Dr. Joshua G. Brock & Dr. Krista Jones

Dentist

2000 E 15th St.

Suite 200

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great job ! I am very satisfied.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock & Dr. Krista Jones
Thank you!!
D
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
The professional care and friendly atmosphere of this office has always been the best. Thank you to the Brocks for the continued excellence this office has provide. Nice to get to know you both a bit more.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock & Dr. Krista Jones
Dee Ann, thank you so much! We are dedicated to continuing the excellence that Dr. Jones has provided and look forward to see you at your next visit.
G
5 days ago
The service I’ve received from this office for tmmmhe past 30 years.
Dr. Krista Jones has been my dentist for 30 years. She thinks she wants to retire. Go figure! Dr. Jones has recently sold her practice to Dr. Joshua Brock. I have had one regular check up and a filling since Dr. Brock has been in charge. He is every bit as professional, capable and friendly as Dr. Jones. I feel comfortable knowing he will be handling my dental needs. Thank you Dr. Jones! Your practice is in good hands.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock & Dr. Krista Jones
Genie, thank you for taking your time to let us know how we are doing. We are dedicated to upholding the quality that our patients have been accustomed to and deserve. We are so glad to be your Dental Family.
P
1 week ago
Excellent preventive care
from updating my records, new needed x-rays taken....and spotting a potential future tooth problem, as well as teeth cleaning...Each phase was done with precision and care. I appreciate the professional focus and quick but through exam.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock & Dr. Krista Jones
Thank you! We appreciate you letting us be your Dental Family. We are dedicated to giving our patients honest top quality care!
J
2 weeks ago
I was nervous and shaking so badly that I was contemplating canceling my appointment to have my old filling redone. After much todo Dr. Brock and his staff made me feel at ease. Even though this young man doesn't quite look old enough he did remarkable work for my filling. I will remain his patient for many years to come. Kudos to you and all your staff.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock & Dr. Krista Jones
Jo, we are so glad you have chosen us! We look forward to many years as your dental family.
D
4 weeks ago
Always top notch!
Everyone is always very friendly, attentive and very thorough! I’ve always recommended this office to my friends and will continue to do so!
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock & Dr. Krista Jones
David, thank you so much! We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing.
L
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly.
Thank you so very much for seeing me on such short notice. Greatly appreciate you setting up the appointment for me with the oral surgeon.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock & Dr. Krista Jones
Larry, thank you! We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
2 months ago
The new dentist and his wife are very nice. Sorry I didn't see you Krista to tell you thanks for all the care you have given me over the years. I wish you happiness in your new adventure............starting a new season of your live. Just as this young couple is starting a new season, new practice and a precious little baby on the way. PRAYERS for all. Joyce Dearborn
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock & Dr. Krista Jones
Joyce, thank you so much! We really enjoyed meeting you. Dr. Jones was very sad she did not get to see you and appreciates you. We look forward to many years as your Dental Team.
T
3 months ago
great experience
Dr Jones and her staff are always great. They go above and beyond to make every appointment pleasant.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock & Dr. Krista Jones
Traci, thank you. We want our patients to feel comfortable and enjoy coming to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Super service!
Just had a checkup and cleaning. Excellent patient care.
Response from Dr. Joshua G. Brock & Dr. Krista Jones
Jerry, thank you so much. It is such a pleasure seeing you and your family.