Dr. J.R. DiCarlo

Dentist

2401 STOCKTON HILL RD

SUITE 1

KINGMAN, AZ 86401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
very kind to me and very good with melissa with her autsim,also got job done with excellence!!!!!
dr.dicarlo has been dealing with melissa for years and is very aware of her autsim and very good with her and her disability.also doc.has been very good to me as her mother and very honest with me with melissas teeth and i would recommend doc to anyone.thanks again guys!!!!! christine meoni melissas mom
A
1 month ago
The doctor was quick and professional. He and the staff were very friendly and supportive of my daughter's special needs.
K
1 month ago
Fast, efficient and easy!
After a few minutes of waiting they got my daughter right back soothed her fears and got her in the chair to get the filling done. She was calm with nitrous and the filling literally took like 5 minutes! Thanks Dr.Coburn and staff. A+++
L
1 month ago
Great service, kind people!
Everybody from the front desk, to the doc were amazing with our son. The longest part was just the waits, but there were plenty of things for our son to do like games and toys to pass the time. My only complaint was that his appointment time didn’t stay consistent: it was originally at 2, then 3, back to 2, and finally 3. But little things happen, and our son will continue going here!
M
1 month ago
Very professional!
My daughter has been going here for almost 8 years and we absolutely love the staff!
K
1 month ago
Amazing easy quick experience writing. You're doing an amazing job including all your staff.
D
1 month ago
Love this office
Dr. Dicarlo was very nice and thorough in Kayla's exam. The only recommendation I would suggest, is the timeliness of the appointment time. We waited for an hour after her appointment time was scheduled for her to see Dr. Dicarlo. But, the game room kept her busy so she was not a bored teenager. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Weeks in advance pre-pay ridiculous!!
Doctor and staff were really nice. However... when having to make a follow up appointment for one of my kids they said I had to pre-pay!!! I REALLY DISAGREE WITH THIS PART AND SADLY I THINK I WILL BE LOOKING FOR NEW DENIST FOR ALL MY KIDS IN NEAR FUTURE... I have never pre-paid weeks before a basic service, it was only $60 something dollars, I have insurance even.... ridiculous 😡
J
2 months ago
Dr Chapman
Dr. Chapman was absolutely amazing with my son. He knows how to keep him calm during dental procedures and he explains everything in terms that someone who doesn’t have dental experience will understand. He’s an outstanding dentist!!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As always doctor dicarlo and his assistants always make my boys feel warm and welcome and it’s a relief as a mom to see your children comfortable and smiling and laughing so thanks so much for the great care and friendly staff!