Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS

Dentist

1138 W 26th St.

Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gerleczdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional & Caring
Dr Gerlecz is very Caring and his Quality of Work is Excellent. It is obvious he went into Dentistry to help his patients. He has an Incredible Staff that are very Professional and Helpful. Thank you !
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Suzanne for trusting us with your dental needs and look forward to serving you in the future!
R
4 weeks ago
Our Dentist for 15 + years
Dr. Joe has been our dentist for over 15 years and we would not go to anyone else. Barbie has cleaned my teeth all of that time as well. Inside the reception area the welcoming smile and greeting from Kim sets the pace. Diane has always handled all of our insurance claims and financial concerns with great courtesy and professionalism. The entire staff, from the office support to Dr. Joe, is excellent and exemplary of what we expect a dental office should be. Everything flows down from the head… Dr. Joe!
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Bob! It's been our pleasure treating you and Cathy all these years. I will pass this review on to Dr. Joe but wanted to tell both you and Cathy goodbye in case I don't see either of you before my last day after 28 years. I will be joining my husband on the road as we are now empty nesters and never get to see each other. Just know that it has been my pleasure to serve you guys and will forever be grateful for the relationship through my association with Dr. Joe and Ellen. Many Blessings, Kim
S
1 month ago
Best in Bay
Dr. Gerlecz and staff are the best - period! They are experts in the field of dentistry. If you want quality service from a skilled and friendly staff, then look no further than the office of Dr. Gerlecz. Truly the best!
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Sarah, thanks so much!! It's our pleasure to have you and Mr. Brothers as part of our dental family!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Was just in this time to have my 6 month cleaning and annual x-rays. Jessica always has a gentle touch, does a superb job cleaning my teeth, and has a pleasant "bedside" manner. I almost fell asleep. Zzzzzzzzz. ;-) Dr. Gerlecz and staff were all friendly, professional and helpful.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Karen! Jessica is truly wonderful and we appreciate so much the kind words! Thank you for trusting your dental needs to us!
S
3 months ago
The Best In Panama City, Look No Further!
Dr. Gerlecz uses a procedure, when working on your teeth, that numbs only the tooth he is working on. It is very thorough in deadening the feeling in just the immediate area and only lasts 20 to 30 minutes. This is so convenient! Shortly after you leave the dental office your mouth/jaw is no longer numb, you're no longer waiting hours for the feeling to return. Great dentist, great staff, you can't go wrong with them!
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Shelby!! As always it's a pleasure to serve your family!
S
3 months ago
LOVE THIS DENTAL TEAM!
Changed dental teams a couple years ago and have never looked back! So glad we did! Absolutely everyone in this dental office is tremendous! From scheduling to procedures they are the best we have ever had! A real professional, friendly, welcoming dental care unit. Dr. Gerlecz and his staff are the best!
T
3 months ago
Professional and wonderful
I had my first visit with Dr. Gerlecz & Michelle today. The entire staff was incredibly professional, kind, and provided me with all the information I needed. I would recommend Dr. Gerlecz to anyone looking for an elevated dental experience.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Taylor! It's our absolute pleasure to serve you!
L
3 months ago
Initial patient assessment
Very professional and detailed initial patient interview and screening. The digital Xrays and hi res photographic imaging of my teeth was first time I've had that done. It was very helpful as Dr Gerlecz was able to illustrate key issues as we discussed them. He's an excellent communicator, and very articulate. I switched to them from a previous local dental practice that I had been with 20 years.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Mr. Christie! We're more than proud to have you as part of our dental family!
H
3 months ago
Dr. Gerlecz has been my dentist since I mover to the area in 1990, painless and caring staff. Have recommended to friends and associates.
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Mr. Harold!
B
4 months ago
I started going to Dr. Gerlecz after my dentist of many years retired. Although reluctant at first, I couldn't be happier. The staff and Dr. Gerlecz are so caring and truly interested in the patient's needs. Absolutely, wonderful!!!!
Response from Dr. Joseph Gerlecz, DDS
Thanks so much Barbara! Always a pleasure seeing you!