Dr. Karen Ho, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

1930 S. Bascom Ave.,

Suite 220

Campbell, CA 95008

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
I went to another dentist who was really rough and made me cry. I was afraid to go back to any dentist. My husband starting going to Karen and said she was very good, of course I figured he was just saying that so I would go. He said she is very gentle when working on his teeth. He was right, not only Karen, all her staff are wonderful and I haven't cried once :) I recommend Karen Ho, you won't be disappointed. Thank you again
A
4 years ago
I have always dreaded going to the dentist in the past. No more, now that I've switched to Dr. Ho and her fabulous staff. Thank you!
P
4 years ago
Not a bad word can be said about Dr. Ho and her fabulous staff. They're terrific!
D
4 years ago
I used to dislike going to the dentist more than you will ever know. But the main eason was the people in the dental office they were to put it bluntly they were miserable. Well I must say that Dr, Ho's office is a pleasure to go to, even though it is a dentist office,all the people there are a pleasure to be with and have work on you. It is a happy place and you can tell they enjoy their jobs.Thanks for the work you do. All of you. Dennis Sosnowski
S
4 years ago
Dr. Ho is a very wonderful dentist. Thanks for making the experience less stressful.
A
4 years ago
Fantastic service, very friendly, wonderful!!! I keep going back :)
J
4 years ago
I love Dr. Ho and the staff!!! Every experience is wonderful and their exemplary service and customer service is what keeps me coming back and referring my friends and family.
J
4 years ago
I love my dentist. Always dreaded going to the dentist till I met Dr. Ho
M
4 years ago
Just had my semi-annual check up/cleaning and, as usual, my experience was great. Dr Ho and her team are all very friendly and caring, making sure that I'm always comfortable during procedures. Everyone that I've dealt with, from the front office to the exam room, has made it clear that their first concern is me, the patient. Having had several previous bad experiences with other dentists, I can comfortably say that Dr. Ho's practice stands out as shining example of how to do dentistry right.
S
4 years ago
makes a scary experience a pleasant one.