Dr. Kaus

Dentist

17250 North 43rd Avenue Suite 1

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Terrific service.
Dr Kaus and staff are the friendliest around. Always willing to work with you. I cannot ever say I’ve had a bad experience at this dentist office.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Happy!
My dentist of 25 years retired and I needed a new dentist. I got a recommendation for Dr Kaus. Looks like a great recommendation after my first visit. The hygienist, June, was very friendly and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Kaus was always very friendly and reassured me he wasn’t retiring for another 20 years. This is the dentist for me!
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
Highly recommended!
M
3 weeks ago
Great place for great teeth
Everyone is professional, friendly and caring. I feel comfortable at the dentist! Having Debbie clean my teeth is like visiting a friend. Dr. Kaus is so gentle and calm, I feel I am in safe hands. Patty sends me home with a smile and all the information I need for the future. Thanks everyone!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever!
I have never had a bad experience. The staff is wonderful!
S
1 month ago
Excellent patient care!
As always, June and Dr. Kauss are prompt, professional and courteous! Never thought I'd say this but I look forward to my dental appointments =)
J
1 month ago
Very Professional
Dr. Kaus has professional, but friendly conduct. I highly recommend his services. All of the staff are friendly, courteous and professional.
B
1 month ago
Very good service
Debbie does a fantastic job every time
J
2 months ago
Wonderful as always.
R
2 months ago
Great as always
Good price, talented, great staff and environment.