Dr. Joseph Hildebrand, DDS, PC

Dentist

50154 Schoenherr Road

Shelby Township, MI 48315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjhildebrand.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Knows their stuff
It seems everyone from the front office to the back office, and the left and on the right, are all on the same page. Communication is very good. Of course the quality of their service is very good as well. I got a dental implant and although that’s a pretty big procedure, everything went very well. Good follow up too. My only advice would be to the patient’s. Do what the doctor tells you to do.
J
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth
Dr. Hildebrand and staff were very professional and caring throughout the entire process. We even got a follow up call a couple hours after we came home. Highly recommended for Wisdom teeth. My husband and I both had him remove ours when we were teens and now he removed the wisdom teeth of both our teenage daughters! Always satisfied with the service and care from Dr. Hildebrand.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
The staff was very good with my daughter, the dr and assistant were very informational with her care after. The receptionist was very helpful and pleasant expalined everything. I felt very comfortable and would recommend this office to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional Worksite
This dental office is very professional and friendly. Dr Hildebrand and the medical staff are very respectful to one another as well as the patients. There's a gentle peacefulness in the atmospher and a spirit of unity and harmony among the employees. I wish ALL doctors had such a sweetness and care in which Dr Hildebrand possesses.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service all the way around
The entire staff at Dr Hilderbrand’s office was outstanding from start to finish, very professional, polite and caring.
S
1 month ago
Amazing.
Dr. Hildebrand and all of his staff were exceptional and guided us through the entire process! His nurses were amazing from the beginning to the end! They made my son feel so comfortable! I would highly recommend his office!!!
K
1 month ago
Best surgeon!
Dr Hildebrand has wonderful bed side manner. He worked on me about 15 years ago and it is the best surgery I have ever had. He prepared my mouth for future implants and has done a great job. I saw him at his Shelby Township office. The personnel are very helpful and nice.
Y
2 months ago
THE BEST SERVICE EVER!!!
I met with Dr. Joseph Hildebrand in June 2018 at the Bloomfield, MI location to get a second opinion on Surgical dental work that I needed very badly and I had no dental insurance. Dr. Hildebrand on my first day of meeting him! he made my dreams come true, He made it affordable for me to set up to have the surgery done in August, I had at least 8 to 9 teeth removed and Dr. J. Hildebrand done an outstanding, awesome job, He is phenomenal, I could not have found a better dental surgeon!! Dr. Joseph Hildebrand nursing staff was so nice and caring and his office staff were nice and very helpful. I give him and his staff very high praise!!
D
2 months ago
Professional care and Superb service
I had major jaw surgery from Dr. Hildebrand one day following a major car accident. The way he handled my condition and made me feel comfortable that he’s going to take care of everything was exceptional. His staff was superb, checking up on me after surgery and scheduling my follow-ups around my own schedule. Dr. Hildebrand is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is pleasant to work with. I recommend everyone to his offices.
B
2 months ago
Doctor is great, front desk staff, not so much.
Dr.Hildebrand is great, straight to the point but also courteous and explains the whole process/makes sure you’re not in pain. In scheduling the appointment, my appointment was changed twice without my consent. The first time, I called the office and said I couldn’t make the later time, the lady was rude on the phone about it. So, we ended up changing it to the next day. Later that afternoon, I got a text stating my appointment time was changed,again. During recovery, I called the office, as I was still bleeding past the time that I should be. I felt as if the staff member was blaming me and annoyed that I was calling. I’m not sure I’ll go back to him, only because of the front desk staff. Also, when I was in the lobby, I went to the front desk to ask where the restroom was, the lady was rude and obviously didn’t want to be bothered.