Dr. Julie Johnson - McLaughlin Dental Centre

Dentist

360 Mary St W

Lindsay, ON K9V 0K9

Open Today By Appointment

lindsaydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
making impression for a mouth guard was done with care and efficiency. the experience was much easier than I had been told it could be.
K
1 month ago
The staff are very friendly and professional
My family and I have been patients of Dr Julie's for many years. She has always been very kind and shows her concern for any discomfort you may be having. She is also very gentle when dealing with problems in your mouth. Her staff are exceptional and try to make your visit as comfortable and as pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend Dr Julie Johnson and her staff to anyone who is looking for a dentist in the Kawartha Lakes area.
J
2 months ago
40+
What can I say,I've been going Dr.Johnson for 40 plus years ,Dr. Julie obviously learned from the best, her father Dr .Tom once you're in the chair ,there are never any surprises, Julie gives you a play by play of the whole procedure, telling you what sensations you are going to experience. All of her support staff ,as in any profession make things run smoothly ! Thanks to you and your entire team Julie. John
K
2 months ago
Did not have to wait and very professional service thank you
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
Dr Julie, you are amazing at your job. This morning was a huge replacement filling for me, not a small job. You were so compassionate when doing the procedure and always make me feel at ease. Thank you so much.
R
3 months ago
Hi, my experience was great, thanks ron
B
3 months ago
Good service
Friendly staff great people keep up the good work thanks again. Bill
C
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Always appreciate the courteous and friendly staff. A very professional approach to dentistry, great atmosphere, exceptional service. I appreciate that they run on time and work efficiently with patient flow. Great with the kids too!
D
4 months ago
very good and friendly,honest treatment,discovered how badly I was getting screwed over at previous business.I am so pleased that I changed over to this business.Would highly recommend this business to others....already have...
J
4 months ago
Julie is awesome. Always a great job done. Thanks Julie.