Dr. Kaus

Dentist

17250 North 43rd Avenue Suite 1

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Always like visiting "old" friends and yet everyone from the front office all the way up to Dr. Kaus are very professional.
Have been a patient of Dr. Kaus since he started his practice in Arizona. Have referred multiple friends to him and no one has been disappointed.....highly recommend him!
M
6 days ago
Great people!
They will always take care of you, even in a short notice.
K
7 days ago
Painless cavity procedure, just a fat lip for a short time.
Dr. Kaus, and his assistant Terri, were very methodical and fixed my cavity problem in what seemed like a short time. They are both very efficient and friendly people (but I would prefer to visit them only when I need them). Thanks for taking care of me.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service.
P
2 weeks ago
Great work. Fast, efficient, friendly, and very sensitive to reducing discomfort while fixing things.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service, friendly staff. Comfortable experience. Best dental cleaning I've received. A++++
I
4 weeks ago
friendly professional service
Dr. Kaus and his friendly crew provide first class service whether you come in for a check-up or when you are in pain (toothache).
J
4 weeks ago
Caring. Explains procedures. Great follow up
L
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful
I absolutely recommend anyone to come in and see just how wonderful the staff is in Dr. Kaus office. I was so nervous on my first visit a few weeks ago but that changed as soon as I walked through the front door. I want to give a huge shout out to PAULA who cleaned my teeth, she was so gentle and explained everything she was doing, making sure I was ok throughout the cleaning.
P
1 month ago
Amy and Dr Kaus
Excellent experience as usual. No wait time. Very courteous and made my visit pleasurable.