Dr. Joseph Maloney, DDS

Dentist

9131 Piscataway Rd

Suite 739

Clinton, MD 20735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Great high quality service, very professional from all staff, fast service and a very pleasant experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
M
2 weeks ago
My visits with Dr. Joseph Maloney and Staff
I always enjoy going to visit Dr. Maloney and Staff. They are always kind to me. They are concerned about my health needs. And, they treat me with respect and as little pain as possible. I always leave feeling great and know they are taking care of me as best as they can.
M
2 weeks ago
My Cleaning
Hi Dr Maloney, my visit today was great. She was thorough and did not take long. I always recommend your office to others.
Y
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service as Ususal
I want everyone to know what a great team of professionals Dr. Maloney has put together. They are always kind, polite and caring. I have referred new customers to this office and they also like it. I've never had a problem with all of the dentistry work that is provided. I've had cleanings, crowns and fillings. Just love that Dr. Begga. She is the best! I hope I spelled her name correctly.
W
3 weeks ago
Very good thank
L
3 weeks ago
prompt, friendly, professional
Service was amazing and prompt.
S
4 weeks ago
Prompt. Cleaning, ex ray and consult went well.
L
1 month ago
Prompt, thorough, friendly service.
S
1 month ago
Most of my friends find a trip to the dentist an unpleasant experience. I really look forward to my visit. The staff are always warm, friendly a and pleasant.\my hygienist is very gentle when working with me. We talk easily and she remembers things about me that I thought she had forgotten. The dentist who I see is very patient even when filling cavities. Overall, I like this office and would recommend it to a friend. A friend recommended the office to me.