Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS

Dentist

1138 W 26th St.

Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Open Today By Appointment

gerleczdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Extremely professional keeps appointments in a timely manner the Staff is polite, caring, and helpful. Dr Gerlectz is highly recommended for your dental needs. I’m thankful to have their services
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Ms. Carter thank you so much! It's a pleasure to serve you!
J
1 week ago
Love this Dental Office
Have been going here for my Dental needs for over 10 years. Everyone is very nice. I would highly recommend this Dental Office.
A
3 months ago
First Class Quality and Friendly Service
I have been to the office twice and I already feel like part of their family. I trusted Dr. Gerlecz immediately. I have always heard how great he was. Now, I know from personal experience that he is an exceptional Dentist!
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Annette!
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist - Great Staff
"Dr. Joe" is just the best dentist ever, I would not trust my dental health care to anyone else! He is thorough, careful, compassionate, and his staff are helpful and friendly no matter how busy their day.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Jean!
J
5 months ago
The Best
The best Dentist and Staff I have ever been too. Thanks Dr. Joe
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Mr. Baxley! It's our pleasure!
B
6 months ago
Dr Gerlecz and staff was very Professional and friendly. I was given several options to consider for the problem I was having. I would recommend Dr Gerlecz to anyone.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Barbara! It's certainly our pleasure!
S
6 months ago
Always makes time for his patients
I had a concern about a sensitive tooth, when I phoned the office they got me in the next day. Dr Gerlecz and his staff sincerely care about their patients:) We wouldn't consider seeing anyone else.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Shannon! We try very hard to acomodate every patient for their specific needs.
L
7 months ago
Dr Gerlecz and his staff are the greatest. Dr Gerlecz is so caring about his patients
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Linda! People like you make it enjoyable for us to provide the best care possible!
D
7 months ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Gerlecz and his staff assessed and evaluated my gums as part of my first visit. Barbi used chapstick on my lips to prevent dryness during the cleaning. They have a little camera they used to take photos of my fillings. All things I have never experienced before. So thorough. So nice. Beautiful offices. Accommodating. They truly set the bar for dentistry.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thank you so much Debbie. It's been our pleasure to serve you!
K
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Today I had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed. As always, the staff was very friendly and professional. I always feel well cared for.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Karen! It's been our pleasure to serve you!