Dr. Julie Johnson - McLaughlin Dental Centre

Dentist

360 Mary St W

Lindsay, ON K9V 0K9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindsaydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Always amazing!
Thank you to Julie and Maria and 2 hours of work, I was able to get this work done without increased symptoms. The care and attention are appreciated.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone makes you feel comfortable and staff is very friendly. I will miss seeing Pauline
J
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service.
Best dental group ever !!
C
4 weeks ago
Best dental service I've ever had!
I always leave knowing my options and I appreciate the special care staff take while explaining treatment. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
I received care from friendly, experienced and gentle people. They are very efficient and don't make you wait for your appointment.
Excellent!
B
1 month ago
Emergency Visit
Thanks Julie and wonderful staff for getting me an appointment and fix-up in short order when a problem came up with my dental health!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff excellent customer service.
Dr. Johnson very easy to talk to about any concerns l have with my teeth. Feel very relaxed when any work is being done. Highly recommend Dr. Johnson and her fantastic staff to anyone looking for a Dentist.
L
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
On time, kind staff, friendly environment.....was a patient of Dr. Julie's dad initially. She has integrity and I trust her opinion. If I don't need extra work done, she doesn't create more!
D
1 month ago
Very professional & polite
I would recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly
Great service. Always feel relaxed and at ease.