Dr. Joseph Hildebrand, DDS, PC

Dentist

50154 Schoenherr Road

Shelby Township, MI 48315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjhildebrand.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Wonderful doctor and staff!
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
My son had an early morning appointment and everyone at the five was fantastic. Friendly and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Very efficient professional specialized dental care
Dr. Hildebrand couldn’t have been more professional - he was on time explained the process and was done before I knew that he had pulled the wisdom tooth - the Assistsnt was pleasant and careful to explain everything - I would not hesitate to enthusiastically recommend Dr. Hildebrand
J
1 month ago
Incredible service and stress free procedure!
Dr. Joseph Hildebrand was not only friendly but very clear and concise in exactly how the procedure would go and all went exactly to plan. Everything from the office staff to the nurses were calming and friendly. You couldn’t ask for a more professional team if you plan to have to have any kind of oral surgery.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Hildebrand was informative, caring and helpful through the entire process of my son’s tooth extraction. My son was very nervous about the surgery, but Dr. Hildebrand and his staff made sure he was comfortable and they took excellent care of him! He is recovering well with minimal bleeding and his pain is controlled. Overall, it was the best experience we could have hoped to have! Thank you for taking such great care of us!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Hildebrand and his staff couldn’t have been more professional. He fully explained a complex procedure, and skillfully performed it with a minimum of discomfort. I highly recommend him.
B
3 months ago
I had 2 extractions done at same time. Experience was fabulous no problems and staff was great
B
3 months ago
I had 2 extractions done at same time. Experience was fabulous no problems and staff was great
D
4 months ago
Exceptional from the first scheduling call thru leaving
Staff was friendly with each conversation prior to the appointment. Text reminders were helpful. Dr. and nurse were attentive to my anxiety. Best part, I don’t think the actual extraction lasted more than ten minutes!
C
4 months ago
I had a widom tooth pulled. I'm deathly afraid of the dentist. But I had a great experience. All the nurse's were very friendly and helpful. I love all the texts too. Thanks for everything