Dr Julie Lum & Dr Douglas Brajcich DMD, PC

Dentist

515 State Highway 9 Suite 102

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and personal service
I have been coming here for the last few years for my regular care and have felt like a part of the family since the first time I walked in the office. Always helpful, friendly, and I feel confident leaving my care in their hands.
J
3 months ago
I received high quality treatment from a friendly and cheerful hygienist. The woman running the front office was also helpful and friendly.
R
3 months ago
High quality
As someone who is completely embarrassed about there lack of dental hygiene and condition of their teeth . 😔 I always feel like you care . Thank you so very much ! It's not such a challenge to come there . I always leave feeling a little bit better about my self 😊.
S
4 months ago
Honest and trustworthy!
I hate the dentist as much as everyone else. I only go so my wife will leave me alone about it. I have to say this place has convinced me to come back more regularly. I had Diane today for my cleaning and she was great. I also trust this place. I would highly recommend it to others.
S
5 months ago
Always fun to see Dr. Doug and Dr. Julie
Our whole family has been coming here for years. We love the professional, yet comfortable atmosphere. I know we are getting the highest quality dental services possible. Most importantly we all look forward to coming and enjoy our time there.
B
6 months ago
Fantastic, professional, and considerate dental service.
Not only is Dr. Brajcich an excellent dentist and his staff courteous and competent, he is a caring human being. My husband and I both are his patients and this past year or so have been very challenging. My husband has face some serious health issues. The care and compassion that Dr. Brajcich and his staff showed when caring for him was very much appreciated.
D
6 months ago
This office provides efficient, friendly, professional service within an atmosphere of warmth and caring!
M
7 months ago
Excellent, thorough and friendly dental care!
I have been very pleased with Drs. Brajcich and Lum, along with the entire staff at the office. The office staff is friendly and efficient -- they send helpful reminders about upcoming appointments along with notifications if space opens in the schedule, which is very helpful. The hygienists are friendly, careful, and have had lots of helpful advice for me in dealing with tooth sensitivity. They also give me great tips on helping keep my kids' teeth healthy. Dr. Brajcich has been knowledgeable and thorough. At my most recent visit, they spent a little extra time with me, which saved me from making an extra appointment. My husband has also only had positive experiences here. We are very happy with our care here!
P
7 months ago
Great Experience
Cleaning went well and was professional. Staff and dentist were very confident and made me feel comfortable.
E
7 months ago
Best dentist and staff we have ever visited.
Our family has some health problems that make it difficult to sit still for very long. Dr. Brajcich, Dr. Lum and their staff are amazing. They made us feel very comfortable, worked with our issues and provided the best dental care we have ever had in over 50 years of visiting dentists. We will never go anywhere else for our dental needs.