Dr Junita Bahroos Smiles For Life PC

Dentist

19865 Allen Rd

Brownstown Twp, MI 48183-1071

Open Today By Appointment

smilesforlifedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always polite and nice staff , every time.
Dr. Bahroos is always gentle and nice to me. Love her and her assistant Sue. Awesome people!!! The whole staff is great!
E
5 days ago
Beautiful facility, very kind dentist, and thorough cleaning.
B
1 week ago
my entire live i used to hate going to dentist but going to Dr Bahroos has been a great experience excellent service and great people to help you recommend highly
C
1 week ago
Always great service and a professional staff.
Great dental office. Have had extensive dental procedures completed and always happy with the work. Dr Bahroos is a great dentist along with her supportive staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Great as Always
Another great experience. Very friendly and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
My Best Visit Yet
I enjoyed my hygientist today. She was the best so far at removing my plaque...very gentle and didn't cut up my gums. Also as usual I enjoy talking to everyone in the building.
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning Appointment
I went for my bi-annual cleaning and everyone was friendly, as usual. Michelle does an excellent job of cleaning and Dr Bahroos always stops by to check everything out and talk. I couldn't be happier with the care I receive.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Juanita Bahroos and the entire staff are professional and friendly. I’m very pleased with the personal attention given. It feels as if you are visiting friends. I highly recommend this office.
A
1 month ago
High quality dental services, professional and caring staff
Visited Dr. Bahroos’ office for a routine cleaning and am very satisfied with the experience and the results. I appreciate that the staff remembers me and shows a genuine interest in, not only my dental needs, but my overall well-being. They take time to really get to know their patients, but still provide timely service.
S
1 month ago
The BEST dentist and staff EVER!!!
I've been seeing Dr.Bahroos for many many years and I have no complaints, her and her staff are very honest and helpful whatever your needs are, I would definitely recommend this dental office. Special shout out to Dr.Bahroos, Michelle, Sue, Sheri, Carrie, Jane and the newer girl who sits in the front( sorry I forgot her name) she is very nice too.😁