Dr. Joseph Maloney, DDS

Dentist

9131 Piscataway Rd

Suite 739

Clinton, MD 20735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly service, and proactive advice!
I only go twice a year for my dental check-ups and await honest feedback from my hygienist. I always appreciate over-communication when advice and reminders are given to brush properly and always floss. The staff is friendly and professional!
R
7 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
I've been a patient of Dr. Maloney for over 10 years and every experience has been a pleasure, even the major procedures that I've had done. The staff is always extremely polite, courteous and professional this helps to create a peaceful and easy atmosphere.
S
1 week ago
The staff at my office are timely. I have never had to wait . They are very friendly, pleasant and sincerely concerned about you. The two dentist that have worked on my teeth are gentle and are always checking to make sure that you are comfortable throughout the entire procedure. I have had the same dental hygienist since becoming a patient there. She is the best! I was referred by a friend and it was the best gift that she could have given me. They also provide quality services at reasonable prices.
D
1 week ago
Dr Maloney is a very knowledgeable dentist that shows professionalism, yet he does is courteous and kind throughout the many many years that I have been serviced by him and his assistant Thank you and God bless!!
P
3 weeks ago
I am a senior citizen and Michelle always make my trip to the dentist less stressful. She does an outstanding job with my cleanings. I always leave with a big smile on my face and extremely clean teeth. THANK YOU SO MUCH MICHELLE!!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Continual best-of-care for over 60 years.
Each new staff carries on a tradition of high-quality reasonably-priced dental care.
R
1 month ago
Everything was done professionally. Dr Chou and Julie were a good team and relieved my molar and my toothache very quickly. Followed their oral and written instructions and during the pressure on the gauze, a piece of the adjacent tooth broke off. I believe this was the tooth that had a loose filling and Dr Chou said she would try and help with a band aid approach. I need to set up an appointment to see what needs to be done now I am healing fine from the removed tooth. Thank you for your prompt attention to my dental problem. Richard Iannucci
P
1 month ago
My routine cleaning and check up went well. Candice does a great job.
S
1 month ago
Great visit
Always enjoy my visit. Service is great.
G
2 months ago
Great staff. Thank You