Dr. J.R. DiCarlo

Dentist

2401 STOCKTON HILL RD

SUITE 1

KINGMAN, AZ 86401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Always efficient and always friendly
My children love this dentist. Fun, friendly atmosphere. Fast and efficient service. Very safety conscious and caring.
M
7 days ago
Amazing office!
I love everything about this office. From the friendly staff, easy appointment scheduling, fun atmosphere, amazing dentist! My kids love visiting the office, not once complaining. I have not had a bad experience once in the 4 years we've been going there!
D
1 week ago
My daughter has been going to him for 10 years and we have never had a bad experience! All of the staff are friendly and helpful! Keep up the great work!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr dicarlo is a really good dentist
D
2 weeks ago
Concerning Kimberley Baker
As always. Great service. I called last minute. They had her in same day Love this office staff.
S
3 weeks ago
My daughters love going here. They have fun playing all the games while they wait and the entire staff is so nice. It’s a wonderful practice that I would recommend to anyone!
L
3 weeks ago
great job!
H
3 weeks ago
They are always on time and the Dentist and hygienist are always polite to you and your child. It makes it easier to bring a child to them
C
4 weeks ago
Very caring dentist make the kids feel comfortable
He is a kind dentist very professional
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and so friendly
The doctor was so nice and did inform, about my child’s teeth. Thank you so much!