Dr Katy Ehmann

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave, Suite 217

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Exceptional!
Dr. Ehman and her staff are outstanding! They are super friendly and make you feel completely at ease (no easy task for a dentist office!). A wonderful practice....highly recommended!
D
3 days ago
I love my Dentist!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
3 days ago
I look forward to going to the dentist...
DR. Ehmann and her Team are kind, caring and straight up professional. You are in amazing hands when you visit their office and most importantly they take pride in their work.
J
3 weeks ago
Today's appointment
Lynn and Dr. E are the BEST, Dr. E is truly the "World's Best Dentist" !!
K
3 weeks ago
The whole team is awesome. They took great care of me and also fit my daughter in for a cleaning at the last minute!! Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful, professional, and warm care!
Everyone in the office is inviting, professional, and so caring. They really make their patients feel at ease and relaxed. I am always so grateful for their care and knowledge when it comes to my dental health!
S
2 months ago
Always so courteous and so professional!!
D
2 months ago
They are always on time for your appointment. Entire office is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Ehmann is the best!
D
2 months ago
I love my dentist the best in the world. Dawn Hastings
I
3 months ago
Consistently Awesome‼️
You can’t go wrong with Dr. Ehmann and her team. I always receive smiles and kind welcoming greetings when I arrive. Recently a crown I’ve had for many years came loose, and I was able to get a timely appointment. Though the passage of time had loosened the crown, Dr. Ehmann’s exam found no problems underneath (a result of Dr. Ehmann’s skills/quality of care) and she was able to reset my crown. Yay! If you’re looking for an ethical, highly skilled compassionate team please visit Dr. Ehmann.