Dr. Joshua G. Brock

Dentist

2000 E 15th St.

Suite 200

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
My crown replacement could not have been more smooth and painless...with only the mildest post op awareness. Many thanks to you Dr Brock.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock
Nancy, thank you so much for the feedback. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at the next appointment.
C
1 month ago
The Singing Dentist
I cracked a filling in my tooth and Dr Brock was able to fix it during this time where Dentist are shut down for non-essential visits. This was essential. He got me in the next day. He has a very bright and happy disposition. He sometimes sings when working on my teeth. I love that so much. He obviously enjoys his job.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock
Curt, thank you. We are here to make sure our patients are taken care of. We appreciate you choosing us.
J
2 months ago
Always very helpful, gentle kind with me. I was afraid the morning but he worked it out. Love it
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock
Jo, thank you so much! You are a joy and we are so glad we can be your Dental Family.
K
2 months ago
Retired
Excellent. Very professional.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock
Ken, thank you! It is always a pleasure to see you.
L
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly.
Dr Brock and his entire staff are the best you will ever experience. I have spent more than my fair share of time in a dentist chair and whether you need a cleaning, a filling, a crown etc. you will be amazed by Dr Brock and his staff.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock
Larry, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Work and ohhhhh so gentle
Dr. Joshua Brock is absolutely the most gentle dentist I have ever been to in my life. He is at the top of his game with professionalism, technique, and skill. My anxiety level regarding dental care is almost nonexistent now. I never knew how little pain there could be having dental work done. And I have had lots of experience in my 60+ years. His staff members are excellent, professional, and don't mind if you ask questions. I am so thankful and appreciative that is my dentist.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock
Debbie, thank you so much! We want each patient to feel comfortable. Communication is the best way to relieve dental anxiety and we want everyone to be able to ask questions and understand each step of their dental health.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Brock and his staff are always friendly, prompt, and professional. I appreciate the excellent care I have received.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock
Ruth, thank you so much. It is always a pleasure to see you.
R
4 months ago
it was great
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock
Bob, thank you! We appreciate you choosing us.
J
4 months ago
procedure was treating a cavity. It was done professionally with little pain. It did take longer than I expected. Doing well.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock
James, thank you. We strive to be professional and give our patients the best care available.
B
5 months ago
Professional Service
This was my first visit since Dr. Brock took over the practice. Eryn did a great job with the cleaning, she has a painless touch and excellent empathy skills. Dr. Brock is very knowledgeable and took the time to completely explain any discovered issues. Well done.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock
Brian, it is very important to us for our long time patients to let us know how we are doing. Thank you so much for taking your time to let know. Communication is the best way to help our patients keep a health smle.