Dr. Karen Kramarczyk DDS

Dentist

44870 W Hathaway Ave

Suite 4

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

copadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Sweetness permeates from the entire office. Makes an unpleasant occasion an almost enjoyable experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Got me in same day for a chipped tooth and made it look better than it was before!
L
3 weeks ago
DENTAL CHECKUP AND CLEANING
I had a very professional cleaning -- I highly recommend Christy. She was considerate and polite and did a super job.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend them to anyone!
D
4 weeks ago
Always comfortable and relaxed with the care given by the staff.
M
1 month ago
Great first visit
Having been without a dentist for over a year, the initial visit was great. All the folks working there are friendly and easygoing. Cleaning was easy and thorough. You have a customer for life!!! Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Taryn is very patient and GREAT with kids!
My two kids went to see her. My oldest has anxiety from getting shots. She was able to make him feel comfortable sitting in the dental chair and letting her proceed with the fillings. It is truly amazing she was able to do this because he hates going to the dentist. After his experience I doubt he will have so much anxiety going to the dentist in the future. I think she helped solve his problem. I also had to have a root canal and asked so many questions and was so worried about it. She took the time to call me back to discuss it and was very kind and patient in spite of my ridiculous worries. Very patient, kind Dentist. I would recommend her for the entire family!
J
1 month ago
Dental check up and cleaning
Jen was awesome as usual. I feel everyone in the office is very nice and personable. Great service
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Years ago I didn't like going to the dentist because i had a bad experience, they was not gentle and not friendly. I was recommended to Karen by my orthodontist, I was neverous at first. My dentist was gentle, took her time always ask how I was doing. I love going to the Dentist now. My whole family goes there. I highly recommend Karen's office. The staff is awesome
W
2 months ago
She is the best. Cares about her patients. Takes time to talk with you.