Dr. Karen Lawitts & Dr. Nancy Yeates

Dentist

100 Intrepid Ln.

Syracuse, NY 13205

Open Today By Appointment

dentistsyracuse.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Highly recommend, professional and friendly!! I have been to several dentists over the last 50+ yrs. Dr Lawitts and Dr Yeates are by far the best dental practice I have been to! My visits are pain free and my anxiety is gone! If you want a great experience at the dentist make an appt now!
A
5 days ago
Highly Recommend
Dr LaWitts and staff professional, experienced, courteous and most important...painless!
M
5 days ago
Highly recommend
Dr.Lawitts is wonderful! She did a simple fix making my teeth look 100x better and found issues other dentist have not addressed. Comfortable and I feel confident in her work.
M
1 week ago
Quality care, super friendly and explain everything completely
L
1 week ago
Everyone’s. Happy and cordial. Yes t was a great experience, especially the dentists chair with massage .
D
1 month ago
I am happier with Dr. Lawitts than I could have expected to be with a dentist. In fact I was satisfied with my prior dentist, but moved out of state. Dr. Lawitts has taken my dental care to an unprecedented level. Now I don't know where I would go if not for her.
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
Title says it all. I have never had a bad experience at this office. Their work is high quality and they make procedures as painless as possible
C
2 months ago
Best Dentists Ever
Des Lawitts and Yates have been consistently Kind, Compassionate and Patient with me for the past 12 years and they are the Best!
J
2 months ago
Best practice around! I highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
First visit
Wonderful experience from start to finish. After a negative experience at another dental practice I was a little nervous but everyone here was great! Quality service and incredible staff that takes time to ensure every patient is comfortable and understands. Thank you!