Dr. Joshua M. Ignatowicz DMD

Dentist

1070 West Horizon Ridge Pkwy

Ste 121

Henderson, NV 89012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Love the doctor and staff
I absolutely love the latest technology in the office, the environment and the staff. Very happy to be a patient there!
J
2 years ago
Great professional and friendly service!
I love this office. Everyone is super nice and very professional. Dr. Ignatowicz is awesome!
S
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. I and his staff are always very friendly and are so good at making you feel pretty much like you're family.
R
2 years ago
Very friendly & efficent. Thank You
M
2 years ago
Pleasant office; nice, professional people
A
2 years ago
Made my day
I was in pain thought I needed a root canal found I didn't was able to save the tooth and replace cap only. Great work.
M
2 years ago
Very professional
Dr. Ignatowicz is a top notch dentist and his staff is fantastic.
K
2 years ago
Always gives the best
Dr. I and his staff are always giving the best quality service and care every time we go. My whole family has been going to them for more than 10 years now and have never had a problem there.
G
2 years ago
Beyond expectation!
The very best. Great service and the most friendly staff - ever!
E
2 years ago
Everyone in the office were very professional and kind. They took m y fears seriously. There was no need for any fears on my part. Dr. Ignatowicz is the only dentist I will ever go to. He took great care of me.