Dr. Karl Meek, Inc.

Dentist

3904 E Joppa Rd.

Baltimore, MD 21236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkarlmeek.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist, Excellent Staff!!
Going to the dentist can be a bit scary. But I have been going to Dr. Meek and his staff for ages, and It is far from scary. They are professional in a family oriented way. I always feel comfortable going to see them!
P
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this office for about 20 years and have always been treated well. I have recently seen Dr. Galvin, and was treated by her yesterday for the fist time. A great addition to the practice. Lovely personality, nice "bedside" manner, and a very thorough explanation of procedures.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I am new to the service since my old dentist moved out of town. I find the office staff very friendly. Everyone is very nice and it has a family atmosphere. The hygienist, Melinda, was through and friendly, and explained everything at my last visit. I would definitely recommend the office.
S
1 month ago
Professional, comfortable atmosphere.
Dr Meek has always given me the best dental care.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure visiting DR Meeks. Always looking out for your best.
P
2 months ago
My visit with my hygienist, Melinda, went very well overall. However, she discovered a problem with a molar that had previously had a root canal. After x-rays, Melinda found that one of the remaining roots was broken and I had begun to lose bone around that tooth. Dr. Galvin then explained my options. She told me that unfortunately, we could not save that tooth. She recommended that I have an implant put in to replace it in order to avoid future problems with my mouth. I was, as always, treated with respect and the utmost professional care and kindness from the time I came in and was greeted my Michele, the receptionist, to Melinda and Dr. Galvin with my exam, until I checked out with Michele. This practice is all about the patient and everyone is special to them.
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
R
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Always excellent!
G
2 months ago
I've been a customer of Dr. Meeks for over thirty years, and I can honestly say that the service I receive is always excellent or 5 star!
D
3 months ago
The staff is like family
Not only are the staff professional and highly qualified, they are like family. They not only care about your dental health they also know you and your family and care about your overall well being. They are great!!