Dr. J.R. DiCarlo

Dentist

2401 STOCKTON HILL RD

SUITE 1

KINGMAN, AZ 86401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Brycen did not have any complaints. Everyone is always very nice!
B
3 weeks ago
Always great but Since expansion the doctor needs to introduce himself
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent folks
My 5 yr old son was very politely taken care of. Even his fear of a dentist is removed here. He plays the games in the waiting room then goes into the appt with no problems. They are courteous and very nice...
J
3 weeks ago
I took my son in on the wrong day! But they were able and willing to take him, without me even asking for it.
C
4 weeks ago
Great value and service
Joseph and I go for our exams and cleaning regularly . The staff is always professional and caring. They are on time , prompt and thorough.
V
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
We been coming here so many years that I've lost count. I trust Dr DiCarlo wholeheartedly. Thank you for taking such great care of my children all these years now continuing into their adulthood. ♡
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office in Town
Once again my family has received the utmost professional dental care from Dr. Dicarlo and his office staff. They are fast, friendly and professional. Always a pleasure to visit this office. Thank you for the great service.
C
2 months ago
My granddaughter has been going here for years. The office is efficient and the staff friendly. The dentists are great.
S
2 months ago
Great experience !
It was a great time like always. They always listen to us with any problems we have. Getting my son's teeth clean and look at they always make him feel safe. The front desk was great and friendly when we scheduled the next appointment.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff, nice office, long waits
I absolutely love this office and the staff, but I am getting slightly frustrated about waiting so long after the appointment time to be seen. The last 3 visits I’ve experienced at 30+ minutes after the appointment time to even be called. It’s great that they have entertainment for the children while they wait though!