Dr Junita Bahroos Smiles For Life PC

Dentist

19865 Allen Rd

Brownstown Twp, MI 48183-1071

Open Today By Appointment

smilesforlifedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great with kids
Took my 3 year old in for his first ever appointment. The staff was kind, patient, and accommodating. He actually had fun, and it will not be a battle to get him to his next appointment. I highly recommend this office!
C
1 week ago
The best dental office
I have been a patient of Dr. Bahroos for many years and I could not imagine going any place else. The staff is exceptional and very highly trained. You can trust that you will receive the very best and up to date treatment here.
T
2 weeks ago
This dentist office makes going to the dentist not so bad! I have brought my daughter here since she was little and she is now 17. All of the dentists are top notch and the entire staff is super friendly and professional. The atmosphere at the office is high quality, professional and pleasant. Very nice! Thanks to the doctors and staff!
J
1 month ago
Check up and cleaning
This appointment was for a cleaning and check review. As always, professional and friendly. Dr. Bahroos does the final thorough check and reminders of what steps should be considered for future appointments ie, teeth with cracks in them should be addressed and taken care of (I actually had one crack off because I waited) etc. but never pushy. Great experiences so far. Thank you Dr Bahroos and team!
F
2 months ago
Couldn't be better.
Everyone is nice and it is almost fun to be a patient. To bad one has to pay for the experience. I guess it is like going to an amusement park ... someone has to pay for the utilities, etc. When is visitors day?
S
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I love this place and everyone who works there! Everyone is always so happy and friendly. They are very thorough and explain everything while making sure I’m completely comfortable. I’ve never been to a dentists office like this and I’ll hope I never have to go any where else!
L
2 months ago
they are amazing
everyone is so great here just smiles on there faces and so happy to be there. they are so helpful.
J
2 months ago
Best Doctor and entire team
Everyone in the office deserves 10 stars. Dr.Bahroos is amazing. The entire team is amazing. Friendly, comforting, professional and painless. I feel like part of the family not like a patient.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, expert service
I’m always impressed with the thoughtful, friendly service of each staff member. They make me feel at ease and well cared for.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and professional and friendly staff
Dr Juanita Bagroos is wonderful!!