Dr. J.R. DiCarlo

Dentist

2401 STOCKTON HILL RD

SUITE 1

KINGMAN, AZ 86401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Quality and friendly service. Thoughtful staff
My kids love going to the dentist now and just yesterday all 4 kids had no cavities so thae office gave them electric toothbrushes for going on my sons 14th birthday. The birthday boy got a $150 dollar toothbrush. They felt so special and now are excited to brush their teeth everyday. Staff is always friendly and professional and my kids just love it here. Best place in town.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
We have been taking all our children to Just 4 Kids Dentistry for over 6 years. All the personal and especially the Dr.'s are very professional and make the children feel at ease going to the dentist.
T
1 month ago
Love this place.
Very friendly and patient with my kiddos!!
K
1 month ago
great
our son is special needs and DR.DiCarlo and the nursies take time to talk to him and let him know what they are doing. tristen can be a handful if he doesn't want something done or you just try to do it. i can't say enough good things about this office i,am so glad they take the time with tristen and help him understand what they are doing.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
All went good today, the tec's were really good with my granddaughter who did not want to be there, Thank You all.
L
2 months ago
Always professional and caring
Dr. DiCarlo and his staff work hard to make a visit to the dentist as painless and enjoyable as possible. The office is always clean, and the staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend him to everyone looking for excellent, compassionate dental care for kids.
M
2 months ago
Efficient and Caring
I appreciate how kind and caring the staff are with my child and myself. The office and assistants are organized and efficient. I will continue to bring my daughter here.
Y
2 months ago
Staff and Doctor always pleasant, personable and professional.
Great place to bring your child for their dentistry work and checkups. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Happy to have found them.
J
2 months ago
Fillings.
My son had to get a filling done today. They had tried to give him laughing gas, but he was like I don't like the way it makes me feel and they immediately turned it off. They were very calm and nice towards him. His exact words were " Well besides the fact that they were in my space and touching my teeth which makes me uncomfortable, I know they were doing their jobs and I think they did a good job and went as fast as they could to get out of my mouth." I am as always very happy with the service I get at this office.
K
3 months ago
Quality Service, good experience
Dr. DiCarlo was amazing, although I didnt speak with him directly today. The wait was long but his assistance where on top of everything. They let me know everything that was going to happen in the procedure and not only made me feel comfortable but made my daughter feel comfortable.