Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS

Dentist

1138 W 26th St.

Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gerleczdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
The Best In Panama City, Look No Further!
Dr. Gerlecz uses a procedure, when working on your teeth, that numbs only the tooth he is working on. It is very thorough in deadening the feeling in just the immediate area and only lasts 20 to 30 minutes. This is so convenient! Shortly after you leave the dental office your mouth/jaw is no longer numb, you're no longer waiting hours for the feeling to return. Great dentist, great staff, you can't go wrong with them!
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Shelby!! As always it's a pleasure to serve your family!
S
1 month ago
LOVE THIS DENTAL TEAM!
Changed dental teams a couple years ago and have never looked back! So glad we did! Absolutely everyone in this dental office is tremendous! From scheduling to procedures they are the best we have ever had! A real professional, friendly, welcoming dental care unit. Dr. Gerlecz and his staff are the best!
T
1 month ago
Professional and wonderful
I had my first visit with Dr. Gerlecz & Michelle today. The entire staff was incredibly professional, kind, and provided me with all the information I needed. I would recommend Dr. Gerlecz to anyone looking for an elevated dental experience.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Taylor! It's our absolute pleasure to serve you!
L
1 month ago
Initial patient assessment
Very professional and detailed initial patient interview and screening. The digital Xrays and hi res photographic imaging of my teeth was first time I've had that done. It was very helpful as Dr Gerlecz was able to illustrate key issues as we discussed them. He's an excellent communicator, and very articulate. I switched to them from a previous local dental practice that I had been with 20 years.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Mr. Christie! We're more than proud to have you as part of our dental family!
H
2 months ago
Dr. Gerlecz has been my dentist since I mover to the area in 1990, painless and caring staff. Have recommended to friends and associates.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Mr. Harold!
B
2 months ago
I started going to Dr. Gerlecz after my dentist of many years retired. Although reluctant at first, I couldn't be happier. The staff and Dr. Gerlecz are so caring and truly interested in the patient's needs. Absolutely, wonderful!!!!
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Barbara! Always a pleasure seeing you!
N
2 months ago
Very caring and invested in your well-being
Dr. Gerlecz and his staff are so caring. They really do have your best interests at heart. Dr. Gerlecz really cares about his patients. Can't say enough wonderful things about him and his staff. I've been going there for 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. My husband and both my children go there as well and always have a great experience. They are like family and they treat me as such!
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Nancy! You know we feel the same way about your family!
J
2 months ago
Great cleaning
I've been a periodontal patient for 35 years. Dr. Gerlecz's staff is more than competent to maintain my oral health. Great office, great dentist.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much John!
A
3 months ago
Awesome Staff!
I brought my daughter in as a new patient and received such a warm welcome! They made her feel very comfortable and taken care of. The entire staff and Dr. Gerlecz were very personable and so sweet! I highly recommend using them!
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Amanda for entrusting your daughter to us!
S
3 months ago
Extremely professional keeps appointments in a timely manner the Staff is polite, caring, and helpful. Dr Gerlectz is highly recommended for your dental needs. I’m thankful to have their services
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Ms. Carter thank you so much! It's a pleasure to serve you!