Dr. Julie Johnson - McLaughlin Dental Centre

Dentist

360 Mary St W

Lindsay, ON K9V 0K9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindsaydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Julie is as gentle as her father who was my first dentist on my kitchen table. The staff are top notch also👌
T
2 days ago
Staff is great with kids!
K
1 week ago
I have been going to Julie Johnson for years, and before then to her dad when he was in dentistry. I have never had a problem and they always tell me how appointment went. Good or bad.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Johnson is a wonderful dentist. Always cheerful and immediately puts you at ease. I love the fact that she explains all procedures in language that I can understand. She is professional, and thorough. The staff she has assisting her are all very pleasant and professional and I always feel important when I attend her office. If you hate the thought of going to the dentist - make sure you make an appointment with Dr. Johnson. Virtually painless dentistry with a smile.
D
2 months ago
high quality service
Dr. Julie is very friendly and does excellent work on my teeth. I have been with Dr. Julie over 30 years and will never leave.
Response from Dr. Julie Johnson - McLaughlin Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your kind words are truly appreciated
K
2 months ago
my experience was very good. Julie is great!
Response from Dr. Julie Johnson - McLaughlin Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your kind words are truly appreciated
Y
2 months ago
Cleaning and checkup
I had Kelly for my cleaning and as usual she was amazing. All the staff here are wonderful and always on time.
Response from Dr. Julie Johnson - McLaughlin Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your kind words are truly appreciated
T
2 months ago
Very professional and informational
It was my first time back in 4 years and their new facilities are great.
Response from Dr. Julie Johnson - McLaughlin Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your kind words are truly appreciated
R
2 months ago
hi, Julie is always great and knows her job. hygienist was very good, thanks
Response from Dr. Julie Johnson - McLaughlin Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your kind words are truly appreciated
P
3 months ago
Extremely friendly, efficient and helpful. I am pleased with the result.
Response from Dr. Julie Johnson - McLaughlin Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your kind words are truly appreciated