Dr. Karen Kramarczyk DDS

Dentist

44870 W Hathaway Ave

Suite 4

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

copadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Experience
I was a little nervous about going to a new dentist in Maricopa as I was with my last one in Chandler since 2003. The staff warmly welcomed me and Christie made me feel at ease like I'd been a long time patient. Dr. K was the same way, even better that she's an Iowa girl like me! Thank you for welcoming me as one of your patients.
C
1 week ago
Great service
Actually Dr. Taryn Wollschlager was my dentist. She provided excellent care!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr Kramarczyk is absolutely the best, I have used several dentists in my life and Dr K stands out above and beyond all the rest
Dr K is a highly skilled professional that has it all. Compassionate, professional, competent care are the watchwords of her practice. I feel privileged to have her as my dentist
J
3 weeks ago
Always A Great Experience
Jen and Dr. Karen always make you feel comfortable while providing excellent, friendly service.
E
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY
From the time I entered the office until I left, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The office is clean and modern. A pleasant experience with caring professionals. The dental hygienist, Lora, was thorough and careful with me, a new patient. I highly recommend Dr. Karen Kramarczyk and her staff.
P
1 month ago
I have been to dentists in multiple states. This is by far the best ever. From the receptionist greeting me by name, the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the office. Dr Taryn is fantastic. She is gentle and thoughtful.
B
1 month ago
Best dental experience!
Top shelf dental experience with professional and friendly service. With 60 years of extensive dental experience, this was one of BEST I have ever had. Started with an urgent matter that was addressed swiftly on the same day. Return for a dental cleaning and annual exam. I was amazed with the comfort, kindness and honesty of everyone on staff. Answered all my questions and research to confirm my insurance coverages. I would refer any of my family and/or friends to this clinic.
P
1 month ago
So impressed with Dr. Kramarczyk office!
I have had my share of denist, this office is by far exceeds my expectation. Her office is beautiful, staff is professional and very friendly. Casey was very gentle and efficient. Would highly recommend Dr. Kramarczyk!!!
M
1 month ago
Dr Kramarczyk was very helpful with my fear of choking with much water. She's quick and thorough and I was done before I knew it. Thank you for making my visit a good one. I will be returning and have already told others about this office. All the employees are warm and friendly as well. Thank you, Doctor.
P
1 month ago
Fantastic
M first visit to this office was fantastic. Everyone I had interaction with was warm and welcoming. I was treated gently and everything was explained each step. I have more appointments ahead and have no worries about anything. Thankyou.