Dr. Joseph Dehyar

Dentist

12989 Fair Lakes Shopping Ctr

Fairfax, VA 22033-5177

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Dec 10th visit
Very professional staff!
E
3 months ago
September 29 visit
Again great service everyone so friendly and eager to answer any questions I had.
T
3 months ago
Very good Understood I was nervous
L
3 months ago
Very Professional
I was pleased to find a really good Professional that explains all the details with ease graphics and digital options for a total restoration of your dental system. Thanks for the attention and I'll recommend him for sure.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, very patient with me since I’m disabled, and very courteous and professional
I’ve been coming here since 2010, because of a chipped tooth, which he was able to repair, and it saved my tooth. I had avoided going to the dentist for years because of extremely sensitive teeth. He was very patient with me and understood that it hurt. He also used anesthesia at first so he could exam, clean my teeth, and take care of any problems. Finally, because of his treatments, the last few cleanings have been done without any type of anesthesia. It feels great to finish with a cleaning and X-rays in about 30 minutes.
W
6 months ago
Efficient, informative dental service.
Dr Dehyar always shares his progress with his outreach programs with children in Afghanistan. Great work! He & his staff are good at their jobs, always keeping you informed about what is happening at the moment & what to expect next. He has been my dentist since first opening his Fair Oaks office several years ago. I have been entirely satisfied with the results & have enjoyed the experience ... sounds a bit odd to enjoy going to the dentist but I do enjoy it! Dental health is crucial to my aging self (I’m 78) so I want to make the most of the experience.
S
7 months ago
Professional, warm and considerate. I had my semi annual cleaning today and was on my way within 15 minutes.
L
7 months ago
Very professional the latest Dentistry techniques very courteous excellent staff I would highly recommend dentist
L
7 months ago
Broke a tooth visiting my son from out of town on a Saturday. So fortunate that this office was open and took me right in. Staff was courteous, friendly and so professional. Would highly recommend this dental office.
J
8 months ago
Very impressed with Dr.Dehyar and his team. All around a great experience and I have already booked appointments for my entire family. Scheduling was super easy and the Saturday hours made it so convenient.Highly recommend his practice!