Dr Katy Ehmann

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave, Suite 217

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
They are always on time for your appointment. Entire office is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Ehmann is the best!
D
1 week ago
I love my dentist the best in the world. Dawn Hastings
I
3 weeks ago
Consistently Awesome‼️
You can’t go wrong with Dr. Ehmann and her team. I always receive smiles and kind welcoming greetings when I arrive. Recently a crown I’ve had for many years came loose, and I was able to get a timely appointment. Though the passage of time had loosened the crown, Dr. Ehmann’s exam found no problems underneath (a result of Dr. Ehmann’s skills/quality of care) and she was able to reset my crown. Yay! If you’re looking for an ethical, highly skilled compassionate team please visit Dr. Ehmann.
T
3 weeks ago
Perfecto!
When your dentist and dental hygienist are perfect there is not much to say but "thank goodness" I have them!
N
1 month ago
Love my chosen dental office
Lynn and Dr. Katy provide both excellent service and a warm, accepting atmosphere. I actually look forward to my quarterly appointment. I recommend Dr. Ehmann and her staff enthusiastically.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Ehmann always finds time to help a patient in need.
After suffering with a painful condition for several days, I called Monday morning and was given an appointment Monday afternoon. Dr. Ehmann quickly found the problem and by the time I left the office I felt better than I had in days. The staff is always courteous and goes the extra mile to make sure the patient feels valued. True personal service that is so hard to find these days.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere.
R
3 months ago
Warm, Professional and throughly detailed
Had a cleaning weeks prior to today. Lynn makes sure I get the manual poking between the gum lines....hehe!! I love having my teeth cleaned. She gets it done. Today a Filling and cracked Crown replacement. Started work right away. The approach was direct, notes read and the process took only 1.15 hrs. The help from the staff, they and Dr. Katy was energetic, detailed and through. Made sure I was always comfortable all the while keeping my questions answered in the process. A little me education & staff training along the way not missing a beat. Must return for final crown. Dr. Katy is the best and the amazing staff, beautiful and hard to beat. Even the newbies.
M
3 months ago
Professional staff and great service
I was seen on time (actually a few minutes early). Dr. Ehmann listened to my concerns and gave great feedback so I could make an informed decision about my treatment. My appliance had lost the tooth and it was fixed perfectly and in a very timely fashion.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service and a Super Friendly Atmosphere
Best dentist ever. Everyone at Dr. Katy's is professional but friendly. I couldn't ask for a better dentist. Everyone cares about me and treats me like family. Wouldn't think of going to another dentist.