Dr. Joseph Dehyar

Dentist

12989 Fair Lakes Shopping Ctr

Fairfax, VA 22033-5177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dehyar has been our family dentist since 2014. I have been very happy with him and his son, Dr. Junior Dehyar who has recently joined the group, their staff and services. I would highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly
I have been seeing this Dentist since 2012. I have been extremely happy with him, his services and his staff. Whenever I needed to see him, I was always squeezed into their schedule. When I was traveling out of state, I had some issues that needed immediate attention, and Dr. Dehyar was able to get me the help I needed. I felt I was treated like a member of the family. I would highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff!
The staff at Fair Lakes Dental are always very friendly and knowledgeable. They always talk me through every visit, ensure that I am comfortable and I never hesitate to ask any questions. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and results and staff.
Everyone is very professional and friendly and helpful. Relatively painless! Results are excellent. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Very professional and works with the patients to make them comfortable and ease their anxiety.
Dr. Dehyar has his patients best interests in mind and is very caring and looks for low costly solutions when possible. I have been his patient for over 10 years because I have trust and confidence in his medical abilities. Highly recommend him to potential future patients.
P
5 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Dehyar and his staff provide a level of care that is hard to find. The staff is knowledgeable, well trained , and work extremely well together as a team. The office is immaculate and comfortable. We have received excellent quality dentistry at each visit including exams, cleanings, crowns and fillings. My husband has Parkinson’s and needs frequent care. He has great difficulty getting in and out of chairs as well as stiffness in his head and neck and Dr. Dehyar and his staff have been very patient and kind; for that we are grateful. Also, as a bonus, Dr. Dehyar’s son is working in the office and did a very thorough exam and cleaning for me. He exhibits many of his Fathers’ fine characteristics; excellent clinical and communications skills , compassion and caring for his patients.
M
6 months ago
BEST DENTISTS IN VA!
Great and highly recommended!!!! Dr Joseph and Dr Elham are very professional n caring n very honest!!!
S
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, and very honest and friendly!
I have been to other dentist clinics before, but have never dealt with this kind of high quality and professional service in the past. The dentist is very friendly, honest, and efficient!
J
7 months ago
Almost 10 years and very happy - 5 star
The whole family has been going to Fair Lakes dental and we have never had a complaint. Very transparent with pricing and the kids actually want to go. We have had a variety of procedures in addition to the basic cleanings and all have worked out well. We prefer our young kids go here instead of a pediatric dentist as they love the experience. There is never pressured selling of anything and we have never needed a second opinion.
M
7 months ago
Best Dentists in VA!
Dr. Joseph and Elham Dehyar are professional, considerate, and the best in their field. The staff gives their undivided attention and makes you feel most welcome in the office. Consistently an excellent experience there, highly recommend!