Dr Junita Bahroos Smiles For Life PC

Dentist

19865 Allen Rd

Brownstown Twp, MI 48183-1071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesforlifedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Highly recommend this place service was outstanding !!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great team, professional, very informative, friendly, kind, considerate. highly recommend this place..
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and provide excellent care
R
3 weeks ago
Once again, professional, friendly service.
R
3 weeks ago
Staff very friendly and helpful with any questions that I have.
I have been coming here for a long time. The staff is always very friendly. They answer any questions I have. Very helpful explaining insurance coverage.
T
3 weeks ago
Best dental care ever!
I love Dr Bahroos and her entire staff at “ Smiles for Life” She is very efficient and explains any procedure step by step so the patient knows exactly what to expect. The staff is friendly and feels more like family then health care professionals. Dr Bahroos has done follow up calls to me to make sure that I’m comfortable after more complicated dental work. Her office is extremely clean. She and her staff attend dental conferences to stay up to date on new procedures, equipment and dental products.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Very nice staff and quiet, relaxing surroundings. Many services are provided and all are state of the art.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Great office. I really feel they have my best interests in mind
D
1 month ago
We have been patient’s of Dr. Bahroos for several years. She is so kind and caring. Thank you Dr. Bahroos and your awesome staff.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Junita Bahroos is AMAZING BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!!!!!!. She fixed a cracked filling with absolutely NO PAIN. I have never been to a dentist appointment were I felt SO REXLAX. Susan her assistant was Fabulous and comforting. The next day I forgot that I even went to the dentist. My mouth didn't HURT at all. THANK YOU DR. BAHROOS