Dr. Joseph Hildebrand, DDS, PC

Dentist

50154 Schoenherr Road

Shelby Township, MI 48315

Open Today By Appointment

drjhildebrand.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
THE BEST SERVICE EVER!!!
I met with Dr. Joseph Hildebrand in June 2018 at the Bloomfield, MI location to get a second opinion on Surgical dental work that I needed very badly and I had no dental insurance. Dr. Hildebrand on my first day of meeting him! he made my dreams come true, He made it affordable for me to set up to have the surgery done in August, I had at least 8 to 9 teeth removed and Dr. J. Hildebrand done an outstanding, awesome job, He is phenomenal, I could not have found a better dental surgeon!! Dr. Joseph Hildebrand nursing staff was so nice and caring and his office staff were nice and very helpful. I give him and his staff very high praise!!
D
1 week ago
Professional care and Superb service
I had major jaw surgery from Dr. Hildebrand one day following a major car accident. The way he handled my condition and made me feel comfortable that he’s going to take care of everything was exceptional. His staff was superb, checking up on me after surgery and scheduling my follow-ups around my own schedule. Dr. Hildebrand is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is pleasant to work with. I recommend everyone to his offices.
M
2 weeks ago
Such a very professional staff and doctor.
I was referred to Dr. Hildebrand by Dr. Henry so I should have known Dr.Hildebrand would be outstanding. When you are as terrified of dental work as much as I am,having a pain free experience is very important. Since I’m sure there is a limit to how many words I can use I will list the qualities I appreciated most. The extraction was quick, the environment was sterile, cost was reasonable, doctor and staff were kind and explained everything I needed to know. I was given a bag with handles to put the Rxs in and instructions for post-op. If that wasn’t above and beyond enough the staff called a few hours later to see if I’m okay and if I have any questions.
M
2 weeks ago
I felt he did not help. The staff was very helpful.
G
3 weeks ago
Always Great to see Dr Hildebrand as I know the problems I have will be fixed and fixed properly!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I would definitely recommend this practice. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I never had to wait long and they were always very accommodating. Dr Hildebrand is just excellent and gentle. They gave me paperwork after my surgery that covered all my questions and they even called and texted me at home later on.
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff, personable doctor
This was my first experience with this office. They were very accommodating and bent over backwards to get me in on my day off. Dr Hildebrand took his time with me and explained the options. I will be back to have my implant done.
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff, skilled doctors and nurses. They took great care of my son and were so patient!
My son had a tooth removed. I have only positive feedback to give. I even was able to check the website for a refresher on preop instructions in case I forgot anything. Everything happened on time, and the staff was incredible! So kind and caring.
A
2 months ago
Professional & personal care
Dr. Hildebrand and his team provided outstanding care. The office was helpful in scheduling, preparing insurance information and providing instructions. The office is welcoming, comfortable and the staff was very kind. Dr. Hildebrand reviewed medical information in detail and walked us through the procedure and recovery. The office called twice to check on my daughter once she was home recovering. From start to finish we had an excellent experience.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff!