Dr. Karen Kramarczyk DDS

Dentist

44870 W Hathaway Ave

Suite 4

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

copadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Another amazing visit
We had to return for my son’s first cavity and from the moment we walked in we felt welcomed. My son never felt nervous and he wasn’t even aware Dr. K had given him a numbing shot. Her staff are so friendly and professional and there are never any surprises regarding costs. It’s so nice to have found a reliable and trustworthy dentist. Thank you Dr. K!
C
1 week ago
Crown
I’m extremely happy with the crown I had done yesterday! Dr Tarin is awesome! I’m not the easiest patient and dhe did great with me!!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
I dread going to the dentist. They were very friendly, referred me to the right people, and helped with all of my dental needs. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Superb attention to giving best customer experience possible.
I love this dental office. Karen K. and her staff are patient, caring and make you feel like you are the only one in the office and that you business is appreciated. Gentleness is the most important attribute for me. A wonderful positive experience every time.
H
3 weeks ago
New Dentist at the Office
I had a great visit with the new dentist on staff. She knew my background before I came since she took the time to read my file, she was pleasant and took the time to listen and offer advice! Great addition to the office.
H
3 weeks ago
New Dentist at the Office
I had a great visit with the new dentist on staff. She knew my background before I came since she took the time to read my file, she was pleasant and took the time to listen and offer advice! Great addition to the office.
R
1 month ago
Amazing professionals, informative and friendly!
Dr. K and her staff are amazing! They took care of me and my son and took time to educate and answer questions. So glad we found them!
E
1 month ago
I always have great service! I am not a fan of dental work and I always feel at ease during my appointments!
D
1 month ago
Super dentist !
Always a friendly and professional experience
D
1 month ago
Terrific as always: great and fun staff