Dr. Joseph Maloney, DDS

Dentist

9131 Piscataway Rd

Suite 739

Clinton, MD 20735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very good experience I had no problems they were very helpful and kind and pleasant.
L
6 days ago
Prompt and considerate!
This visit was a follow-up to my routine 6-month cleaning. The problems I had were no longer apparent and the dentist checked my mouth, made a minor adjustment with a drill and sent me on my way/
N
2 weeks ago
Great staff
E
4 weeks ago
Ourstanding service with highly professional and courteous staff persons, including Julie, Dr. DeLorenzo and Ashley.
L
1 month ago
Today’s visit was of great service! On the norm, I am always nervous coming to the office. Today, I was calmed with the quickness, and out in a timely manner. It was much sooner than I’d anticipated.
J
1 month ago
Arrived for my appt 10 min early & was called back w/in 5 min. Dental Tech was very friendly & Dentist came in within minutes. They assessed my problem within minutes, did perform any unnecessary test and were able to fix my problem quickly. I was out of the office within 25 minutes of my arrival. Amazing work!! Kudos to the team there.
L
2 months ago
Great Place
My visit was excellent as always. The staff is wonderful, and I highly recommend it.
E
2 months ago
I would rate my initial visit with this office as outstanding. The staff, including, Candace, Ashley and Dr. DeLorenzo, were highly professional, efficient and extremely courteous. They provided detailed information about my dental needs and costs. I truly felt valued as a patient and plan to continue with this dental practice. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Service
Excellent service as always!!! Michelle is outstanding!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Michelle and I are always talking about life, I love it! She's the best! Nice atmosphere and friendly service! I don't think I have met Dr. Maloney.