Dr. J.R. DiCarlo

Dentist

2401 STOCKTON HILL RD

SUITE 1

KINGMAN, AZ 86401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Nurse was very nice and went above and beyond .doc was too.
Excellent
A
6 days ago
Nurse was very nice and went above and beyond .doc was too.
Excellent
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent place! would recommend to all of my friends and family!! Great staff!
He is a Great dentist my kids love him and we are very happy with his work.
S
2 weeks ago
excellent service
We were taken back right away and before our appointment time for x-rays and then only waited a few minutes for Dr. DiCarlo to come in. He was polite, attentive and very thorough. We love coming here!
G
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
He is an AWESOME dentist , and his staff are great with my girls they get excited every time it's time to go to the dentist !!!! How many kids do this ? that is how great he is and his staff do a great job .
C
2 weeks ago
very profesional
All the staff at Just 4 Kids is very professional and very friendly with all the patients . Dr Dicarlo is such a great doctor . I trust him on everything
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, willing to explain anything you have questions about
Everyone in this office is very easy to work with, staff is always friendly,
M
1 month ago
The staff there are always friendly and the service is great!!
D
2 months ago
Everything is different
They have changed so much in 6 months. They shrank the kids play room, a lot of the assistant's walk around with a dirty look on there face. There is a new dentist he seemed nice. I dont know if I like the change.
B
2 months ago
it was nice to see the change and really glad we had one of our regular nurses sorry assistance
you're leaving your experience when you went to DeCarlo to dentist I was it was great I really enjoyed it and thank you