Dr. Karen Kramarczyk DDS

Dentist

44870 W Hathaway Ave

Suite 4

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

copadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Happy
Loved everyone in the office, from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the doctor. My teeth have never felt this clean. Great atmosphere, everyone seems happy to be there. Great prices. What more can one say? 😊
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great experience for visiting a dentist, especially after > 5 years since my last visit. The hygienist was fantastic, very friendly yet professional. Definitely recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Routine check up/cleaning
Once again, a great hassle free experience. A friendly staff, experienced technicians and a wonderful doctor. Highly recommend Dr. Kramarczyk.
K
3 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. K. for your quality, professional service. I really appreciate your friendly, professional staff, front and back office. I am so glad to have found you here in our little City. You are all the best, and I highly recommend you to all my friends.
R
3 weeks ago
Super sparkly good
Better than the Marathon Man dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
You were excellent.in all respects... all of you.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Thank you Dr.K. for the thorough examine you gave me, and for the education and recommendation about a recent mouth discomfort I had experienced. Your staff is always providing a very pleasant experience. I "always" highly recommend your dental team. Th ank you
R
1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic, A+
The good Dr. and her staff were quite friendly and had me in and out in no time at all. I will definitely be using their services in the future!
R
1 month ago
All of you folks are GREAT!!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Great Service, Very Professional and Accomodating
I fractured a tooth and Dr. Karen and her team got me in on the same day I calledCathy. I am an apprehensive patient, and everybody made me feel at ease during the procedure. I have meant to leave a review before, but I just hadn't gotten around to it. They always make me feel comfortable with whatever procedure I am having. I would highly recommend Dr. Karen (and her great staff!).