Dr. Karen Kramarczyk DDS

Dentist

44870 W Hathaway Ave

Suite 4

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today By Appointment

copadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
My children usually don't like to go to the dentist, once I switched there dentist to Karen's office. They like going now. They said I like this office and I cant wait to go to my next appointment in 6 months. They are very professional take there time with you. Very friendly and gentle when it comes to cleaning your teeth.
M
5 days ago
Friendly, professional environment
Brought both my Boys in for routine check-ups. It was their first visit and they really enjoyed the experience. They staff were friendly and very professional. The cleaning was quick and very thorough.. Hopefully any work in future will continue to be a great experience for them.
E
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Friendly and professional staff. They take the time to review and answer all questions.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
S
2 weeks ago
I'm just wowed!
I have a very ... strong willed girl and the fact they even got her to open her mouth was GREAT! Anyone that can get over that hurdle with her MUST be good at what they do! LOL. Our whole family goes here! We experience nothing but excellence though. ♡
L
3 weeks ago
I had the most amazing experience while going to the dentist! Staff are friendly and respectful! Truly a "one of a kind" office! There is no need to go anywhere else!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I called and spoke with Enid whom took care of me immediately. I had cracked a moler and she gave me an appointment within a 1/2 hour; I am a new customer. Enid was pleasant and caring. Dr. Taryn and her assistant diagnosed my issue and I was feeling brand new immediately. I love meeting wonderful people. Thank you very much.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Service was on time, quick and Dr. K is very gentle and explains everything ahead of time.
J
1 month ago
been going to dr k ever since I moved to Maricopa. would not change dentist for any reason
N
1 month ago
Professional caring and friendly
Dr. K and her staff are awesome.