, and capable... Best dentist in the area.
C
2 months ago
Quality professional service always with a smile
De. Dehyar is very professional and knowledgeable. Spends quality time with you and always answers your questions and concerns. He give his opinion in the treatment to best suit your needs and health. I would highly recommend his services. His staff are very friendly and reminder emails and text are sent for your appointment
D
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
Anytime you have to go the Dentist it can be a somewhat nerve racking but that is never the case at Fair Lakes Dental. They make you feel comfortable and don't hold it against you too much if you don't follow the Dr.'s plan to a T leading to more visits : ) . I've been going to Fair Lakes Dental for over 3 years now and I will/have recommend it to anyone I know.
J
4 months ago
Top-notched--Exceptional service, Dr. Dehyar is fantastic!
I have been a long time dental patient and I certainly appreciated the outstanding service that Dr. Dehyar provides--he's very friendly and personable, and does a great job keeping my teeth in check. I've traveled extensively throughout my career and have always looked forward to visiting my dentist to ensure my teeth are good to go before heading out on another long-term business journey. Dr. Dehyar has been accommodating every time and I sincerely appreciate all the hard work he and his staff provide me every time I've visited. Thank you Dr. Dehyar and your great Fair Lakes Dental staff!!!
K
7 months ago
Great first visit
The employees were friendly, the receptionist was super helpful and Dr. Dedham was thorough, respectful and friendly. Highly recommend.
M
7 months ago
Honest, I trust Dr Dehyar
I have been to so many dentists in the past 47 years and I have gotten many a dentist always telling me I need to get this filled or that done several times I went to get a second opinion before getting anything done and the next dentist would tell me something different. Since coming to the fairfax dentist office I have had three years of visiting Dr Dehyar and it's been nothing but a check up which is so refreshing since I was previously starting to avoid dentists. Highly recommend this office and this dentist.