Dr. Kaus

Dentist

17250 North 43rd Avenue Suite 1

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Awesome service and staff !
Hands down the most comfortable experience with any office. Great friendly staff overall great place !
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office
Great service, staff and dentist! Dr. Kaus and his staff always make a trip to the dentist great! Thanks for all you do.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service
Dr. Kaus and his staff were very professional and concerned during my last visit for a filling and an extraction. They are aware of my fear of dentists and were very compassionate and made sure I was comfortable during the duration of my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Kaus and his staff. They are wonderful caring people while providing high quality service.
G
3 weeks ago
Pleasant, Professional, and meeting my needs!
I have been a patient in Dr. Kaus' office for many years and have always had pleasant experiences. Today, I specifically asked before hand to be seen quickly and to be out as quick as possible because of a situation that had come up when it was too late to change my appointment. I was taken care of by Patty at the front desk so that I could leave immediately, and Paula was quick in getting my cleaning done. Both with smiles on their faces! Even though I must drive from up north, I will certainly continue to visit Dr. Kaus' office until I can no longer make the trip up and down the hill! Thanks so much, Patty and Paula! :)
B
3 weeks ago
Another positive visit
My appointment today was for my 4-month cleaning. Upon entering the office, the first person you meet is Patty, who is as cheerful as she is efficient. My normal hygienist is June, who does an excellent job, but because of appointment conflict, my hygienist today was Amy. I felt she, too, did a great job and my teeth felt squeaky clean. Dr. Klaus, who is always pleasant, came in at the end of the cleaning to check my teeth and to address a cavity which needs to be fixed. I would definitely recommend Dr Kaus and staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and very professional.
Dr. Kaus and Teri replaced my filling in 25 minutes with no discomfort. Office staff and everyone - always helpful and very efficient. Thanks to each one...
S
3 weeks ago
My family has been going to this dental office for over 12 years. The staff all make you feel a sense of community as most of them have a long tenure in the office. I feel that my care is top notch. Thank you for all you do.
W
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Customer Service
We love the staff at Dr. Kaus's office. They go above and beyond. Especially Patty.
R
1 month ago
Thanks Patty, June and Dr. Kaus
Thanks a pleasant experience as always. You create such a relaxed atmosphere and make patients feel welcomed and cared about. Thanks for all you do!
M
2 months ago
Great, as usual!
Thank you all once again for your genuine concern, gentle skill, and great sense of humor! It sounds unbelievable, but I actually enjoy my visits to your office.