Dr Katy Ehmann

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave, Suite 217

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Superior Dental Care and Extremely Customer Friendly.
Extremely thorough in everything she does, and will check all the possibilities to make sure there are no doubts not only in the patients mind, but in her mind about the patients oral health. Have been a patient for over 17 years and I travel 60 miles each way because I know I will get the best dental care bar-none, not to mention the kind attitude that permeates the entire office and clinic.
M
1 month ago
Smile Restoration
I am not a fan of the dentist and have prolonged regular appointments. Dr. Ehmann and staff have been courteous, informative and compassionate as I am now completing the dental work that should have been done years ago.
J
1 month ago
Happy Place!
Nobody likes going to dentist, but at Dr. Ehrmann’ s office everyone is soooo upbeat, knowledgeable, and pleasant to be around. Easy quick appointment and a bright smile! What more could you ask for!!!
J
3 months ago
Everything was wonderful. Very friendly staff.
M
3 months ago
Amazing service and wonderful professionalism.
I've been a patient of Dr. Ehmann for many years now but my visit today reminded me why. During my cleaning Lynn found a small chip ready to break off one of my teeth. Thirty minutes later my tooth was fixed and good as new. Painless and zero hassle. Very pleased with their service!
A
4 months ago
Hi, it was good to see all of you again ( and a new face) . As usual I was so nervous. You all assured me that the end of the world was not happening because of a popped crown..and that this situation has happened to others. You answered all of my questions and my problem was fixed quickly and efficiently as always. My heart rate was almost back to normal by the time I left. I feel secure in knowing that you are all there to try to help me keep my dental care on a healthy course in spite of my irregular schedule. Thank you all . Andrea
R
4 months ago
Always lovely to visit this office
The team is very thorough and really tries to make the patients comfortable.
K
4 months ago
Always professional
This dental office is conveniently located and appointed very nicely. Appointments are always taken on time and the staff is very pleasant and professional. They are well versed in the most up to date dental practices and share lots of information with patients. I have been going to this practice office for more than 20 years.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Ehmann and her staff always do a great job. She has been taking care of me and my teeth for quite a few years now and I always feel that she cares more about me than any dentist I have ever had. She cares about me and that's important to me.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful!