Dr. Kaus

Dentist

17250 North 43rd Avenue Suite 1

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
super service
his assistant is very good and give him good feedback.
D
1 week ago
GREAT AS USUAL
P
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Dr. Kaus and his staff really care about the patient! From the front office registrar, Patty, who is very personable and also very knowledgeable about your out of pocket costs to Dr. Kaus' assistant Teri who is attentive to your every need during the exam/procedure. Dr. Kaus himself is concerned with providing the highest quality care while checking often to ensure you are not experiencing pain! They really do make you feel like you are their first priority!
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
Very enjoyable visit. I love this dental office because of the people, their care is the best!
C
1 month ago
Pleasant teeth cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday and x-rays done. I must say it was a very pleasant experience. Normally I am a basket case when it comes to any dental work, but the dental hygienist was professional and very friendly. She did her best to make me as comfortable as possible, and I was indeed comfortable. Every one of Dr. Kaus's staff that I have ever dealt with has ALWAYS been very friendly and professional. The patient's comfort always seems to be of the utmost importance. This is why I always go back.
C
1 month ago
Visited Teri for a night guard fitting. She was efficient, careful and out in no time. Night guard fits perfectly and comfortable.to wear. No more jaw ache. Thanks Teri and Dr. Kaus.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service, like always!
Excellent staff and professional services
C
2 months ago
My visit today was like previous visits. Greeted by friendly staff, hardly any wait time, and treated in a friendly, professional manner Debbie is exceptional. Another person outstanding in my estimation is Patty. She is friendly, helpful,and always on top of her game as you check in and out. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Kaus to others.
A
2 months ago
Always like visiting "old" friends and yet everyone from the front office all the way up to Dr. Kaus are very professional.
Have been a patient of Dr. Kaus since he started his practice in Arizona. Have referred multiple friends to him and no one has been disappointed.....highly recommend him!
M
2 months ago
Great people!
They will always take care of you, even in a short notice.