Dr. Julie Ball

Dentist

1515 Lynnhaven Pkwy

Virginia Beach, VA 23453-2054

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Did their best to make me comfortable ! Pretty pleasant experience.
E
4 months ago
Best Dentist
My appointment was done with my nervousness about dentists in mind. I was make to feel at easy n I was. They all make you feel very comfortable and talk to you about all that is going on. I would recommend this dentist n office to anybody.
A
5 months ago
Friendly and courteous staff. Everything was explained to me prior to performing the procedure and all my questions were answered. Her office makes going to the dentist a lot less intimidating!
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a routine cleaning and check up that resulted in my loose filling falling out. I recently got Invisalign braces that are causing my teeth to shift which changes my bite pattern. Not only was Mel great at cleaning with my Invisalign attachments but she noticed right away that I had the loose filling problem. Dr. Ball and her staff were able to fit me in that same day to have my filling fixed. I have been to the office many times so I realize they stay very busy. I was so grateful they were able to resolve my filling concern right after my cleaning. All of the staff are very friendly and professional. The office and facility is always spotless. Would highly recommend!
K
6 months ago
My new dentist!!
Dr. Ball and staff are great. Professional and "fun" at the same time. I will recommend anytime I can.
E
6 months ago
Beautiful office, great experience!
I love this office so much. From the moment I walked in, to the second I walked out I felt comfortable. The office is decorated beautifully and it’s very clean. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It’s hard to find a good dentist that I trust especially since we’re a military family. I am so glad I found Dr. Ball and her staff. You guys are awesome! I’ll be recommending all my friends to this office.
E
6 months ago
Best Dental Service in Virginia Beach
Whenever I visit Dr Julie Ball's office, I am always happy and so satisfied with the service done on my teeth, that I hate to leave. ( give them a try for yourself) 😉
J
7 months ago
My Crown visit.
I really dislike going to the Dentist but Dr. Ball and the staff's professionalism and friendliness made getting my crown bearable. Dr. Ball actually cares about for patients. She called me several hours later after my procedure to see if everything was still good. I liked that!
E
7 months ago
Great communication and services
Dr. Ball and staff at the office do a wonderful job overall. Thank you very much. I love when my dentist gives me heads up during tool changes in a procedure. Keep up the good work!
S
7 months ago
absolutely sincere, thorough and assuring service from the team of intelligent ladies here. Dr. ball is outstanding. also super cute and comfortable office which makes it even better !