Dr Katy Ehmann

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave, Suite 217

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Warm, Professional and throughly detailed
Had a cleaning weeks prior to today. Lynn makes sure I get the manual poking between the gum lines....hehe!! I love having my teeth cleaned. She gets it done. Today a Filling and cracked Crown replacement. Started work right away. The approach was direct, notes read and the process took only 1.15 hrs. The help from the staff, they and Dr. Katy was energetic, detailed and through. Made sure I was always comfortable all the while keeping my questions answered in the process. A little me education & staff training along the way not missing a beat. Must return for final crown. Dr. Katy is the best and the amazing staff, beautiful and hard to beat. Even the newbies.
M
1 month ago
Professional staff and great service
I was seen on time (actually a few minutes early). Dr. Ehmann listened to my concerns and gave great feedback so I could make an informed decision about my treatment. My appliance had lost the tooth and it was fixed perfectly and in a very timely fashion.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service and a Super Friendly Atmosphere
Best dentist ever. Everyone at Dr. Katy's is professional but friendly. I couldn't ask for a better dentist. Everyone cares about me and treats me like family. Wouldn't think of going to another dentist.
J
2 months ago
Awesome!
Love Dr. Ehmann! She is so knowledgeable and kind. She took great care of me and made sure I was completely satisfied. The staff is amazing too! Highly recommended.
S
4 months ago
Superior Dental Care and Extremely Customer Friendly.
Extremely thorough in everything she does, and will check all the possibilities to make sure there are no doubts not only in the patients mind, but in her mind about the patients oral health. Have been a patient for over 17 years and I travel 60 miles each way because I know I will get the best dental care bar-none, not to mention the kind attitude that permeates the entire office and clinic.
M
4 months ago
Smile Restoration
I am not a fan of the dentist and have prolonged regular appointments. Dr. Ehmann and staff have been courteous, informative and compassionate as I am now completing the dental work that should have been done years ago.
J
4 months ago
Happy Place!
Nobody likes going to dentist, but at Dr. Ehrmann’ s office everyone is soooo upbeat, knowledgeable, and pleasant to be around. Easy quick appointment and a bright smile! What more could you ask for!!!
J
6 months ago
Everything was wonderful. Very friendly staff.
M
6 months ago
Amazing service and wonderful professionalism.
I've been a patient of Dr. Ehmann for many years now but my visit today reminded me why. During my cleaning Lynn found a small chip ready to break off one of my teeth. Thirty minutes later my tooth was fixed and good as new. Painless and zero hassle. Very pleased with their service!
A
6 months ago
Hi, it was good to see all of you again ( and a new face) . As usual I was so nervous. You all assured me that the end of the world was not happening because of a popped crown..and that this situation has happened to others. You answered all of my questions and my problem was fixed quickly and efficiently as always. My heart rate was almost back to normal by the time I left. I feel secure in knowing that you are all there to try to help me keep my dental care on a healthy course in spite of my irregular schedule. Thank you all . Andrea