Dr Katy Ehmann

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave, Suite 217

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Always a great experience!!
I absolutely love all the staff here. They're always on time, efficient, clean, professional, and most importantly, caring and kind.
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I've always had a great experience, even when the drill is involved! I highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient staff ,on time ,quality service office excellent and friendly atmosphere. Very informative dentist and I just love her attentiveness and kindness and most of all her knowledge of dentistry.
P
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the Area
Dr Ehmann has you smiling. Great Dentist, Great Service. Would not go to anyone else, period. Not only that, the staff is also friendly and helpful.
P
2 months ago
Katy and Krew
Needing dental work is never good. Having Katy and Krew there makes it OK. They are always courteous and thoughtful, pleasant and even fun. The work gets done quickly. I was out this time very quickly for a double dose of work. Thanks, ladies.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist - professional & friendly
Dr. Ehmann takes the time to understand what is going on with your teeth and discusses options to take care. She also looks at the health related issues that could be driven by your teeth, gums, etc.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Katy Ehmann
Experience was EXCELLENT, as always!! It's like visiting family!!! Very easy to recommend friends new to the area to Katy & Staff!!
J
2 months ago
The Ehman Family
I found my dental family...for about four years, I went to two different dentists and kept striving for a better dentist and ended up right back where I started many, many years ago...an extremely positive dental experience...Dr. Ehman is wonderful with a wonderful staff...
N
2 months ago
Absolutely the BEST Dental office . (Dr. Katy Ehman)
I was worried and have always been hesitant to go to the dentist. My teeth were in terrible shape. And it had been so long since I had seen a dentist. I was in so much pain I couldn't chew anything . Dr. Ehmann immediately put me at ease . The office is very friendly, and welcoming . And most importantly very clean. After just 4 visits , I can chew and have no pain . Dr. Ehmann was very honest and professional the entire time . Never have I felt more comfortable and at ease at a dental office. I couldn't thank her , and her staff enough. I can smile again with confidence . I would absolutely recommend Dr Ehmann and her entire staff , and have told all my friends, of my experience . Thank you so much for giving me back my smile.... - Nicole
B
3 months ago
Top Notch Practice!
Coming to Dr. Ehmann's office is always a pleasure. I always feel welcome there. The friendly and professional environment makes the time in the chair pass quickly. She, and all of her staff, are very skilled so I am never uncomfortable while having work done. And knowing that Dr. Ehmann and her staff keep current in their fields by attending seminars and continuing education courses tell me that they are truly committed to providing the best of care to their patients.