Dr. Karl Meek, Inc.

Dentist

3904 E Joppa Rd.

Baltimore, MD 21236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkarlmeek.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Meek makes me feel comfortable and helps put me at ease. He is understanding of my needs and worries. Dr. Meek and his staff are always friendly and helpful too!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
6 mo checkup. Everyone is always friendly while being business-like.
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service as always. Had appointment for a crown which was pain free and quicker than expected.
S
4 weeks ago
Fixing a Tooth
I usually do not have to make a return visit to Dr. Meek after my 6 month checkups, but this time I did. I was amazed and pleased that NOTHING HURT when he took care of my tooth. That's what a patient wants from a dentist.
D
1 month ago
Good people here, always friendly and professional.
I have been going to Dr Meek for many years now. He and the staff here are always pleasant and professional.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
First time with the hygienist. She was very friendly and explained everything.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr Meek and staff are friendly and created a relaxed environment that is fairly priced. I was so relived to find a new dentist who is so friendly that I have already referred someone to his office.
H
2 months ago
Great visit and prepared me for my next visit, which shows me they care not about my teeth but me being comfortable and relaxed on my next visit. Thanks everyone.
As always professional, letting me know what's needed and explains why?
M
3 months ago
I always have a god visit . Friendly and professional explains how everyone is treated.
S
3 months ago
Exceptional Dentist
Professional and friendly staff. Exceptional service.