Dr. Kathleen J. Keating, DDS

Dentist

57 Forest St

Marshfield, MA 02050-2818

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Amazing
I really like everything about my dental experience. Best costumer service ever.
V
6 months ago
Excellent Office
There is never a negative aspect of any of my experiences at Dr. Keating's office. The staff is incredible. Hygienists are always personable and do a great job cleaning and whitening my teeth. Dr. Keating and Eileen are professional and knowledgeable. Sue at the front desk makes coming to the dentists office a genuine pleasure. I would never go elsewhere.
T
6 months ago
Level of service always exceeds expectations
This was my first cleaning with Gretchen and she was terrific; warm, friendly, professional, skilled and gentle. I had x-rays, a cleaning and also a whitening procedure.
P
6 months ago
The most gentle, caring, informative, dentist I have ever met. She is friendly, quality of work is outstanding. She makes sure you have a complete understanding of your dental care and is extremely thorough. I highly recommend Kathleen Keating. All of her staff is friendly, thoughtful, and knowledgeable.
D
6 months ago
Fantastic Dentistry in Marshfierld!
It was my initial visit (relocating from Frankllin area) ...and I had been made aware of Dr. Keating's dentistry via a recommendation on FB (Marshfield Community page). I coukd sense a friendly, cohesive staff immediately. I worked with Nicole...and could not have been in more pleasant and capable hands...communicative, thorough, professional...fully explaining procedures, etc. Dr. Keating checked in and quite engaged...exuding confidence. I have found my new Dentistry!
T
7 months ago
Well Done!
I had a tooth break over the weekend and called first thing Monday morning. Dr Keatings office was very accommodating as far as scheduling and Dr. Keating professionally and skillfully repaired my tooth. A job well done!
B
7 months ago
This is my 2nd experience a with Dr Keating Dr Keating is very knowledgeable and professional Dr Keating explains anything that maybe in the process. Very high quality experience
D
8 months ago
Dr. Keating and her staff are the best!
Dr. Keating and her staff are highly professional individuals, competent in all facets of dentistry. They are accommodating, friendly people, all of whom possess a gift of being able to put their patients at ease.
S
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
I enjoy coming to see Kathleen and her dental staff. They have always been very friendly and professional. The only issues that I have had in the past were with billing and scheduling appointments. Bills were not always what I expected and scheduling has not always be so smooth.
V
9 months ago
Best dental office
I'm so glad I found Dr Keating and her team!