Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS

Dentist

1138 W 26th St.

Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
High quality service
Today was my first visit to Dr. Gerlecz. Jen had recommended him to me since I was looking for a dentist. I was very happy how professional and friendly everyone was. I had x/rays, exam and my teeth cleaned. I highly recommend Dr. G and his staff. Everyone gets an A+!!
J
3 months ago
Still have some work to do but so far so good
T
3 months ago
Exceptional Service and Professionalism
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Gerlecz and his friendly staff for over 20 years. We truly love the care and quality of dentistry he has given our family over the years. His support staff, both administrative and hygienist are assets to his practice and represent his name well. I would recommend him for everything from routine cleanings to cosmetic dentistry.
A
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Was dreading changing dentist after 30 years but what a nice surprise. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff.
S
4 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Always a great, friendly experience! Dr. Gerlecz and his professional staff are the best!
S
4 months ago
Profession
Dr Gerlecz and his staff are excellent. Very considerate and professional. You are made to feel special and your needs are met in a timely manner.
D
4 months ago
Always professional & friendly
I always look forward to my dental appointment thanks to the great dentist & staff- thank you!!! 2 thumbs up 👍 Sincerely, Daphne Hundley
J
4 months ago
Great office
Dr Gerlecz and his staff are wonderful. They are all friendly, caring and professional. I record them to everyone.
S
5 months ago
Excellent, Professional & Caring
Dr Gerlecz is very Caring and his Quality of Work is Excellent. It is obvious he went into Dentistry to help his patients. He has an Incredible Staff that are very Professional and Helpful. Thank you !
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Suzanne for trusting us with your dental needs and look forward to serving you in the future!
R
5 months ago
Our Dentist for 15 + years
Dr. Joe has been our dentist for over 15 years and we would not go to anyone else. Barbie has cleaned my teeth all of that time as well. Inside the reception area the welcoming smile and greeting from Kim sets the pace. Diane has always handled all of our insurance claims and financial concerns with great courtesy and professionalism. The entire staff, from the office support to Dr. Joe, is excellent and exemplary of what we expect a dental office should be. Everything flows down from the head… Dr. Joe!
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Bob! It's been our pleasure treating you and Cathy all these years. I will pass this review on to Dr. Joe but wanted to tell both you and Cathy goodbye in case I don't see either of you before my last day after 28 years. I will be joining my husband on the road as we are now empty nesters and never get to see each other. Just know that it has been my pleasure to serve you guys and will forever be grateful for the relationship through my association with Dr. Joe and Ellen. Many Blessings, Kim