Dr. Joseph Maloney, DDS

Dentist

9131 Piscataway Rd

Suite 739

Clinton, MD 20735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
All clean and ready to smile.
My appointment to day was with Michelle Crocker. Michelle cleaned and took xrays of my teeth during my six month checkup.Her pleasant personality always makes coming to the dentist more pleasurable. She offered some suggestions on my maintaining healthy teeth.It is a pleasure having her take care ofmy teeth during office visits.She is truly an asset to this office.
T
3 days ago
Awesome Staff Awesome Service
Candice always does a great job caring for my teeth and the dentist are great!
S
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
My children and I have been going to Dr. Maloney's office for many years. I started going to that office when my children were in elementary school. They're all grown now and we continue to go there. Michelle is our Hygienist. She has been doing all of our cleanings for many years. She is great and very thorough. Whenever I visit, I feel as if I'm visiting a friend.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dentist office. Everyone is so professional, caring, and friendly!
A
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
My husband and I have been a patient of Dr. Maloney ever since he began practicing. He and his staff have always been warm and friendly and put us at ease with every procedure. Would not go to any other dental practice!
T
1 week ago
Very Enjoyable Experience
My first appointment at Dr. Maloney’s office was last week. My hygienist was Michelle. She was so very friendly and easy to talk with. She was very informative as she talked me through everything she was doing and why. She gave great dental recommendations. I felt warm when I left the office. Thank you!
G
1 week ago
This was a routine cleaning and as usual, the services provided were exceptional.
E
2 weeks ago
I found my visit very nice and the service was great.
B
3 weeks ago
I, several family members & friends have been going to Dr. Maloney for several decades & I have nothing but praises for the professionalism and great work done in this office. I have no complaints, just thanks for everything they do to keep my teeth in great shape. If I were grading the staff members I would give them an A++++.
B
3 weeks ago
The service I received was excellent. I was very impressed with this young lady dentist.