Dr. Joseph Dehyar

Dentist

12989 Fair Lakes Shopping Ctr

Fairfax, VA 22033-5177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Most attentive service ever... with a smile
Dr. Dehyar and his staff great you warmly and stay attuned to you and your needs throughout your entire visit. They make going to the dentist a refreshing experience.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Fairfax
I have been going to Dr Dehyar’s office for a couple of years after switching providers. He always has my best intention at heart. He has the gentle touch, the professionalism and the expertise to be called the best Dentist in Fairfax.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff! I’m a scardey cat and they were all so kind. I recommend Dr Deyhar very highly.
R
3 months ago
High Quality dental care, staff cares about you
Dr. Dehyar and his staff are excellent and I never have fear or apprehension before visits due to how much I enjoy my visits.
M
3 months ago
he is def. growing with his experience
K
4 months ago
Professional and great service
I appreciate Dr Dehyar of he’s friendly service, my insurance was expired but he still give me a great service with great discount
A
5 months ago
Best quality service, really ensures client is comfortable
Dr. Dehyar really makes you feel comfortable and relaxed if you’re nervous about your visit. They do a great job of explaining to you everything that is going on and educating you for your trip back home after. Would recommend to everyone of any age. Truly thankful for such high quality service!
S
6 months ago
3 month cleaning
I appreciate the patience of all of your staff and you. You all always make me feel comfortable and relaxed during any dental work.
W
7 months ago
Efficient, straight answers
Appreciate the Dr and his advice. Never feel rushed. Staff friendly & efficient also.
J
7 months ago
Emergency cracked tooth
Staff was able to fit me for a same day appointment. It turned out to be a cracked filling which was easily repaired. The doctor and his staff are always helpful, kind, and compassionate.