Dr. Julie Ball

Dentist

1515 Lynnhaven Pkwy

Virginia Beach, VA 23453-2054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent!!
M
3 months ago
Dental Visit
My scheduled examination and cleaning went well. I didn't expect anything less. Mel did a wonderful job with the cleaning. A true professional and delightful with every visit. Dr. Ball, it was also a pleasure speaking with you again as well. Thank you for the advice and I will work towards treating my teeth better. Thank you both for a superb visit and I look forward for my next scheduled visit. Thank you, Mike P.S. Doc, the remodeling looks wonderful and I like what you're doing with the place!
N
4 months ago
Great Service
My entire family loves this dental office. The staff are always professional and pleasant. My son is normally terrified of dentist but since we switched here four years ago his entire mindset towards dentist has changed. I also love how clean the facility is .
D
4 months ago
Beautiful and Clea office. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Dr Ball was professional and helpful. My daughter did well with them. I was very pleased with the staff and the cleanliness of the entire office.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Melody and the other staff are friendly and efficient. From scheduling to dental needs, they are always at the ready. Much appreciated!
F
6 months ago
Great service! great staff, wonderful place!
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things in life, but Dr. Ball's office is great! Staff is friendly, Dr. Ball is professional & I have been coming to this office for years.
A
6 months ago
In and out
Thank you for always taking care of my family :)
R
6 months ago
Excellent service
I was very pleased with the whole staff for my children. I was a bit disappointed that I did not get to meet Dr. Ball with either of my children that were there. I do hope to meet her in the future, knowing that the staff there are outstanding.
R
6 months ago
Excellent service
Great experience with the staff.
R
6 months ago
Professional, High quality staff
Loved the experience of this office . Would highly recommend this dental practice to others.