Dr. Kathy Kaelin

Dentist

19700 E. Parker Square Dr.

Parker, CO 80134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in my experience
Having recently moved to Parker, today was our first visit with Dr. Kaelin. My 4 year old daughter had a very unpleasant experience with our previous dentist and was very fearful... today changed all that! From the moment we were greeted at the front desk I had a warm welcoming feeling. The office staff was AMAZING with her. Kind, comforting, and professional! Dr. Kaelin was wonderful as well. So kind and understanding of my daughter. She even gave her stuffed animals to cuddle while she was there. I am so thankful we found this office. Kudos to you all! I will be recommending you to all my mommy friends!
C
2 years ago
Friendly and gentle
We have been seeing Dr. Kaelin since my son was two. Dr. Kaelin and staff have always been very gentle and friendly. My son gets excited to see the dentist.
M
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable. It was my sons 1st time at the dentist and they did such a good job accommodating to him.
M
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable. It was my sons 1st time at the dentist and they did such a good job accommodating to him.
T
2 years ago
The BEST pediatric dentist in Parker!
My kids have been patients of Dr. Kaelin's since we moved to Parker in 2011. We have lived in two other communities since having kids, so I can compare her practice with other pediatric practices that we've visited. No question...DR. KAELIN IS THE BEST!!! My kids love her. She goes out of her way to make them feel special. Dr. Kaelin's staff is great too. They are really friendly and helpful and they know how to make kids feel comfortable. You can tell that they love what they do and where they work. Also - the office is beautiful! Who doesn't love going to the beach!?!? We are so happy to have found Dr. Kaelin. I recommend her to all of my friends!
T
2 years ago
Nordstrom Service and Beautiful Office!
Dr. Kaelin and her staff went the extra mile to give excellent service, even down to last detail. Beautiful carnations with personalized notes were given to the female clients for Mother's Day! Nice touch!! I also had to change the time of my appointment, and they were very helpful. My son was able to get in the next day, and it was done with kindness... not judgement! I love Dr. Kaelin and her staff, and would highly recommend it to everyone! Tracey R.
S
2 years ago
Love it there!
My kids love going to the dentist! The entire staff is wonderful!
J
2 years ago
My kids love Dr. Kaelin. Going to the dentist is not a scary thing. My daughter even says she is glad she knocked her tooth out at the age of 2 otherwise we might not have her as our dentist.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Kaelin is great!
She made my 2 and a half year old more than comfortable and was even able to clean her teeth. If you are a parent of a 2 o r3 year old you know how challenging it is sometimes to be able to do things that need them to cooperate and allow us to touch them. On top of that, Dr. Kaelin and her staff always greet us with a smile and do just about anything to make the visit less traumatizing for kid and parent. I'd absolutely recommend her to other friends and family.
G
2 years ago
We love Dr Kaelin!
AND her awesome staff! They are the BEST!!!