Dr. Joseph Maloney, DDS

Dentist

9131 Piscataway Rd

Suite 739

Clinton, MD 20735

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Service friendly and helpful information on "saving" my teeth.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
I have always had positive experiences with this office. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Michelle. I had never had Michelle clean my teeth. I usually have Candace, who is always professional and friendly. Michelle was also professional and friendly. I asked her about implants and received a knowledgeable answer. I asked about water pics and was educated about air pics as well. I had to attend a funeral and was worried about whether I would be late, but Michelle made sure that I had plenty of time. Michelle is wonderful!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
I have always had positive experiences with this office. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Michelle. I had never had Michelle clean my teeth. I usually have Candace, who is always professional and friendly. Michelle was also professional and friendly. I asked her about implants and received a knowledgeable answer. I asked about water pics and was educated about air pics as well. I had to attend a funeral and was worried about whether I would be late, but Michelle made sure that I had plenty of time. Michelle is wonderful!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
My 10 yr old had 2 cavities filled. They were gentle and kept him calm. He was anxious and scared, they took their time to explain step bu step so he would understand and also kept him calm. I was a little concerned with him being so young, but we could not have a better team with this office. I thank them for all they do and make sure I tell everyone looking for a dental office about them.
T
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and provides good care.
T
2 weeks ago
The team at this office is always professional and friendly. Thank you for great service!
Y
1 month ago
AWESOME
I love everyone at the office they are the very best. They are so nice and friendly I would not go anywhere else ever
X
2 months ago
Awesome office!
Candace the dental hygienist is the absolute best hands down! Ashley at the front desk receptionist is awesome the staff is wonderful and I would most definitely recommend this office to anybody!!
H
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
Professional Staff
Dr. Maloney and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They are all friendly and professional. The dental hygenists provide helpful advice to care for our teeth.