Dr. Karen Kramarczyk DDS

Dentist

44870 W Hathaway Ave

Suite 4

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

copadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Quick, accurate diagnosis. Totally effective treatment in just a few minutes.
D
3 days ago
Excellent service and the highest quality
As ALWAYS!!! the best, great staff and very sensitive to my dental needs!
R
5 days ago
Very Professional Dental Facility
I thought Karen was a professional and a down to earth person. She explained pre and post extraction and expectations with post op instructions. I like dealing with people that cut to chase. The staff was just as professional and pleasant to deal with My experience today was very expedient and pleasant. Thank you for your services!
D
7 days ago
Just had my teeth cleaned.
As always a great job. Friendly service. DR K and her staff are wonderful. I have been a patient for several years and intend to continue doing so.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and proficient in reception. On time. Don't know anything about dentistry but s She was focused on getting the job done. Very nicely. Not good at writing reviews but glad I found Dr. Kramarczyk. I am new in Arizona so finding competent medical and dental care is difficult.
R
2 weeks ago
First visit to this practice
I have recently relocated to Maricopa and am in the process of moving all my records to local physicians and dentists. Dr. Karen was highly recommended both on Next Door and through neighbors. Today was my first visit to have an exam and cleaning. The hygienist was personable and professional. Following my cleaning I met with Dr. Karen for an exam. When I moved here I was in the process of having an implant. So far I only had the graft completed. She referred me to a periodontist so I can complete the next steps until she sets the crown. She was friendly, detailed, and explained everything throughly, including showing me pictures of completed procedures. I am glad to be a patient of this practice and would recommend her office to all.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly.
I was in and out in only a few minutes. Temporary cap was applied. No pain at all.
K
3 weeks ago
Great place. Karen was very sweet made me very comfortable and answered all my questions. The office was very clean
H
3 weeks ago
Pleasant service
Good meeting with doc! Very personable!
R
4 weeks ago
Well managed office, professional staff and very friendlly
Everyone with whom I had contact was exceptionally helpful and friendly. My procedure was relatively simple, but Dr. K gave it her full attention and was very thorough in her examination and treatment. I would not hesitate to return.