Dr. Joseph Hildebrand, DDS, PC

Dentist

50154 Schoenherr Road

Shelby Township, MI 48315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjhildebrand.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Hildebrand was informative, caring and helpful through the entire process of my son’s tooth extraction. My son was very nervous about the surgery, but Dr. Hildebrand and his staff made sure he was comfortable and they took excellent care of him! He is recovering well with minimal bleeding and his pain is controlled. Overall, it was the best experience we could have hoped to have! Thank you for taking such great care of us!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Hildebrand and his staff couldn’t have been more professional. He fully explained a complex procedure, and skillfully performed it with a minimum of discomfort. I highly recommend him.
B
1 month ago
I had 2 extractions done at same time. Experience was fabulous no problems and staff was great
B
1 month ago
I had 2 extractions done at same time. Experience was fabulous no problems and staff was great
D
2 months ago
Exceptional from the first scheduling call thru leaving
Staff was friendly with each conversation prior to the appointment. Text reminders were helpful. Dr. and nurse were attentive to my anxiety. Best part, I don’t think the actual extraction lasted more than ten minutes!
C
2 months ago
I had a widom tooth pulled. I'm deathly afraid of the dentist. But I had a great experience. All the nurse's were very friendly and helpful. I love all the texts too. Thanks for everything
H
2 months ago
Great Experience
From the minute I made my appointment to the minute I walked out of the door I had the best service. I was reminded of my appointment alot and even got in a lot earlier than I had expected. When I initially called to make my appointment, The front desk asked if I had wisdom tooth pain and when I said I did and how bad it was she was able to make me an appointment to my exact needs. I got them out on a Friday, early in the morning which was a great choice. the nurse I was with was such a great lady. We had great conversation and made the experience a lot less stressful and nerve wrecking. Dr. Hildebrand was very friendly and made sure I felt comfortable. He spoke with me and made sure I knew exactly what he was going to do and what I should expect. I never once felt uneasy and was very happy at the end of this. The nurse actually walked me to my car and didn’t have my mom/sister do it on their own. Bleeding followed as expected but I received gauze and guidelines on what to expect. I even got a call a couple hours after to see how I was doing, and that was for me, really great. There’s little to no swelling in my face and I’m already on my way to a quick heal. Definitely a place I would recommend.
M
3 months ago
Positive Wisdom Teeth removal
My daughter had all 4 wisdom teeth removed and was nervous going into the procedure but did great! Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and made her feel comfortable. The procedure went quick and she did great. They followed up with a call to our house later in the day as well. We would definitely recommend Dr. Hildebrand.
S
3 months ago
Exceptional Care
From the receptionist to the techs, everyone in this office is kind and compassionate. Dr. Hildebrand took the time to explain everything and had a wonderful and reassuring bedside manner with my young daughter. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Hildebrand was very professional and explained everything very well. Staff was friendly and very helpful.