Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS

Dentist

1138 W 26th St.

Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gerleczdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Dr Gerlecz and his staff are the greatest. Dr Gerlecz is so caring about his patients
D
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Gerlecz and his staff assessed and evaluated my gums as part of my first visit. Barbi used chapstick on my lips to prevent dryness during the cleaning. They have a little camera they used to take photos of my fillings. All things I have never experienced before. So thorough. So nice. Beautiful offices. Accommodating. They truly set the bar for dentistry.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thank you so much Debbie. It's been our pleasure to serve you!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Today I had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed. As always, the staff was very friendly and professional. I always feel well cared for.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Karen! It's been our pleasure to serve you!
C
3 months ago
Supremely excellent Dentist and staff
Consummate professional, extremely gifted, and honorable dentist, and staff. One could search the entire United States to locate the best...only to find that we have the very best here in the Panama City/Lynn Haven, Florida area in Dr. Joseph Gerlecz and his superb staff. How wonderful!!!
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks Carmen for such a sweet review! It's been our pleasure to serve you!
D
4 months ago
Friendly, courteous, professional
Have known Dr. Gerlez for many, many years. He never wants his patients to have to "white knuckle" during a procedure. His staff is superb. Thanks Joe
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Mr. Kuczenski! It's Always a pleasure to see you and Ms. Jackie!
B
4 months ago
First Class Dentist
Dr. Gerlecz has been my life long dentist. He and his staff have always taken great care of my entire family...always friendly, always professional, always timely. I'm truly thankful for Dr. Gerlecz.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Brian! Likewise I assure you!
P
5 months ago
Best in town
Dr. Gerlecz and his staff are the most professional and efficient office. It is always a pleasure.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thank you so much Pam!
C
5 months ago
I have been coming here for 11 years now and have been completely satisfied. Today I have taken my 4 yr old there for her first cleaning with Barbie and she absolutely loved it. She wants to go back tomorrow. What a great staff, they are very friendly and professional. Everyone should come here.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Cindy! It's always a pleasure seeing you and now your sweet daughter as well!
W
5 months ago
Puts the fun back in a visit to the dentist!
I was referred to Dr. Gerlecz by my retiring Dentist who said he was the best in the business. He was so right! But I want to praise his staff and especially his hygienists, also the best in the business!
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Mr. Merck for the awesome review! It's always a pleasure to see you as well!
D
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Gerlez and his staff are always friendly , caring and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to go there.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks again Mr. David! :)