Dr Katy Ehmann

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave, Suite 217

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent in a Family Friendly Atmosphere
I've really always hated going to the dentist but Dr. Katy and her staff have made all the difference in the world. They are friendly and professional and always treat me like a part of their family. And, more importantly, I trust Dr. Katy. I have never gotten the impression that she is recommending treatments that may not be needed....she is honest and truthful and it is very important to me that the integrity of medical providers are above reproach and have the highest integrity. Ehmann Dental is the best.
I
4 weeks ago
The best in quality, care and compassion
I have been a patient for many years and have never had a bad experience. The office environment is warm and welcoming, and the skills/abilities of this practice are top notch. I have referred several of my friends and family to Dr. Ehmann and they share my opinion that she and her staff are awesome.
C
1 month ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
Dr. Ehmann gave a thorough explanation of the cause of my problem and instructed me had to avoid the problem in the future. She even handed me some implements to take home to ensure it didn't happen again. As always, professional and friendly service.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional!
Dr. Ehman and her staff are outstanding! They are super friendly and make you feel completely at ease (no easy task for a dentist office!). A wonderful practice....highly recommended!
D
2 months ago
I love my Dentist!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
2 months ago
I look forward to going to the dentist...
DR. Ehmann and her Team are kind, caring and straight up professional. You are in amazing hands when you visit their office and most importantly they take pride in their work.
J
3 months ago
Today's appointment
Lynn and Dr. E are the BEST, Dr. E is truly the "World's Best Dentist" !!
K
3 months ago
The whole team is awesome. They took great care of me and also fit my daughter in for a cleaning at the last minute!! Thank you!
N
3 months ago
Wonderful, professional, and warm care!
Everyone in the office is inviting, professional, and so caring. They really make their patients feel at ease and relaxed. I am always so grateful for their care and knowledge when it comes to my dental health!