Dr. Karen Kramarczyk DDS

Dentist

44870 W Hathaway Ave

Suite 4

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

copadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
Very friendly
This was my first time going here. I was very pleased by the friendly staff. A very extensive exam. I will definitely be going back. I liked the fact that I did not have to wait to be called back.. Huge plus.
D
3 days ago
Atmosphere
I felt very comfortable with the staff. They explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
J
6 days ago
Professional, caring and fantastic
Thank you for working with me through an issue I had at work on the day of my appointment which prevented me from making mynscheduled time. Additionally thank you for your prompt, professional and personal staff. I've had a hectic few weeks and your team made my appointment a breeze.
G
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
I'm a new patitient. Called on Tuesday, wanting checkup and cleaning. They got me in the next day. I was impressed with the way I was treated, I would recommend them to anyone..
B
4 weeks ago
The exam was good everyone there seems very friendly will keep her as a dentist she has a good side Maner
C
1 month ago
I found my new dentist!
I have recently moved to the area. The receptionist was very friendly and outgoing. They hygienist was very detail oriented and carefully explained what she was doing. The doctor was very positive, upbeat and professional in answering every question. The office visit made me feel very comfortable as it reminded me of my long time dental office back home. I'm glad I found Karen Kramarczyk's dental office.
L
1 month ago
Karen is the best! She’s personable, professional, caring and an expert in her field. Joselyn was very gentle and efficient in cleaning my teeth. Also she offered good advice. I felt they all, including the lovely receptionist, took great care of me this morning.
J
1 month ago
Service was excellent, both Bonnie and I were satisfied. All staff members that we interacted with were friendly and efficient. We have already scheduled our next visit.
Doctor Karen was friendly, efficient and informative. We felt very comfortable with her.
M
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly.
I highly recommended Dr. K and her staff. I feel very well taken care of and also respected. They are none less of professional and efficient in what they do. Very easy to get along with anyone there. I won’t be going anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Karen Kramarczyk Is My Dentist!
Dr. Kramarczyk is Professional, and easy to talk to. She explains what needs to be done. Then she will answer any questions you may have.