Dr. J.R. DiCarlo

Dentist

2401 STOCKTON HILL RD

SUITE 1

KINGMAN, AZ 86401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great Office!
Dr.J.R. Dicarlo has a lovely staff and gives quality care to his patients­čśü
S
1 day ago
Awesome service
As always, lots of smiling faces. Great people, great service. My kids have gone there for years. We've always been well taken care of.
C
5 days ago
Always great service!
My son is a little bit of a handful, and they always treat him well and deal with how uncooperative he is. I wouldn't take my kids any where else.
K
1 week ago
Dr. DeCarlo, a very patient man. He is so good with my children. He is extremely good with my son who is special needs.
T
1 week ago
Superior care from the time I walk through the door
I am a patient of Dr Scott's. When I first moved here from Virginia, I had been seeing the same dentist for 42 years! After seeing Dr. Scott and his very courteous, professional staff, my worries were put to rest. I would recommend this dental practice to my best friends. The level of care I receive is superior. Yesterday, I had an appointment for cleaning and I saw Britney. She is amazing. She was genuinely interested in my concerns and addressed all of them with recommendations on how to improve my oral health. It means so much to a patient to feel they are being taken care of and listened to and I always leave Dr. Scott's office knowing that I was given 100% of their attention and care. The front desk is so important to any medical practice. I am always greeted with a smile and happy comment and that sets the tone for the rest of my visit. If there is going to be a delay, I am kept informed and receive an apology which is appreciated. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Scott and his team. Thank you so much!
M
1 week ago
It was warm friendly professional and very high quality.
It was a nice experience... He asked if my son was OK if he could feel anything and ensured that he was comfortable and talked to him and explained what he was doing or going to do... I would recommend Just 4 Kid's to other people..
W
2 weeks ago
Makes the hard things easy!
My kids LOVE going to the dentist. Dr. DiCarlo and everyone in the office is always so friendly and helpful. Melissa goes out of her way to greet us and check in on my kids, she is amazing. We had to see Dr. Chapman for a cap, he and the ladies made the procedure quick and painless for my daughter. There is no question we will be back time and again.
A
2 weeks ago
This is a very nice place for the kids. The staff are all wonderful. My daughter loves it and looks forward to going. Thank you all
R
3 weeks ago
Helpful, friendly, thorough
The receptionist was friendly and helpful, technician who cleaned his teeth were helpful in explaining what she was doing, and Dr Dicarlo explained his findings and plan of action thoroughly. The facilities are clean and have a professional appearance
D
3 weeks ago
He always does an amazing job