Dr. J.R. DiCarlo

Dentist

2401 STOCKTON HILL RD

SUITE 1

KINGMAN, AZ 86401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very Professional and friendly
Dr. DiCarlo has always been very professional and friendly with us and my girls absolutely love coming to the dentist. My oldest fell goofing off on the DDR machine and the techs and Dr. DiCarlo all came to see how she was and if she needed anything, gave us ice and even asked me if I felt she needed to go to the hospital or anything like that. They have also reached out to check in on her and see how she is. She did not need any medical attention thankfully but it was nice to have them be so concerned and check in on her. Will always recommend Just for Kids Dentistry simply for Dr. DiCarlo!
T
4 days ago
We always have a good experience, when Victoria is there.
L
5 days ago
Everyone in the office is always so friendly and helpful. They always strive to answer all your questions and concerns. The assistants are very patient and gentle with Nicky. Even though he is seventeen with his cerebral palsy, he is really only about 8 years old mentally. They are mindful of that and treat him appropriately. Thank you very much.
J
1 week ago
Extremely patient, Kind, Very Knowledgable
Our son has special needs and Dr DiCarlo has been the best since day one. He has put Matthew at ease and talks to him. Matthew always looks forward to seeing Dr DiCarlo and staff, Matthew has built a bond with them for which we are very grateful.
J
1 week ago
Awesome service
Your like family here
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I called because of a brother ken bridge. I was seen the same day and my issue is being resolved. Courteous and professional staff.
S
3 weeks ago
I brought my 4 yr old son in on his birthday he had 6 cavities. I was so nervous and scared for him but the whole staff was so amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Big shout out to Taylor thank you she is awesome.
S
3 weeks ago
Very kid friendly atmosphere.
Always awesome !!
K
1 month ago
Best kids Dentist
My Nancy looks forward to going to the dentist. Doctor DiCarlo, has made her and myself feel very comfortable. We trust him and his staff with full confidence.
I
1 month ago
always love my visit with the grandchildren to the dentist........