Dr. Kathleen J. Keating, DDS

Dentist

57 Forest St

Marshfield, MA 02050-2818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
All associates are always friendly. I feel that I am getting the best care possible.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly....great customer service.
H
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure! I get strange looks from co workers when I say I appreciate and look forward to a dental visit w/ Dr. K and her staff. But it's true! Professional through and through. And very reassuring to a scaredy-cat like me.
M
4 weeks ago
completely satisfied !
As always with Dr. Keating and her magnificent staff, I was completely satisfied. I had to schedule an emergency appointment to repair portions of a lost tooth. Appointment was made quickly, staff greeted me by name, asked appropriate questions, showed interest in my well-being and that of my family. Dr. Keating arrived on time, completed her task in an efficient manner and I was out in a relatively short time. I've been chewing on that tooth for over a week and all is well!
P
1 month ago
The best dental practice anywhere
Hello there. I met Gretchen for the first time today and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was efficient and friendly. Dr. Keating's visit found some chips that needed repair, so glad I got to see her, too. I am always happy to go to my dentist, which says a lot and means a lot.
R
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, excellent staff, excellent service!
Kay is an excellent dentist who stays current with innovations in the field; her staff is caring, professional and helpful, and the hygienists are great. Kay helped us with an issue while we were overseas, asked me to email photos of the problem I was having and provided guidance to resolve the issue (all on her weekend, late on a Saturday night). I cannot recommend her or her staff highly enough.
E
6 months ago
Excellent DDS and staff
I went to this office based on a referral. Most pleased! Very caring, welcoming, thorough and attentive staff. All were excellent and I was not rushed and changes and suggestions were discussed thoroughly. Very knowledgeable and most importantly, I felt that I was not rushed. I actually enjoyed myself which is rare. Dr. Keating also adjusted my nightguard and did not push getting a solution to one of my issues. My old dentist was all about pushing for things that were costly and did not seem to treat me as a concern. So refreshing to feel cared for instead of just something to bring in more money to the practice. I have not had cleanings or work done yet but I am so impressed and so thrilled to be going to this Dr. And her wonderful team. They are like a family there and it is refreshing!
K
7 months ago
Daughters Filling
Always a great experience at Dr Keatings office. My teen daughter had a filling done today, she said it was painless and quick!! Office always seems to run on time! Great office and staff!!!
P
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Love Dr Keating and her amazing staff!!
J
7 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. Dr Keating and Casey awesome in every area.
So happy with everyone at this dental office. Always make me feel comfortable and fully satisfied with the care.