Dr. Kaus

Dentist

17250 North 43rd Avenue Suite 1

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality from Doctor to his staff.
You and your people are very sincere and care for your patients. One example, how you took a phone call on a weekend to assist me with concerns of a tooth problem. I tell everyone that i have the best dentist and really mean it . Again it is obvious that you care for your staff with their excellent demeanor with people. Unmeasurable !! Thank you all for your assistance !
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional!
I have been coming here for over 20 years and everyone without exception is excellent in what they do and how you are treated. I have probably had just about every procedure that can be done and I have always been comfortable and best of all pain free.
L
3 weeks ago
I went in to see Dr. Kaus for a second opinion . I was referred to his office and told that Dr. Kaus would give me his professional & honest opinion which he did. I have to say that the Dr. Kaus had a great bedside manor. He took extra time with me and gave me his out look and professional opinion on the work I had done and the additional work that was being recommended . What he had gone over with me really put me at ease . Again he spent extra time with me and explained everything in detail , Such a nice man and great personality . I would highly recommend Dr Kaus if you are looking for a good dentist . Patty that works up front for Dr kaus is also very very nice and also so professional . It's nice to go into a medical office of any kind and feel that you are cared about . Best customer service ever.
J
4 weeks ago
Dental Experience
All the staff & Dr. Kaus are professionals who understand what customer service is supposed to be like.
L
4 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
I have been going to this Dental Office for years! Staff is over the top great. They really know me and I mean remember me from appointment to appointment! They are kind and know their stuff. The Dentist is not only good - he is gentle and I feel that I am in really good hands at all times! I recommend this office to everyone!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Kaus was thorough, helpful and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Very Friendly Staff that Perform great work!
Amy did my cleaning and did a fantastic job! My mouth feels like a million bucks! Easy check in, and all of the staff were very courteous!
C
1 month ago
Clean, friendly and always looks out for my well being.
B
2 months ago
Diane always does an excellent job. Gives good suggestions.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, informative
Terrified of dentists, staff makes sure you're comfortable and they are extremely gentle.