Dr. Joseph Maloney, DDS

Dentist

9131 Piscataway Rd

Suite 739

Clinton, MD 20735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Excellent Service!!!
As always I enjoy my dental visit. The hygienest is always friendly and courteous. The Dentist is always cordial and welcoming and make the entire visit pleasurable. They take care of my entire family very professionally. Excellent service and experience.
V
7 days ago
Very professional, excellent service, and friendly staff
The doctor's gentle and thorough examination was a plus for me. My hygienist, Candace, did a great job in explaining my exam every step of the way. Pleasant personalities; both doctor and hygienist.
Z
1 week ago
Excellent service, professional staff
Have been with Dr. Maloney for a number of years. The staff is always courteous and professional. They provide excellent service.
M
1 week ago
Efficient, friendly, on time. nothing else is important.
J
1 week ago
Professional Service
As always Michelle provides excellent service. She is very friendly, but most importantly detailed when cleaning my teeth.
B
2 weeks ago
FIRST CLASS DENTRISTY
I have been going to this business since the 60s. It was Dr. Binder back then. Dr. Binder finally retired and Dr Maloney aquired the business. Dr. Binder couldnt have made a better choice to leave his legacy too. All of the Doctors and Technicians couldnt be any better at what they do, from dental care, explaining what and how they are going to do your procedure. Everyone there are FIRST CLASS. GREAT GROUP AND VERY COURTEOUS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
I'm usually anxious about visits to the dentist. This is not the situation with this office. There are no extended wait times or evident over-booking. The environment is comfortable and engaging. The technicians and dentist are professional and honest (which is important, even when you don't want to hear the truth about your teeth).
L
3 weeks ago
Great Place to Get Your Smile "Fixed"
I've been with their office for at least 15 years and never had a problem. The staff are very people oriented and show much concern about me as a client. Michele is great and gentle. If my flossing and proxying were equal to her courtesy, my teeth would be in tip-top shape.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Maloney and his staff are terrific.