Dr. Julie Johnson - McLaughlin Dental Centre

Dentist

360 Mary St W

Lindsay, ON K9V 0K9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindsaydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
40+
What can I say,I've been going Dr.Johnson for 40 plus years ,Dr. Julie obviously learned from the best, her father Dr .Tom once you're in the chair ,there are never any surprises, Julie gives you a play by play of the whole procedure, telling you what sensations you are going to experience. All of her support staff ,as in any profession make things run smoothly ! Thanks to you and your entire team Julie. John
K
2 weeks ago
Did not have to wait and very professional service thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
Dr Julie, you are amazing at your job. This morning was a huge replacement filling for me, not a small job. You were so compassionate when doing the procedure and always make me feel at ease. Thank you so much.
R
3 weeks ago
Hi, my experience was great, thanks ron
B
4 weeks ago
Good service
Friendly staff great people keep up the good work thanks again. Bill
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Always appreciate the courteous and friendly staff. A very professional approach to dentistry, great atmosphere, exceptional service. I appreciate that they run on time and work efficiently with patient flow. Great with the kids too!
D
2 months ago
very good and friendly,honest treatment,discovered how badly I was getting screwed over at previous business.I am so pleased that I changed over to this business.Would highly recommend this business to others....already have...
J
2 months ago
Julie is awesome. Always a great job done. Thanks Julie.
G
2 months ago
Very professional
S
3 months ago
The best most professional and courteous service. Exceptional staff. Everyone is so helpful I love going to Dr. Julie's office, always a great experience.