Dr. Karen Thompson

Dentist

9815 Suzanne Court

Suite D

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I started here and I’m now bringing my whole family.
L
2 weeks ago
Very high quality
Dr McCabe was excellent. Tamara was very thorough and efficient. And everyone was friendly too.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
The staff is always friendly and professional. They take the time to explain procedures and were even able to squeeze me in quickly for a last minute emergency. I highly recommend this office.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
Spent a lot of time with me to explain what needs ti be done.
M
3 weeks ago
A Wondeful Experience!
I was referred to the office by my daughter who promised I would not be disappointed by the professional and attentive staff ... and boy was she right!! Dr. McCabe is a delightful dentist who talked me through each step of my procedure and made me feel at ease. I loved the warm welcome atmosphere of the beautiful office. I can’t wait to refer more friends and family here !
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
We always have a great experience with this office. The wait is very short, the staff is professional, friendly, and thorough. Both dentists are kind, knowledgeable, and take plenty of time with us.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring
Always a great experience. I would recommend this office for all ages.
T
4 weeks ago
Experience,friendly, professional and it is all I need when visiting a dentist
S
1 month ago
Professionals and efficient
An easy and efficient crown implant procedure with patience and courteous chairside manner. I appreciate the entire team from front office to chair side assistants. They all make it easy and pain free.
L
2 months ago
Love Dr Thompson!
The staff and dentists are just outstanding!! Never feel rushed and they are so thorough! My kids even like going to see them!