Dr. Karen Lawitts & Dr. Nancy Yeates

Dentist

100 Intrepid Ln.

Syracuse, NY 13205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsyracuse.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Reassuring and sympathetic.
Dr. Karen and her staff want a positive experience for their patients and strive to ensure the patient is satisfied. Thank you Dr Karen.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentists! Thorough and Gentle
We have been patients for over 20 years and have received outstanding care. All the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. And both Dr. Lawitts and Dr. Yeates and their entire staff care about your oral health. They listen and ensure each patient is comfortable and satisfied. They are the best!
S
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this office for years. Every experience from making an appointment to receiving care has been outstanding. From cleanings , caps , bondwork and fillings this office is highly recommended . I also find this office to be filled with people with good humor, caring and kindness.
M
4 weeks ago
Went in for cleaning and discussion of treatment plan. Everyone in the office are polite and engaging. Everything was explained clearly and options given. Would recommend these Dentists and staff to all.
J
4 weeks ago
Just left my Dentist, which I have been working with for over thirty years.They are very professional and knowledgeable.i would recommend them to both adults and children.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dental care in Syracuse NY
Dr. Nancy Yeates is an awesome dentist. Her personal rapport with her patients is sincere and genuine. Dr. Yeates’ professional skills are top-notch. Over the years, Dr. Yeates has done resin composite fillings for new cavities, repaired a chipped tooth, replaced thirty year-old silver fillings that began to fail, put a crown on a tooth after a root canal and also did a crown after a dental implant. I am a HUGE fan (and a longtime patient) of hers. I highly recommend Dr. Yeates if you are looking for excellent dental care. The entire staff is friendly, efficient and professional.
B
1 month ago
Informative, caring and helpful
Have been coming to the office for years. Always am given complete information regarding treatment option. Supportive of specific and personal concerns. Have assisted me with making follow up apts as needed for additional work with specialists.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional staff
The staff always makes me comfortable and every experience has been great
N
1 month ago
What an awesome dental office! Thorough & professional. They've always taken excellent care of our family. Love these ladies ❤
K
1 month ago
Quick and Informative
Great visit again! Staff is so friendly and helpful. I was fit in for a last minute appointment. Loved the ultrasound cleaning, Quick and efficient.