Dr. Kaus

Dentist

17250 North 43rd Avenue Suite 1

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Feels almost like going to see friends. My family has been going to this office for over 25 years and they are always friendly, professional and keep our mouths healthy.
S
3 weeks ago
Hidden gem in the community
I've been taken care of by this office for nearly 15 years. It is so refreshing to have the outstanding level of care and true customer service. Dr. Kai's, Patty and the hygienist are the best!
K
1 month ago
Caring, timely and professional.
When I was first introduced to Dr. Kaus's office I found it to be very inviting with professionalism and a very caring staff. I feel important when in this office. The staff takes time with me to make sure all my questions are answered. All employees know their office well and made my visits very comfortable. I sincerely reccomend this dental practice to my friends, family, and general public.
D
2 months ago
Quality service, professional and friendly staff
Dr Kaus found the time to “squeeze” me in, without an appointment, to perform an implant fitting. I happened to be next door at Dr Marinho’s to “torque” the rod for the implant. The mold was taken and the tooth (implant) should be ready in 3 weeks. Friendly, caring and professional services as always!
J
2 months ago
Pleasant while staying professional
Always a good experience. Highest quality service and never kept waiting past my appointment time. June is great as well as the rest of the staff. The times I've had to have work done by Dr. Kaus have been pain and hassle free. Always feel like I'm the most important patient they have. That's why I drive 90 miles to go to Dr. Kaus.
B
2 months ago
super service
his assistant is very good and give him good feedback.
D
2 months ago
GREAT AS USUAL
P
3 months ago
Great Service!
Dr. Kaus and his staff really care about the patient! From the front office registrar, Patty, who is very personable and also very knowledgeable about your out of pocket costs to Dr. Kaus' assistant Teri who is attentive to your every need during the exam/procedure. Dr. Kaus himself is concerned with providing the highest quality care while checking often to ensure you are not experiencing pain! They really do make you feel like you are their first priority!
R
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
Very enjoyable visit. I love this dental office because of the people, their care is the best!
C
3 months ago
Pleasant teeth cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday and x-rays done. I must say it was a very pleasant experience. Normally I am a basket case when it comes to any dental work, but the dental hygienist was professional and very friendly. She did her best to make me as comfortable as possible, and I was indeed comfortable. Every one of Dr. Kaus's staff that I have ever dealt with has ALWAYS been very friendly and professional. The patient's comfort always seems to be of the utmost importance. This is why I always go back.