Dr. Julie Johnson - McLaughlin Dental Centre

Dentist

360 Mary St W

Lindsay, ON K9V 0K9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindsaydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
I was put at ease the minute I walked in when I was in the chair I felt relaxed and felt glad to be with this person she made me feel that her job was important to her that she wanted and listen to my issues so that she could do what was best for my teeth. Thank you
J
1 week ago
Friendly, Personable and Great Service!
Dr. Julie Johnson and all of her staff are professional and friendly. The atmosphere is welcoming and patients are always treated with respect and kindess.
L
1 week ago
A Very Positive Experience
I had an appointment yesterday with Dr Johnson for a cleaning and a check up. It was my first time at the dental office. Pauline, Simone and Dr. Johnson made my dental experience a very positive one. Thank you for that.
C
2 weeks ago
Always treated with respect and concern. I never have to be concerned with my dental care at Dr. Johnson's facility.
D
4 weeks ago
TOP QUALITY SERVICE
Thank you for the excellent work you did on my front tooth. I didn't know the chip in my front tooth could be fixed. It is an excellent job I can't tell if ever happened. I wish I had my tooth fixed sooner. Dr Julie and the staff always give me top quality service. Thank you Darline Buckley
J
1 month ago
Professional
As always a warm welcome on arrival,teeth cleaning was painlessly performed,and most accommodating set up for the next appointment ,the entire staff is top shelf!
L
1 month ago
Review
Dr. Johnson looked at my situation and determined that it was OK to not be worried about it at this point. I was in and out of the office quickly.
S
1 month ago
Service was great and staff was very friendly.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
P
1 month ago
Friendly staff, efficient and professional
Dr. Julie JOHNSON was professional and informative as she repaired my broken tooth. She discussed scanerios for the repair before the work began so I could make an educated decision on how to proceed. She kept me informed what she was doing step by step. Very positive experience.