Dr Junita Bahroos Smiles For Life PC

Dentist

19865 Allen Rd

Brownstown Twp, MI 48183-1071

Open Today By Appointment

smilesforlifedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Wonderful
All of your staff is amazing; I am always so amazed at how they remember conversations that I had with them months prior to. That, for me, just goes to show how much they care about each of their patients. Thanks for being so great!
W
1 week ago
Excellent Patient Care and Service
I have been a patient for over 20 years. The staff and Dr. Bahroos are great. They provide excellent patient care. They are also professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them if you need a Dentist/staff that truly cares about your dental health. You will not be disappointed.
L
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office for people who have a fear of dentists
This trip was just a cleaning. A nice time to relax and catch up with the hygienist. I always feel relaxed when I have dental work done. From a cleaning like I had today to prep work for a crown like I had a couple months ago they make it all easy and relaxing for the patient. I love my dentist and everyone who works there!
J
3 weeks ago
#1 Top Dentist - Very professional, very caring.
I have been going to Dr Juanita Bahroos for many years. Always high quality treatment, very caring,kind and informative. Dr Bahroos takes time with your treatment. She is always concerned about any questions you may have and more than willing to explain anything you don't understand. I have gotten to know all the staff and find them all to be an asset. They all make me feel like part of their family. Always wanting to make sure you are comfortable with everything. Including a warm neck wrap and a nice wax massage of your hands if you like. Very friendly dentist office, if its in the front or the back. I would not go anywhere else. Highly recommend! They are wonderful!
D
4 weeks ago
Best atmosphere
This office staff is all about comfort and care of their patients. I have never written a review for a business/doctor, but felt compelled to give one here. Highly recommended!
B
4 weeks ago
Not much at reviews but . I love going to see doctor Baroos . The whole office is wonderful. From tge time you come in thw door till you leave it feels lime familym
M
4 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience
Our family has been going to Dr. Bahroos’ office for over 10 years now. The comfort and professionalism of Dr. Bahroos and all of her staff is unlike any other dental office. They are always reasonable when offering products and services and Dr. Bahroos is conservative in her treatments. Michelle is our hygienist and she is thorough and personable. Love this office!
D
1 month ago
The highest quality of Service
I am never disappointed. My simple teeth cleaning was a fantastic experience. I was provided with a heated neck wrap during my cleaning. Everything was gentle. I was asked about my comfort level while the cleaning was happening. I also recommend Dr. Bahroos to any one who lives in this area.
C
1 month ago
The best Dental Clinic
I have been going to this dentist for over 20 years and I would never leave her. Her office is professional, state of the art and she is a wonderful person. Her staff is well trained and very friendly.
K
1 month ago
Caring and Informational
Michelle is a wonderful dental hygienist and I am so glad my 3 year old daughter felt comfortable for her first visit. She was very gentle with her and helped her understand the importance of dental hygiene. I would recommend this wonderful office to everyone! Thank you so much!